BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

170 Whitewood Road Howard Springs, Howard Springs, Darwin, Australia, 0835
- Vis på kart
Familierom Economy - Romoversikt BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
Familierom Economy - Romoversikt
    Fjernet fra favoritter
    Lobby BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
    Utendørs svømmebasseng BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
    Utendørs svømmebasseng BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
    Cottage 2 soverom - Romoversikt BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
    Se alle 34 bilder
     BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

    Vurderinger av BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

    7,5
    Meget bra
    /10
    ( 41 omtaler)Se hva gjestene har skrevet
    9,0
    Ypperlige fasiliteter

    Ting du vil elske ved BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

    Fasiliteter du vil elske

    • Badstue

    • Klimaanlegg

    • Balkong/terasse

    • Hage

    Veldig bra
    Beliggenhet
    7,9
    PÅ KARTET
    Bedre enn 81 % av eiendommene i Darwin
    Veldig bra beliggenhet
    Populært
    I nærheten
  • Australsk luftfartsenter16,97 km
  • Stokes Hill havn20,25 km
  • Darwin havn20,31 km
  • Wave lagune20,49 km
  • Darwins strandlinje20,6 km
  • Crocosaurus Cove21,46 km
  • Berry Springs naturreservat22,55 km
  • Museum og kunstgalleri i det nordlige territoriet22,62 km
  • Mindil strand22,8 km
  • Darwins forsvarsopplevelse25,25 km
  • Valuta for pengene7,4
    Avstand til bysentrum23km
    Vurdering av beliggenhet7,9
    Nærmeste flyplassDarwin internasjonale lufthavn (DRW)
    Avstand til flyplassen19,6 km

    Tilgjengelige rom ved BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

    Villa med 3 soverom (Three-Bedroom Villa)
    Villa med 3 soverom (Three-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Balkong/terasse
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Suite med åpen planløsning.

 (Open Plan Suite)
    Suite med åpen planløsning. (Open Plan Suite)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hagen
    • 1 queen bed og 1 køyeseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Cottage 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Cottage)
    Cottage 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Cottage)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hagen
    • 1 queen bed og 1 køyeseng o...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Familierom Economy (Economy Family)
    Familierom Economy (Economy Family)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hagen
    • 1 dobbeltseng og 1 køyeseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Villa med 1 soverom (1 Bedroom Villa)
    Villa med 1 soverom (1 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 55 m²/592 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hagen
    • 1 dobbeltseng & 1 køyeseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Open Plan Ensuite Cabin
    Open Plan Ensuite Cabin
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Balkong/terasse
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Dobbeltrom Standard (Double Standard)
    Dobbeltrom Standard (Double Standard)
    ...
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Dobbel 1 Seng Queen Size Seng (Double Queen Size Bed)
      Dobbel 1 Seng Queen Size Seng (Double Queen Size Bed)
      ...
        Oppgi datoer for å se priser
        Dobbel 1 Seng To Soverom (Double Two Bedrooms)
        Dobbel 1 Seng To Soverom (Double Two Bedrooms)
        ...
          Oppgi datoer for å se priser
          Economy Budget
          Economy Budget
          ...
            Oppgi datoer for å se priser
            Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

            Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

            Logg inn nå
            Mer om BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

            Mer om BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park

            Oppsummering

            Vis mindre

            Det de tilbyr

            Vis mindre

            Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

            Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
            Vis mindre

            I nærheten

            Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
            Vis mer

            Regler ved eiendommen

            Vis mindre

            Nyttige opplysninger

            Vis mindre

            Vurderinger av BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park fra ekte gjester

            Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
            Vurderinger fra Agoda (41)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (148)
            7,5
            /
            10
            Renslighet8,0
            Fasiliteter9,0
            Beliggenhet7,9
            Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,4
            Service7,8
            Valuta for pengene7,4
            Alle språk
            Alle typer reisende (41)
            Alle romtyper
            Viser 37 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
            12
            8,0
            Glimrende
            boonyong fra Singapore
            Familie med eldre barn
            Familierom Economy
            Opphold på én natt i juni 2019

            All round good stay at reasonable pricing ”

            Stayed in a economy family cabin . Only 3 of us but the room can sleep 5 ( abit cramp when you do that ). Great if you want to do some cooking for your meals. Overall clean enough …..

            Skrevet 10 juni 2019
            8,4
            Glimrende
            Alexander fra Australia
            Familie med små barn
            Familierom Economy
            Opphold på én natt i november 2018

            Great Family friendly Accomodation”

            Clean park, reasonable accommodation, amazing children facilities, including multiple pools, water fun park, play ground, jumping pillow and pedal go carts for hire ☺we enjoyed cooking breakfast in the large outdoor kitchen whilst the children played, swam and pedalled around the park ☺

            Skrevet 08 november 2018
            2,0
            Alan fra Australia
            Reiste alene
            Villa med 1 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i oktober 2018

            Tilfredsstillende”

            Need a refund arrived at park and it was closed did not stay

            Skrevet 19 oktober 2018

            Hi Alan, We are very sorry that you were not able to stay with us. As your booking come through after our office was closed, we only discovered that you had a dog when you called on arrival and unfortunately we do not accept pets in our cabin accommodation. As we were unable to accommodate your booking, our Night Manager advised you to contact Agoda to cancel your reservation so that you wouldn't be charged. Please contact Agoda directly to organise this.

            Svarte 24 oktober 2018
            BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
            9,6
            Ypperlig
            Nicholle fra Australia
            Par
            Suite med åpen planløsning.
            Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016

            Perfect for our needs!”

            The villa was clean, great sized balcony, roomy with plenty of amenities and a super comfy bed. Friendly staff to boot. Will be back for sure, with the little one in tow as the facilities are great.

            Skrevet 18 august 2016
            6,0
            Paul fra Australia
            Familie med små barn
            Cottage 2 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i juli 2016

            Abrasive staff.”

            Upon arrival I recieved attitude because I didn't have a credit card. I presented my Mastercard debit card which is good enough around the world to be used as a credit card but not here. Special permission was sort to allow me to use it for the bond. Mind you I had used the same card to pay for the accommodation the previous day on agoda. I am a local and travel into Darwin every couple of weeks and we thought we would give this place a go due to the facilities for the kids. Not again not for us anyway I wouldn't qualify again as I don't have a credit card.

            Skrevet 01 august 2016
            10,0
            Ypperlig
            Catherine fra Australia
            Familie med små barn
            Cottage 2 soverom
            Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016

            .”

            .

            Skrevet 20 juli 2016
            9,2
            Ypperlig
            Noeletta fra Australia
            Familie med små barn
            Cottage 2 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i juli 2016

            Nice place outta town ”

            Loved it and so did my kids!!

            Skrevet 19 juli 2016
            9,2
            Ypperlig
            Edith fra USA
            Familie med eldre barn
            Suite med åpen planløsning.
            Opphold på én natt i juni 2016

            Short stay with family with 2 teenagers ”

            Only one night passing thru but loved the cabins!!!! Only little negative was a little mildew on the shower. Would stay there again with fam.

            Skrevet 26 juni 2016
            8,4
            Glimrende
            Philip fra Singapore
            Familie med eldre barn
            Villa med 1 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i juni 2016

            Good place for stop over”

            Howard Spring Holiday Park's self-contained cabin is a unique experience for us coming from Singapore. Although it's small but it has everything we need. The management takes initiative to organize something every day of the week. We were lucky to be there on Monday and experienced some good food. We wanted to continue explore outside Darwin but find it a bit too far to drive into Darwin every night. So it's good to stay in Howard Spring.

            Skrevet 16 juni 2016
            6,7
            Hyggelig
            Robyn fra Australia
            Par
            Familierom Economy
            Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015

            Darwin NT”

            Pool, airconditioning, close to small shopping centre

            Ensuite Cabin was comfortable for 2 people, air conditioning worked well.

            Skrevet 12 oktober 2015
            5,3
            john fra Australia
            Par
            Familierom Economy
            Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015

            stove didn't work soap holder fell onto toe in sh”

            wer location clean

            average numerous faults in cabin would not recommend to anyone

            Skrevet 10 september 2015
            6,0
            ELLEN fra Australia
            Familie med små barn
            Villa med 1 soverom
            Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015

            Pleasant, peaceful stay”

            Pools, play areas, value for money

            It was convenient for us and good for the child. Hot water wasn't very hot and the shower kept going cold. We returned home one day to find no running water - checked with the neighbour who said it went off just after we left in the morning, Water was back on within 1/2 hour of being back. But none was told that it was going off or for how long. Otherwise the stay was pleasant and quiet .

            Skrevet 17 august 2015
            8,0
            Glimrende
            ARIEL fra Storbritannia
            Familie med små barn
            Cottage 2 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i februar 2015

            Weekend getaway”

            Good pool, good place and location

            Good for young kids

            Skrevet 25 februar 2015
            4,7
            Christopher fra Australia
            Par
            Familierom Economy
            Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014

            Close to southern sights”

            pool, shade,
            Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
            5,7
            Donna fra Australia
            Familie med små barn
            Familierom Economy
            Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014

            Cheap but cheerful.”

            The pool. The atmosphere. The chickens.

            Overall the Big 4 was nice. The pool was great for children and the atmosphere was family friendly. But there were no sheets in the cabin for the bunk beds, just blankets and pillows. The hot water system was not working and we had to wait 2 days for it to be fixed. The management did offer for us to either move into the cabin next door or just use the shower until ours had been fixed. But the cabin next door had not been cleaned after the family of 5 that was staying in it left, so we passed on both options. The location is ok, it's just 10 mins from Palmerston but our cabin backed onto a major road, so street noise was an issue. The in room safe did not work and the locks on the doors did not instil a great deal of confidence about security, so I found myself talking all my valuables with me, even to the pool. The TV remote control was broken - the number 2 didn't work and the batteries would not stay in. We had a major issue with ants, they got into everything even sealed plastic containers. The cabin needs to be refurbished and sprayed for ants! The staff were nice and apologetic. I felt sorry for them having to deal with the problems of an ageing park. Might stay again after the refurb...

            Skrevet 05 oktober 2014
            8,3
            Glimrende
            YUANHAO fra Singapore
            Par
            Familierom Economy
            Opphold på én natt i august 2013

            Comfort”

            Small room, comfort, clean

            Value for money, we just stop here to relax, it is a nice place and staff so good.

            Skrevet 28 juli 2014
            5,0
            Vanya fra Australia
            Familie med eldre barn
            Familierom Economy
            Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2014

            Nice place to visit”

            Surroundings, activities, cleanliness

            Its a good spot, but felt that my concerns were completely ignored. The lock on our cabin door was faulty. I reported it on day one...nothing happened. As a naturally security consious person, this was of concern to me for our entire stay. The Tv didn't work, I reported this on day 2, and nothing happened..this made it very difficult with two young children in cramped quarters for a week.

            Skrevet 15 juli 2014
            8,3
            Glimrende
            Zsolt fra Australia
            Familie med små barn
            Familierom Economy
            Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013

            Fantastic caravan Park in Darwin”

            Location, Value for money and quality of the cabins

            We always enjoy our stay in the cabins at Big 4 Howard Springs. The surroundings are quite, natural and clean. It is well located close to Palmerston and easy access to the highway to Darwin - in 20 minutes you could be in the city centre.

            Skrevet 17 mai 2014
            6,7
            Hyggelig
            sharon fra Australia
            Par
            Suite med åpen planløsning.
            Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014

            cabin could have had once over after wet season ”

            relaxed garden settings, calm pool area, freindly other campers

            the stay was good, staff were friendly and helpful the wonderful and relaxing pool made the stay in the hot and humid days terrific

            Skrevet 30 mars 2014
            9,3
            Ypperlig
            Kerry fra Australia
            Familie med eldre barn
            Cottage 2 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013

            A relaxing and quiet break”

            Comfirtable, great air con, pool, bush setting
            Skrevet 19 oktober 2013
            12
            Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

            Tilbake til søkeresultater

            Velg rom

            |

            Lukk

            BIG4 Howard Springs Holiday Park
            |Meget bra 7,5
            ×
            Sjekk inn. Gå ut.
            Opplevelser på Agoda. Fordi rommet bare er begynnelsen.

            • Veldig bra beliggenhet
            • Australsk luftfartsenter