Bestill nå: Breakfree Royal Harbour Hotel

Vurderinger av Breakfree Royal Harbour Hotel

Utmerket
Basert på 134 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,4
/
10

Reviews of Vurderinger av Breakfree Royal Harbour Hotel from real guests

Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Vurderinger fra Agoda (136)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (706)
8,4
/
10
Utmerket
Renslighet8,2
Fasiliteter8,0
Beliggenhet9,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,1
Service8,6
Valuta for pengene8,4
Alle språk
Alle typer reisende (136)
Alle romtyper

Vis omtaler som nevner 

Viser 102 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
9,6
Enestående
Michael fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2019

Exceptional value and position.”

Absolutely perfect experience

Skrevet 23 mars 2019
10,0
Enestående
dirk fra Australia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2019

great location”

friendly , spacious, central, top

Skrevet 01 mars 2019
9,6
Enestående
Nicole
Familie med eldre barn
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i oktober 2018

Great stay”

Great location, easy access to restaurants right in the heart of Cairns. Friendly helpful staff. Only chritisism was the shower/spa bath walls had a bit of mound and only serviced one in the 9 day stay. Restaurants downstairs have there bottle bins emptied at 6 so great alarm to get up. Great apartment with everything you need for an easy stay

Skrevet 12 oktober 2018
8,4
Utmerket
Daniel fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018

Location Location”

Recommended on price and location. Apartments are sufficient for a short stay. We were luck enough to book the ocean view apartment at the commencement of the Commonwealth Games - plenty of entertainment on the Esplande. Short walk to everything Cairns. The apartment is a little dated but had a traditional feel at the same time. Worth a book.

Skrevet 09 april 2018
10,0
Enestående
Garry fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018

Enestående”

Fantastic place to stay , rooms are spacious and clean , Pool and gardens were beautiful . Staff were outstanding. Location is perfect , food and bars everywhere. Very happy customer who will return .

Skrevet 26 februar 2018
10,0
Enestående
clement fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2017

Awesome location and view”

Great location right in front of the lagoon on top of the night market. Most room have an awesome view providing you’re just high enough to see past the tree tops of the esplanade. Great staff very helpful in accomodating my multiple bookings. Good value for a self catered one bedroom apartment in this location.

Skrevet 11 januar 2018
10,0
Enestående
Christopher fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016

Enestående”

love staying here. We stayed for our Wedding Anniversary and it always delights us both. Love the spa and the spacious apartment. Right in the centre of town. Can't ask for anything else. Will be back for next anniversary, if not before.

Skrevet 19 april 2017
6,8
Godt
mariane fra USA
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2017

Not worth how much they charge”

You only have somebody clean your room if you stay over 8 days. No fresh towels, no trash cleaned. Reception is only open between 8-6, so if you arrive after 6.. good luck! They have 2 different entrances and they do not give you any info before you arrive. I spent 30 min with my bags walking around trying to figure out. Apartment is very basic, ocean view is not really a view.. is like a corner view. Would not stay there again.

Skrevet 07 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Victor fra Storbritannia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2017

Good location basic service”

Good location, with partial sea view, good size, 5 minutes walk to pier and big supermarket across the road. Booking agent on site. Reception staff on site from 08:00 - 18:00 only. One stove in kitchenette, means slow and smoke alarm super intimidating. Failing to set off false fire alarm in one minute will result in turnout of fire service and a charge of A$1,000 will be levied. Lo cleaning service during the five days of stay.

Skrevet 24 mars 2017
9,2
Enestående
James fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017

Nice hotel right in the centre”

This is a great place to stay in the middle of the action. Perfect location, a short walk to everything you need. Friendly staff. Nice rooms but they are a little dated. We had a great view from the 6th floor. Unfortunately, Wifi is not included which is a little ridiculous considering how much you pay for hotels in Australia. We will stay here again next time we're in Cairns.

Skrevet 28 februar 2017
10,0
Enestående
Marina fra USA
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016

Quick weekend getaway ”

Cute and clean motel. Nicely situated on the waterfront. Clean and baiting. Washing machine in room; dryer available at another part of the motel. Very convenient. Got to was the Cairnes bats from our balcony. What a site at sunset.

Skrevet 30 november 2016
8,4
Utmerket
Wai fra Hongkong
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2016

Mattresses ”

The location is good, just above the night market. The mattresses is not hard enough, we can't slept well. Cleaning service is available for staying 8 nights. As we only stayed for 7 nights, no cleaning service was provided. The manual of the washing machine was missing. It would be much better if some condiment could be provided for cooking.

Skrevet 03 november 2016
10,0
Enestående
Rachel fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016

Wonderful central location”

You don't need car, you can walk everywhere! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The view from the seventh floor was fabulous over the ocean, the mountains and over the Lagoon. Could sit there for hours watching the world go by. Great little kitchen and the circle spa was a real treat! Comfy and huge bed too. We will definitely be back!

Skrevet 23 juni 2016
9,2
Enestående
Steve fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016

Great place to stay”

Great place to stay. Clean and tidy. A little on the older side of decor but very comfortable. Walk out the door and your in the middle of it. Shops restaurants bars coffee casino just down the road. Next time I'm in Cairns I know where I'll be staying.

Skrevet 14 februar 2016
10,0
Enestående
JOHN fra Storbritannia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY”

CLEAN COMFOTABLE ROOM, VERY CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING, SUPERB STAFF

We found our room spotlessly clean, very comfortable and lots of useful storage space. We had a one bedroom apartment for a week and had no problems with anything. Reception staff were extremely helpful with just about anything and are a credit to the company. Would most certainly recommend this to anyone who wants a clean, comfortable apartment with no frills and excellent position and service. We will not stay anywhere else in Cairns again.

Skrevet 21 desember 2015
10,0
Enestående
keith fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2015

Great hotel in a very central location”

Location - cleanliness - great staff on the front desk

This was our second stay here. And like last time it lived up to our expectations. The hotel is clean and the staff friendly and helpful....when we return to Cairns we would not hesitate to book this hotel again.

Skrevet 16 september 2015
8,0
Utmerket
Paul fra Storbritannia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015

Nice hotel in an Excellant Location”

location, garden / pool / staff

we stayed for 3 nights over a weekend. The location is very good right next to night markets and all of the restaurants. The apartment could have been cleaner although it was ok. We were woken very early each morning by the refuse truck - very noisy. No noise from the restaurants or clubbers late at night. The gym was ok but the running machines was making a racket needed some work on it. The staff were very good and helpful. There is parking if you have a car

Skrevet 11 august 2015
9,0
Enestående
Graeme fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2015

excellent location and large rooms with a view”

Location, room size, ease of access

We had 7 days staying here in May 2015. The location is centrally perfect, the room was clean, large with all amenities and an excellent view out over the water. Highly recommend it and we would definitely stay here again if we were to travel to Cairns again. We did not use the food/dining area as we ate out every night and so we are unable to score that area accurately.

Skrevet 22 mai 2015
8,3
Utmerket
David fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2013

Location and views!”

The hotel is well located and offers excellent views over the prominade, sea and harbour.

We really enjoyed having drinks on the balcony in the evenings, watching the boats come into the harbour. At sunset one can see many flying foxes (huge bats) flying past. The colourful paradise lorikeets also frequents the trees opposite the hotel. This hotel must be the most centrally located hotel in Cairns. The receptionist was most friendly and helpful. We were on the fith floor and though the restaurants and night markets are below the hotel, we did not find it noisy at all.

Skrevet 17 juli 2013
8,8
Utmerket
Dave fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2019

Utmerket”

Great place to stay and nice staff

Skrevet 13 februar 2019
10,0
Enestående
dirk fra Australia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017

Fourth time there it's a great place”

You will enjoy

Skrevet 11 desember 2017
9,6
Enestående
YEONSEONG fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016

nice! ”

good location, staff is nice, comfort

Skrevet 06 juli 2016
9,0
Enestående
Claire fra Storbritannia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014

Amazing place, friendly staff!!”

Location, view, comfort.

Loved staying here. Position was great. Fast efficient check-in. Beautiful view. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely choose this place again and recommend highly to all my friends.

Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
3,6
kathleen
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2018

Very shabby, it was not up to calibre of other accomadation we have booked for the same price range”

Only pro was view,but BIG constructions going on around,would be off putting with noise factor

Skrevet 01 januar 2019
8,8
Utmerket
Greg fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2018

Good getaway”

Great location, wonderful staff good room and facilities. It would be great if they had free wifi and Foxtel.

Skrevet 09 oktober 2018
3,2
Shuaib
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018

Did not pro ide service which was part of package which I pur hased”

I had very. bad experience. When booking it offered free WiFi but they refused and siad wifi is free for only those whi book directly from hotel. We were refuses becauae we booked rooms through Agoda. They also did not give ocean view high floor for which I paid extra. They gave room at 6 floor with mainly garden view and very little oceon view.

Skrevet 02 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
MR fra Australia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016

Not a peaceful stay”

Continuosly noisy ducting in the kitchen was a constant annoyance through the night. Renovations in neighboring apartments were noisy and started at 7am every day. Almost daily notices of the need for service personnel to enter the apartment. Furniture and appliances were dated. Kitchen was fitted with old appliances and a sparse assortment of utensils, glasses, etc.

Skrevet 03 juli 2016
7,7
Meget bra
Michael fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015

Queensland road trip”

Location. Space. Comfort

Our stay at Breakfree Royal Harbour was good. The location to the beach, car hire, restaurants and trips was excellent. Shopping in the area was also good and we enjoyed all that Cairns had to offer the tourist. We met very nice and helpful people in Cairns and enjoyed our stay very much.

Skrevet 05 juni 2015
7,7
Meget bra
Anthony fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2015

A bit older now but the location cannot be faulted”

location, 24 hour access, view

Very enjoyable time. Location great. Getting a bit older but still functional. This is an apartment d=so the food comment is not relevant. Place is situated in the middle of restaurant street so eating is no problem Some great restaurants nearby.

Skrevet 01 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
Estelle fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014

usually good but not so great this time ”

proximity . self cater . space

I have stayed here a bit and the last couple of time I have been put in rooms that make it almost impossible to sleep because of the rooftop aircon noise form the surrounding buildings (i think mainly the back packers) . I like to sleep with the door open and this made it impossible :(

Skrevet 17 juni 2014
7,7
Meget bra
Kondo fra Japan
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014

Not a hotel but a great apartment ”

Good location enough supplies great staff

It was our honeymoon and we wanted to make our trip cozy and it was. Good location very close to the supermarket. And it was great that it was right on top of the night market! You'll get what I mean if you go there. But ants were everywhere and I hated ants so it was quite frightening....

Skrevet 14 februar 2014
7,0
Veldig bra
Deepak fra India
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013

Good View of the Ocean Marred by Smell of Cooking”

Location, Location & Location

First of all it is not a Hotel. It is a apartment building run like a timeshare. No servicing whatsoever even if you book it on per day basis. No replacement of towels, soap or making of bed etc. Quite utilitarian. The sleeps 4 does not really work as the second sofa bed sags so much that my son was practically sleeping in a dug out. We asked for a replacement of the bed which was done within 24 hours but was of the same quality. While the view and location are excellent with easy walking access to the harbour and ferry terminals as well as the Promenade, the use of the balcony was restricted as the smell of cooking food from the very popular ground floor food court (Night Markets) was overpowering. Overall, not a bad stay although my son would not subscribe to that opinion.

Skrevet 18 august 2013
7,3
Veldig bra
Mak fra Hongkong
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015

Close to pier ”

Close to water activity, big room, good service

Room layout is a bit weird as the bed is next to the entrance door and is not tidy enough, suggest the room shall be cleaned everyday by hotel. Other than that, the location and staff are great

Skrevet 14 desember 2015
8,4
Utmerket
cheryl fra Storbritannia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2018

Superb position”

Really helpful staff and the excellent position

Skrevet 10 mars 2018
9,6
Enestående
Edmund fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017

Enestående”

The service was excellent, the staff seemed genuinely concerned for our comfort.

Skrevet 09 oktober 2017
10,0
Enestående
jinshan fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2017

Good”

Good

Skrevet 18 januar 2017
8,0
Utmerket
Chongyuan fra Taiwan
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016

good location,good price”

good location,good price

Skrevet 09 januar 2017
9,2
Enestående
Lisa fra New Zealand
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2016

Great, thanks.”

Excellent location, close to large pool, boardwalk, restaurants and terminal. Lovely firendly staff.

Skrevet 02 oktober 2016
10,0
Enestående
Shane fra Australia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016

Short Stay ”

We have stayed here before and enjoyed so we thought we would try it again several years down the track. Clean and central facilities with helpful staff.

Skrevet 13 september 2016
9,6
Enestående
Nady fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016

Great Location”

Good Value for the money

Skrevet 13 august 2016
9,6
Enestående
Shae fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016

One of the best locations in town”

Great view. Straight across road from lagoon Amongst the restaurants of the Espy Quiet rooms....although aircon fan loud but not off putting like a ticking fan noise.

Skrevet 12 april 2016
8,3
Utmerket
steve fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016

Break free ”

Location. Staff. Convenience

Trouble free. Great place to stay cooking utensils could do with upgrade.

Skrevet 28 mars 2016
8,0
Utmerket
qing fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016

good services”

services condition and easy access to beach
Skrevet 20 januar 2016
9,0
Enestående
Robin fra Australia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015

Location ambience value for money”

Location ambience value For money

Great

Skrevet 26 desember 2015
9,3
Enestående
Peter fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015

great sea view from balcony”

Location, shops and comfort
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
10,0
Enestående
Lena fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015

awesome”

location
Skrevet 17 november 2015
9,0
Enestående
Rex fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2015

cairns central”

location, location location

this was a great place to stay walking distance to everything , big room and clean and tidy would go again, only 2 small isuse , the aircontioning was a bit noisy and the bed could do with an update

Skrevet 26 oktober 2015
8,3
Utmerket
HAOZHENG fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015

Fair price with fair service”

Good location, Affordable Price

The hotel is very closed to the Lagoon and the Esplanade. The air conditioner is a bit noisy and no free wifi here!!!

Skrevet 09 mars 2015
10,0
Enestående
Barbara fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2015

Fantastic”

staff friendliness, position, view

Fantastic. wonderful position, close to everything. room had great views of the harbour, The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend it.

Skrevet 24 januar 2015
8,7
Utmerket
Shampa fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015

Breakfree Cairns”

views,location and entry into two main streets

Well there were small ants and cockroaches requested room be sprayed which they did and the problem was reduced

Skrevet 21 januar 2015
9,0
Enestående
Tian fra Macao
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014

nice view, nice services”

just locate near seaside, there are lots of shops and restaurants downstairs. also very good staff, very helpful, with our tour plan and other thing
Skrevet 16 november 2014
9,7
Enestående
Carlie fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2014

Second time we stayed”

Location, Location, Location

It is withtin walking distance to everthing, reasonable rates if you book early and great views from the 6th floor.

Skrevet 01 september 2014
8,7
Utmerket
Tara fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014

Great location, friendly staff.”

Location staff car parking

Lovely. Great staff. Water views. Very happy with the accommodation.

Skrevet 05 juli 2014
8,7
Utmerket
james fra Storbritannia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014

perfect location for all cairns attractions”

location esplanade view balcony
Skrevet 26 mai 2014
9,3
Enestående
Bastian fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i mai 2014

Just fantastic place! really value for money”

Big appartment - great view - awesome spa!
Skrevet 26 mai 2014
8,3
Utmerket
James fra Canada
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014

Convenient”

Location, room size, kitchen facilities

Centrally located. One staff was very helpful and stayed late to book tours for us. But another staff was not co-operative in allowing us a late check out even we agree to pay for it.

Skrevet 10 februar 2014
8,0
Utmerket
Christopher fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013

Great Location. Fantastic Staff. Clean Rooms.”

Location. Facilities. Car Parking.
Skrevet 21 november 2013
8,3
Utmerket
Nicole fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013

Comfortable... Great spot!”

Location, free parking & size.

My stay was good, was in Cairns for work so didn't spend a lot of time in my room. It is positioned smack bang in the middle of town so location is great.

Skrevet 25 august 2013
9,7
Enestående
Ray fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013

Great Location”

Close to everything

Right in the heart of the tourist area on the Esplanade. Plenty of restaurants and eateries close by. Great room with a separate bedroom and kitchen facilities.

Skrevet 07 mars 2013
8,3
Utmerket
Mitan fra USA
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012

Excellent location. Not a hotel - an apartment sty”

Location was great

Excellent location. Not a hotel but an apartment style hotel. What I mean is that they provide a place to stay in good condition but until you leave, you have to clean and no new linen or towel.

Skrevet 30 oktober 2012
9,0
Enestående
Joy fra New Zealand
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012

Great location - lovely room”

Harbour view

This hotel is on the Cairns esplanade and our room had a great view across the waterfront. The room was clean, safe and well-equipped with food and restaruant facilities all around.

Skrevet 24 juni 2012
7,7
Meget bra
paul fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015

.”

.

.

Skrevet 29 desember 2015
7,7
Meget bra
Tim fra Australia
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 10 netter i september 2015

Holiday stay”

Informative reception staff, tourist information and views from the verandah

Our stay was great. Staff were very pleasant and the location was fantastic. The hotel is located opposite the lagoon and marina with great sea views. Highly recommend

Skrevet 20 september 2015
7,3
Veldig bra
James fra Australia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015

Breakfree Royal Harbour Review”

Location; Staff friendliness and all suggestions quickly responded to; BBQ facilities

We enjoyed our 3 day stay at Breakfree Royal Harbour Hotel - it was centrally located and we were able to walk easily everywhere.

Skrevet 04 juni 2015
7,3
Veldig bra
Estelle fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2014

great place to stay ”

proximity . self cater . space

Love staying here . right in the middle of it all . NEED TO GET FREE WIFI

Skrevet 17 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
Robert fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013

The motel wasod”

Spa Kihen Balconies
Skrevet 14 april 2013
6,7
Godt
Glenda fra Australia
Reiste alene
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013

Great location but a bit tired and older style”

location, views

A comfortable hotel with a great location and good views of the esplanade pools and bay

Skrevet 05 februar 2013
5,0
Christian fra Tyskland
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015

Nie wieder”

Die Lage war gut, das wars auch schon

Die ganze Decke in Zimmer war voller Schimmel! Der Kühlschrankgummi war angeschimmelt. Die Herdplatte war völligst verdreckt und der Geschirrspüler ebenso! Und das ist nur das was mir spontan einfällt. Ein anderes Zimmer war nicht viel besser, überall waren dicke Flecken und Spuren an Wänden und Boden, die Toilettenschüssel schlampig geklebt usw! Das allerletzte!

Skrevet 04 april 2015
9,2
Enestående
Pascal fra Frankrike
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2019

Parfaitement placé ”

Les plus: très bien situé, personnel très sympathique. Taille et service de l'appartement et la vue. Les moins: bruyant car assez mal isolé (fenêtres en simple vitrage et voisinage de restaurants bars et travaux drconstruction ), pas de place de parking pour tous les résidents

Skrevet 18 juni 2019
9,3
Enestående
Carmen fra Spania
Par
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015

Totalmente recomendable”

Vistas , ubicación , tranquilidad
Skrevet 02 november 2015