2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2930 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2930 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

unki fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Studio deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
good staff and clean
i really enjoyed in BSA twin tower its good location . and every staffs are very kindly thank you.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

rowena fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio prime
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Superb Hotel to relax on weekend
Goodside: Near Mall. convenient and accessible to shopping, restaurants and city tour. And indoor pool especially for the children to enjoy Downside: Single Beds are too narrow, not comfortable to sleep on. Will book again and it is a must to have a king or queen bed
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Wellah fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Studio deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Poor customer service
Very strict with deposit even if u have fully paid the room. I humbly asked if I can leave my bags in the room and just come back after dinner to pay the deposit, but they still said no. When I checked out, I handed my room key but still charged my friend with 200 who went out a few hours after me saying I failed to return my key. Staff are not organized.
Skrevet 26 september 2016

April fra Filippinene
Par
Studio deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good
Hotel is very accessible to Sm megamall. Area is relatively safe. Breakfast Okay. Cleanliness cud be improved. Not bad for its price. I wont mind staying here again.
Skrevet 26 september 2016

leo fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Staycation during birthday celebration
My family choose to stay with BSA again for the nth time to celebrate my wife and daughter's birthday. We just choose a studio room this time and i can say that it was a good choice.
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Lucy fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Nice pool
Reasonable price,accessible location,and nice indoor pool.My children loved the pool and the room.Though cleanliness need improvement.Room still had strands of hair and floor was not mopped thoroughly.Will recommend hotel to friends
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Veronica fra Filippinene
Par
Studio deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Bècause of its nice location, i would choose to go stay there the next time i travel in manila.. and
We'll be a frequent customer of bsa
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Gina fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Executive suite 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
very affordable price .clean and kind staff
clean rooms kind staff near the malls just accross the street affordable price per room nice pool ..
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Aldwin fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Executive suite med 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great price and location, poor service
My first time at BSA was truly memorable, so when I needed a place to stay at, I knew this condotel would be at the top of my list. The second time was memorable as well, but in a not-so-good way this time. I booked an executive suite overnight stay with my friends, and since I have quite the number of guests, we had to carry a lot of stuff up. The help BSA extended in transporting these stuff was either too late or non-existent. We even asked someone from SM Megamall to help us carry our groceries up due to the lack of bellmen. I mean foreigners even have their hotel tour guides, how come locals are mostly unattended to? How is that fair? Me and my mates paid good money like everyone else did, so the reason why we didn't get the treatment we deserve is beyond me. I even felt we were treated like outsiders due to the hesitation I saw when we asked for assistance. If you guys aren't sure who stays and who doesn't, you CAN ask. Just because your prices are cheap, doesn't mean your customer service should be either. The place is great, no doubt, but your service needs a massive improvement.
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Joe fra Australia
Reiste alene
Studio deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Shocking
Good location, easy check in, staff difficult, bathroom with no hot water. Maintenance help was terrible. Dont bother trying to call front desk from the room they dont answer, and they ring you back at thier convenience.
Skrevet 25 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: