Hyggelig 6,2
basert på 132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 132 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,1
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,4
  • Mat/middag 4,8
Sorter etter

Anthony fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around
nothing, nothing, nothing
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Skrevet 06 mai 2013

Anthony fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Skrevet 06 mai 2013

EVONLYN fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Good
near in the bay
Skrevet 05 mai 2013

Cecile fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Skrevet 10 april 2013

Thom fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Skrevet 10 april 2013

Amalia fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Skrevet 24 mars 2013

Svend fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Skrevet 17 mars 2013

graeme fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Skrevet 12 mars 2013

Antonio fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Skrevet 01 mars 2013

Samantha fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.
Skrevet 27 februar 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: