Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 34 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 34 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

susan fra Australia
Reiste alene
Studio apartment
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Skrevet 10 mai 2014

Michael fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio apartment
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Skrevet 06 mai 2014

Rasho fra Makedonia
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Skrevet 26 april 2014

Gavin fra Australia
Reiste alene
Studio apartment
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Skrevet 13 april 2014

Diane fra Australia
Par
Studio apartment
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

Aaron fra USA
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Skrevet 19 januar 2014

Robert fra Australia
Par
Studio apartment
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Skrevet 10 januar 2014

XIN fra Kina
Gruppe
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Skrevet 29 desember 2013

Jorge fra Chile
Par
Studio apartment
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Skrevet 07 desember 2013

Jason fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Studio apartment
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
Skrevet 17 november 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: