Bra 7,4
basert på 3558 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3558 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

CHRISTOPHER fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Business travelers
near mrt, vivo city and sentosa, near to our office that's why we got this
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Danu fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Very Good hotel but small rooms
(+)they gave me upgrades for the room, free minibar, wifi around the hotel and a standard complimentary smartphone to use so we do not need to buy local sim card just to get connected to the internet during our stay in singapore, if your are moslems the hotel location is next to a mosque, hotel location is across the road from vivo city mall and automatically harbor front mrt, you can actually walk to sentosa island (-)room is very small even after upgrade, i got a room with a cemetery view in my window, almost see through toilet, overall is a very good hotel and will surely come back again
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Stacey fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Review for 3rd time at bay hotel.
I am writing for my recent staycation at bay hotel because my booking this time was made thru hoteling website and not agoda therefore i had to use my agoda acc to submit a review for my experience w bay hotel. This is actually the third time i am staying w bay hotel and i have always felt that bay hotel is a very nice hotel to stay in esp the location is convenient and it is affordable for its service and room selection is great. However, my staycation with bay hotel this time round gives me a bad experience with the hotel. Firstly, i did not check in myself, my boyfriend was the one who checked in using my ic and i provided him with all the documents which we need to show upon checking in. When i asked which level we were given to, he told me second level. He was actually quite disappointed at the level which was given to us but to me I thought it would be fine. To my disappointment, the room which i was given to was a room which was at the other end of the building nearer to the mosque side. On a brighter side, i was given a free upgrade to deluxe queen room when i booked a double standard room instead. I do not know why i was given a free upgrade maybe because there are no more double standard room available anymore? However, even though a free upgrade is given, i was disappointed at the location of the room and the surrounding of it. The moment i opened the curtain, what i saw was, people sitting near the back entrance of the mosque. And the mosque was just a fence away from my room. (This is how near it is). Thinking that maybe it will be just fine if i dont open my curtain, i just bear with it. On an early morning when the sky is still dark, I hear drilling and knocking. The whole corridor was so noisy that I couldn't have a good rest. I hear trolleys being pushed across my corridor for the whole morning, staffs speaking loudly etc. (P/s: the guests from other rooms were actually quite noisy as well but i understand that i am not the only guest staying ther
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Andry fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe queen bed
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
The room too small
The room so small.. I choose deluxe queen room.. Close to vivo n harbour front.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Kraisri fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
BAY
Why they did not allow us to leave luggage overnight?
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Mohamed fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe queen bed
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good stay
Just what I was looking for. A place to stay for the night and good bedding
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

jerry fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen bed
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
ok
ok
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

Adel fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great stay
Every thing was great but the house-keeper knock on our door early morning while we are still asleep to ask if we need laudry services??!!! The toilet is small but all neat and clean.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

CHENG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Great service with strategic location!!!
The hotel offers excellent service and made our stay a memorable one. Will definitely stay again in our next visit.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

Amirah fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Small room, everything else was alright.
Really, really small room despite getting a king sized bed. Hotel's system was down when we went to check in so check in time was pulled back for an hour. Other than that, everything was alright. Staff were great and efficient.
Skrevet 03 mai 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: