Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2955 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2955 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Michael fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
Relaxing
close to the airport , shops and beaches
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.
Skrevet 07 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

T fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2014
Great value all round Hotel
Clean rooms, location close to beach and Great Value
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Skrevet 03 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

T fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value
Location, price and gret breakfast
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Skrevet 03 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Faridah fra Indonesia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2013
not bad, quite standard
location
quite ok
Skrevet 02 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Plinio fra Brasil
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Staffs and Food
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Melissa fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!
Location
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Skrevet 30 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mario fra Singapore
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Clean room, good location.
Location, friendly staff.
Skrevet 30 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tarak fra India
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Skrevet 28 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SITI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem
The food,the staff,the comfy
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
Skrevet 26 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ONG fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Wonderful
Staff were friendly, nice & tidy room, wifi available in this hotel
It was a great experience location is strategic and close to beach.
Skrevet 25 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: