Veldig bra 7,4
basert på 34 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 34 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Sian fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Blandet sovesal
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip
Location, Big rooms, Price
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Skrevet 15 september 2013

Evan fra Amerikansk Samoa
Reiste alene
Blandet sovesal
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
good value but a bit loud
location, price, dinner discount
Skrevet 01 mai 2013

Aurelien fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Blandet sovesal
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Perfect for me
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Skrevet 02 mars 2013

WEI-LING fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Blandet sovesal
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Good staff,Big rooms
good
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Skrevet 04 november 2012

anke fra Tyskland
Par
Privat rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much
location
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Skrevet 15 juni 2012

Grace fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Blandet sovesal
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!
clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Skrevet 24 mai 2012

Mary fra Canada
Par
Privat rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
Great location and really helpful staff
Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.
Skrevet 26 mars 2012

William fra USA
Par
Privat rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Basic hostel
Location was good.
The best word to describe this place was average, although the rooms are starting to fall into a bit of disrepair. Half the lights in each room (we stayed there twice) are broken, and we had some insect problems in one room. The free breakfast is terrible: basically a loaf of cheap white bread left out in the kitchen. Also, don't pay their listed prices. I booked our first stay through Agoda, but then had to stay another night later in the week. Booking in person I was able to get $15 off the listed price (still more expensive than booking online).
Skrevet 28 januar 2012

Kevin fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Privat rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Great for Party People
Good bar, close to beach and value for money, friendly staff
Perhaps not ideal for kids as bar area is restricted to over 18 only after 9pm but room while basic did the job and was good value for money. As we had a child (11) - we were put in the wing away from the main bar area which suited me as I dont sleep well with noise. The place had a cool vibe with band and plenty of youngster enjoying themselves, so if you want to aprty and meet freindly locals then this would be a good choice.
Skrevet 10 januar 2012

Vincent fra Storbritannia
Par
Privat rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
Great Location
Location
Hotel was very good with a lovly swimming pool and Gardens. The rooms were very good with clean linin and towells. The rooms also had on suite toilet and showers which were very clean. The Kitchen was also good with plenty of facilities. The location was excellent right in the middle of the main street,with access to all ameanities. All in all very good.
Skrevet 18 desember 2011


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: