Bestill nå: Bauhinia Resort

Glimrende
Basert på 238 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,8
93% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (238)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (430)
8,8
Glimrende
Basert på 238 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,0
Fasiliteter8,6
Beliggenhet7,9
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,2
Service9,7
Valuta for pengene9,1
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
日本語
mer
Romtype
Superior rom
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Bungalow ved basseng
Superior family
Sorter etter
Viser 185 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Hannah fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2017
Fabulous stagf”
The staff here are so amazing and happy to help with anything, the rooms and swimming pool are lovely!
Skrevet 12 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Dung
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
It's a nice resort with friendly staff.
Skrevet 06 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Wonderful place to relax”
Friendly staff, clean and big room, comfortable place
Skrevet 28 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Sally fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017
Beautiful and great value for money ”
Excellent location in the heart of duong dong town, but off a side street with no noise. Many restaurants and bars nearby. The hotel is beautiful, lots of greenery and lovely pool. Rooms clean and fresh and staff were really friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 23 september 2017
Dear Sally, Warm greetings from Bauhinia Resort ! I trust you had a safe journey back. Let me start by thanking you for staying with us. We are delighted that we could offer you our great personalized service and hopefully we were also able to create some memorable moments throughout your stay. All of us here look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future! Warm regards _ LiLy
Show more
Bauhinia Resort
10,0
Ypperlig
Orla fra Irland
Reiste alene
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2017
Great place..just right for a few days away”
This place was a great find, near or within waking distance to everything you need..The staff were so so nice, and genuinely lovely. It was getting a good upgrade and painting when I was there, to me that's a great sign that they are taking care of this little gem. I would definitely recommend..
Skrevet 28 august 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Lan fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Great place”
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind. The rooms were clean and roomy. There were a.lot of mosquitos on the island so bring repellent.
Skrevet 21 august 2017
3,6
KERRIE fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Tilfredsstillende”
accomodation located in tourist park not clean dont think sheets changed from previous occupant fresh stains.!!!!. walkways slipery and dangerous. seraded by karioke most of night.
Skrevet 08 august 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Mai fra Vietnam
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Nice place for relaxing”
It's a small resort with pretty nice staff, cleanliness room, fully facilities. That's enough for my trip. Hope to come back next time
Skrevet 17 juli 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Tony fra Australia
Par
Bungalow ved basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
No regrets for staying here”
From moment we were collected at airport until we were taken back to airport, the staff were great ( free transfers if staying 2+ nights). Given complimentary fruit juice on arrival while staff did the check in. We stayed in poolside bungalow B17 and could jump in pool from our patio ( request B16 or 17). Room was good , comfortable bed, safe in room for your valuables, pool was good size . Breakfast was good variety, bacon, eggs, pancakes, cereal, fruit, salad, bread and baguettes, also asian food. Staff at front desk very helpful. 15 minute walk to night market or 25000VND in taxi. Only bad point was road to hotel in very bad condition especially to walk up at night , but that's not hotels fault. I also recommend South Island tour with Johns Tours.
Skrevet 29 juni 2017
Dear Mr. Tony Thank you very much for taking your time to review. After the day you left, the road built and just finished on the third of July, 2017. We had a new road for our guest. And we hope to see you at next time. Best wish to you! Many thanks Fo Team Bauhinia Phu Quoc Resort.
Svarte 05 juli 2017
Bauhinia Resort
7,6
Veldig bra
Thi fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2017
Good and reasonable resort”
Nice breakfast and nice staff. Very good location. If the mosquitoes did not disturb me every night, it should be a perfectly pleasant stay.
Skrevet 28 juni 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Andrea fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Superior family
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2017
Ypperlig”
Our stay at Bauhinia Resort was great! We have a three year old who loved the pool! The staff were very nice and extremely helpful. Because we have a little one, I would have liked to be on the beach, but that is not the fault of the Bauhinia Resort. If you are looking for value for money, this is a great place.
Skrevet 22 april 2017
8,8
Glimrende
tracy fra New Zealand
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2017
Great stay, and a reasonable price ”
We enjoyed our stay here very much room was spacious, clean and comfortable. A 5 minute walk to the beach and 20 minutes from the town. The pool was great nice and warm, breakfast was good, the staff were very friendly, they surprised my son with a birthday cake which was very nice. They picked us up from the airport and took us back at the end of our stay, we woukd definitely come back great value for money, thanks heaps for the great stay
Skrevet 30 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
BONG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
good~!”
everything was clean and calm.. good service.
Skrevet 29 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Ryan fra Nederland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Peaceful place”
Bauhinia Resort 21/03/2017 - 25/03/2017 / 4 nights Location: This resort is located in a side street off the main road. About 5 minutes walk on a unpaved road. Welcome: When we arrived at Bauhinia, the hotel staff were ready to help us unload our luggage and pay the taxi fare. Very nice as a welcome! We were asked to sit down and they gift us a nice cold glass of juice. The receptioniste Jenny gave us information about the facilities at Bauhinia and information about the tours you can book at Bauhinia. Meanwhile, our luggage was brought to our room. The resort: The resort has two floors, no elevator and a cozy breakfast open room. Superior room: looks exactly like as shown in the pictures from the Agoda app. The balcony is at the front door. Is not a private balcony. You look out at the pool, cottages of the resort and the garden. The bathrobes and slippers are used and old. Breakfast: Breakfast is from 7:00 till 10:30 hour. The breakfast is varied. Every day the menu changes. The side dishes such as pancakes, breads, spreads, fruits and salade remain the same. If you like to eat vegan, you can pass it on to the cook. He cooks for you something vegan. Overall a very Friendly atmosphere. I like to mention the names of the staff who greeted us every day here and were constantly available throughout our stay, Jenny, Gigi and Sin. They understand and speak good English and were very helpful. Its been a real pleasure to stay at Bauhinia.
Skrevet 26 mars 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Brooke fra USA
Reiste alene
Bungalow ved basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Great staff beautiful resort”
I had a pool front room and it was great. The staff was very friendly, and it was a quick easy walk to the beach. Food was great too
Skrevet 15 mars 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Tatjana fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2017
Fantastic hotel with amazing breakfast ”
Lovely hotel,staff is exceptional,breakfast delicious, friendly atmosphere I would recommend this hotel to all my friends! Lady at reception called Gee Gee is very friendly & helpful she works really hard & makes sure that everything is good for you at the hotel, in fact all staff at the hotel are fantastic,friendly & helpful.
Skrevet 07 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
UNLU fra Tyrkia
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Glimrende”
It's a cosy place with a good buffet breakfast and super friendly staff :)
Skrevet 03 mars 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Matthew fra USA
Par
Bungalow ved basseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Solid ”
Good spot
Skrevet 20 februar 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Henry fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2017
Great value”
Spacious and airy bedroom and bathroom was a fashionable 'wet room .' Breakfast was lovely, various and plentiful . Track leading up to the hotel was unpleasant to manoeuvre but taxis are so cheap if that's an issue . Plenty of reasonably priced places to eat within walking distance . The pool is smaller than the impression on the website but clean , with comfortable sun beds. Despite several attempts by the staff to assist us we, never got the TV to work properly. Great value.
Skrevet 15 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Oliver fra Estland
Par
Bungalow ved basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2017
Relaxing and beautiful ”
We had balcony with pool view and it was super! I really loved our time there. Pool was relaxing, breakfast was perfect and atmosphere was amazing! Thank you Bauhinia 😍 I truly recommend this resort!!!!
Skrevet 10 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
FRANCOIS fra Storbritannia
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
The perfect stay in Phu Quoc Island”
We spent 4 days/3 nights at the Bauhinia Resort and everything was perfect. Booked a Bungalow: clean/modern but still with a wild side (with all the nature around and the bathroom outside). The breakfast buffet is big and you'll find anything you want (wherever you coming from). Staff and service are high quality. The pool was great for the hottest hours of the day. Beach at 5mins walking from the resort and really quiet (perfect for the sunset) and the main city of the island at 15 mins. You have plenty of bars/coffee/restaurants around. Do not hesitate!!! Book!
Skrevet 04 februar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Toomas fra Estland
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2017
Bauhinia”
Good WI-FI , clean, silent and cosy. Bit bumpy road to mainstream. Very friendly stuff. Small but clean pool and good food.
Skrevet 20 januar 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
BONG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
hmmm... not bad”
just good considering price and location.
Skrevet 03 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Everton fra Brasil
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016
lovely breakfast with super nice friendly staffs”
if I come back to Phu Quoc will stay at this place again, staffs are very friendly, offering all kind help, towel, information and gave us a free 1st day breakfast as we have arrived early morning. location is not the best.... little bit far from beach, but I strongly suggest you to rent a scooter and go around.... easy traffic with wide roads and BEAUTIFUL places to see around
Skrevet 03 januar 2017
4,0
adil
Reiste alene
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
No Hot Water , Rodents infested , bugs etc..”
Had a bad experience checked in to a bungalow style room facing the pool , room appeared nice at first , couldn't get any hot water to shave or shower waited 2hrs still no hot water . As I returned from dinner that evening , rat feces were all over the bed , the staff tried to help with very limited English I had to checkout the next day as all other bungalow rooms had the same issues and the indoor rooms were fully booked You ll find better in Phu Quoc for less $$ Good luck
Skrevet 17 desember 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Sze fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Friendly hotel staff”
Friendly hotel staff but location not near to beach. Need to walk 5-10 minutes depending on your speed.
Skrevet 13 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Kirsten fra Danmark
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Recommendable stay”
This stay was perfect, the people at Bauhinia were extremely helpful a did everything to make all our wishes come true. I will go there again next time i travel to Vietnam. Its been a real pleasure to stay at Bauhinia.
Skrevet 01 desember 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Mai fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2016
Tranquil and peaceful place to stay”
If you are looking for a peaceful place to stay, Bauhinia is a right choice. All staff are super nice and helpful. Breakfast buffet includes variety of both Western and Vietnamese foods and is quite delicious. The only minus point is mosquitos (not only this resort but actually Phu Quoc has too many mosquitos). Overall it's worth my money. My hushand and I did have a great honeymoon there. Thanks Bauhinia.
Skrevet 29 november 2016
8,4
Glimrende
frederic fra USA
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
oasis”
what a gem of a place with a great staff
Skrevet 25 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Giulia fra Italia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2016
Nice hotel, highly recommended”
Really enjoyable, nice staff and great pool! Matteo & Giulia from Italy
Skrevet 24 november 2016
5,6
Đại fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2016
Acceptable”
- The location of the Resort is quite not good. The main road lead to the resort is small. In addition, when it's rain, the road is extremely dirty and it's hard to move on foot. - The breakfasts is so so. I stayed there 3 days and didn't see the menu change much. - The staff is very nice and serve you timely. - The facilities is ok. - The acreage of the room is big. - Motorbike rental service: quality of motorbike is not good. Resort should improve this point. In my opinion, this resort is suitable for old people or families who dont want to move frequently and want to live in a quite place. Young people should choose a hotel in the beach side or in the downtown.
Skrevet 09 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Deb fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Friendly, inviting and exceptional staff. ”
Good position, welcoming and helpful staff, clean and great food. The onsite spa was a huge bonus, great value and service.
Skrevet 08 november 2016
6,0
Van fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Good”
All staff are friendly especially Anna, however, location is hard to reach.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Basil fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Superior family
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2016
Lovely stay”
We really enjoyed the hotel and staff. Swimming pool was ideal. Breakfast was very nice. We were well taken care of. And the room was very comfortable. Would like to go back
Skrevet 12 oktober 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Gabriela fra Tsjekkia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Pleasant stay”
Very professional staff, nice and quiet place, rich breakfast.
Skrevet 12 september 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Superior family
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Great resort and great staff”
Great place to stay in Phu Quoc. Staff are friendly and the restaurant serve good food. Appreciate their hospitality during my stay. Thumbs up! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Skrevet 10 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Luc fra Tyskland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Ypperlig”
There was absolutely nothing that we didn't like about our stay! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The rooms were very clean, the pool was nice and well taken care off! The breakfast was awesome, can't name a single thing that was missing on the buffet! Would definitely come back!
Skrevet 07 september 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Cosy & Comfy”
Service was top notch from the start. They emailed 3 weeks before the trip to arrange free transport from the airport, and were promptly there to pick us up (even though they spelt my name wrongly ~). Gigi the manager was attentive to all our needs the moment we alighted the taxi, and was constantly available throughout our stay. The bungalow was clean and comfy, breakfast was abundant and delicious, and motorcycle rental was readily available. The only minus would be the slight walk out to the main road and nearby beach, but if you're feeling lazy especially at night, chilling in the hotel pool is pretty awesome too. Trip ended on a positive with free transport, once again, back to the airport.
Skrevet 20 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Mark fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Superior family
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Pleasant and relaxing”
Our room was nice and clean with comfortable beds that was cleaned everyday. We found the staff kind and helpfull so nothing was a problem. You can hire a motorbike at the hotel. We used the pool everyday, great for kids.
Skrevet 13 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Valentine fra Frankrike
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
We spend very nice time herre with a very good team and manager”
Can't say more than everything was great were. We get a Pickup at airport, and a good welcoming. We spend 3 nice days there. Higly recomanded
Skrevet 06 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good service throughout the resort”
All of the staffs are very friendly from all departments. Touched by their moves and gestures. They never stop smiling to you. Always make guest feel at home and relax. Thanks a lot to Sin, Gigi and Zen for their friendliness and hospitality
Skrevet 20 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
SCOTT fra Australia
Par
Bungalow ved basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Amazing customer service.”
We stayed here for 5 nights in June and from the time you arrive to the time you leave the staff are wonderful. They picked us up from the ferry on our first day (complimentary) and dropped us at the airport (complimentary) on departing. The staff are so helpful and always seem to be happy. We stayed in a pool view bungalow and it was wonderful. Great bathroom, wonderful bed, superfast wifi and great amenities. Breakfast is very nice with fresh eggs cooked to order. The swimming pool is spotless with plently of sunbeds to use. The staff are great with organising motorbikes and tours for you. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from the beach and a 15 minute walk to the Night Market. The hotel is very to restaurants and bars. I will recommend this hotel to stay at. I will return, i very happy guest.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016
8,8
Glimrende
ThanhHao fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior family
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Very good”
I have interested when my parents stay in Bauhina.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Hoang fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Resort pet and mosquitoes ”
Staffs is friendly and doing their best to offer good services. However, the resort has pet which bother us when we're having meals. There is quite a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
suyie fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Excellent Service ”
Great food! Great Service! Great accommodation! Great pool! Highly recommended! Gigi is superb!
Skrevet 26 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Jeff fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
First review”
Nice staff, good location, nice room (but you need to walk around 5 minutes from main road, and it is very dark after sunset.) I think price is little bit expensive. but other than that I like the most
Skrevet 05 mai 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Toan fra Canada
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2016
Very friendly staff”
The staff were great.
Skrevet 29 april 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Luke fra USA
Reiste alene
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
the best”
excellent
Skrevet 14 april 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Stephen fra Australia
Reiste alene
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
great little resort magnificent service”
I had an accident early in my stay. All staff from managment to housekeeoing garbener and maintenance men did everything they bould to assist me. In particular, waitress " Zen" stayed after her shift to arrange a doctor to dress my wouds and make sure every need was covered.
Skrevet 11 april 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Carlijn fra Vietnam
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Perfect”
Great staff, great pool, great room and great food!!!
Skrevet 10 mars 2016