Burnie Ocean View Motel
Burnie Ocean View Motel
Se alle 29 bilder
Sjøutsikt - Gjesterom Burnie Ocean View Motel
Sjøutsikt - Gjesterom
Se alle 29 bilder
Inne Burnie Ocean View Motel
Inne
Se alle 29 bilder
Inne Burnie Ocean View Motel
Inne
Se alle 29 bilder
Strand Burnie Ocean View Motel
Strand
Se alle 29 bilder
PÅ KARTET Burnie Ocean View Motel
PÅ KARTET
Glimrende
Beliggenhet
8,0
Se alle 29 bilder Burnie Ocean View Motel
Se alle 29 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter

Burnie Ocean View Motel

Glimrende beliggenhet
Har du spørsmål til Burnie Ocean View Motel?
Meget bra
Basert på 48 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,5
92% ville anbefalt denne til en venn
  • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

  • Vaskeri

  • Salgsautomat

  • Røykfrie gjesterom

Velg rom
2 soverom (2 Bedroom)
2 soverom (2 Bedroom)
...
  • Utsikt: Parken
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 queen bed og 1 køyeseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Bungalow 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Bungalow)
Bungalow 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Bungalow)
...
  • Utsikt: Hagen
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltse...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Sjøutsikt (Sea View)
Sjøutsikt (Sea View)
...
  • Utsikt: Havet
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Suite 1 soverom (1 Bedroom Suite)
Suite 1 soverom (1 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Utsikt: Hagen
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenger og 1 queen b...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Familiehytte (Family Cabin)
Familiehytte (Family Cabin)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 3 enkeltsenger og 1 dobbelt...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Har du spørsmål til Burnie Ocean View Motel?
Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

Logg inn nå
Mer om Burnie Ocean View Motel

Mer om Burnie Ocean View Motel

Hva de tilbyr

Vis mindre

Viktig å vite

Vis mer

Nyttige opplysninger

Vis mer

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (48)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (388)
Renslighet7,8
Fasiliteter7,7
Beliggenhet8,0
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,4
Service7,4
Valuta for pengene7,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Romtype
Suite 1 soverom
2 soverom
Bungalow 2 soverom
Sjøutsikt
mer
Viser 40 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
12
10,0
Ypperlig
Corey fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Familiehytte
Opphold på én natt i juli 2018
Ideal for what we were after”
Just wanted somewhere to stay after a day of travelling and sport. The heated pool was a bonus.
Skrevet 09 juli 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Deanne fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familiehytte
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Nice complete family cabin”
Comfortable cabin for a family. Comes with a spacious kitchen. Host was helpful and gave us tips on where to eat and places to walk around as we arrived early. Only discomfort were the bunker beds which had very narrow space in between , which is more suitable for younger and small children.
Skrevet 19 februar 2018
Thank you for your review Deanne. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. You are quite correct about the bunk beds in our family cabins, that is why we stipulate in all of our advertising that the bunks in our family cabins are only suitable for children. Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
9,2
Ypperlig
Stephen fra Australia
Par
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
Perfect view
Skrevet 13 januar 2018
Thank you for your review We think that the views from our ocean view rooms are pretty good also Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
6,8
Hyggelig
Yen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
One night stay”
The location and view is good. Short minutes drive from town centre. Clean facilities and spacious.
Skrevet 31 desember 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you found our rooms clean and spacious Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
3,2
Hamish fra Australia
Par
Familiehytte
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Looks can be deceiving ”
Photo was not at all accurate. Cheap outdated fittings, oven had food previous guests had left behind still in it. Smelt funny.
Skrevet 02 desember 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologise for the oven incident and have addressed it with our staff. The booking that you made was for a family cabin in the caravan section of our property. The 5 photos on the Agoda website for this style of room are exactly what you had booked in fact the photos are of the same room that you occupied. If you were looking to book a sea view motel room, then you should have selected that style of room. Kind regards Peter and Julie
Show more
Burnie Ocean View Motel
8,0
Glimrende
Lorraine fra Australia
Par
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Veldig bra”
Convenient location & clean rooms but most rooms do not have an Ocean view.
Skrevet 28 september 2017
Thank you for your review. When making your booking you would have seen we have 5 different room types, they all have photos and descriptions attached. Please take time to make your room selections when booking accommodation as all accommodation suppliers normally have a variety of room types. Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
7,2
Meget bra
James fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Burnie Ocean Motel”
Ok accomodation, in need of a reno. Staff were great and location was good.
Skrevet 16 juli 2017
Thank you for your review. After recently purchasing this property we are doing our best to upgrade our facility. Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
10,0
Ypperlig
Pui fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Good view and good location”
I enjoy so much staying at the hotel. The view was good and the location was so convenient.
Skrevet 12 juli 2017
8,8
Glimrende
David fra Australia
Par
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2016
Good”
I found the entry back onto the highway a bit frightening.
Skrevet 11 november 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good stay. We are situated on a two lane highway. Withe the greatest respect to you, If you are pensive in your driving ability or are having difficulty negotiating entrances on to major arteries, maybe you should consider other options of transport. Kindest regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
5,6
Bronwyn fra Australia
Par
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Ocean view room”
Clean room. Very dated and worn. Small room, does not appear the size shown in photos. Ocean view is great and maybe that is why it is the cost it is...however, telegraph lines in front and as it's on Bass Highway, very noisy with traffic. Soap dispenser in shower hanging off the wall. Receptionist nice, but only handed you the key. Did not ask or provide any info on the area or explain facilities. On checkout, just accepted key. Didn't ask how we found the room etc. Both times was focused on her computer screen. For the price, think it is way expensive and would not recommend or stay again. Only stayed here as the photos, ratings and price seemed reasonable.
Skrevet 10 november 2016
Thank you for your review. Whilst I apologize for the soap dispenser and my wife's lack of attention to your requirements, our address is clearly displayed on all of our advertising, and yes we are on a highway. Telegraph lines no longer exist, however most roads in Australia still have overhead power lines which distribute power throughout the community so that individual properties have the ability to enjoy the benefits that electricity can provide. This line would have been the big black spaghetti looking thing in the middle of our photo that is on the Agoda website that clearly represents the room that you stayed in. Bass highway is just that, a major artery for traffic to move on, just as the Kwinana Freeway that goes through your suburb. Our Ocean view rooms have double glazed windows and the noise from the highway is minimal if the double sliding doors are closed properly, Kind regards Peter and Julie
Show more
Burnie Ocean View Motel
10,0
Ypperlig
Pauline fra Australia
Par
Familiehytte
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
A great place to relax away from the township but close enough for everything you may need. Fabulous”
Locals are very friendly and helpful. It was lovely to meet on the beach at dusk awaiting the arrival of the penguins. The cabins are fully equipped, clean and very comfortable. The staff are very welcoming and friendly.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2016
Thanks for your review Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
8,4
Glimrende
Barb fra Australia
Familie med små barn
2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Wanting to see penguins!”
Unfortunately no penguins due to the weather! But lots of other things to do in Burnie, and the rooms were perfectly clean and spacious. Excellent value
Skrevet 23 september 2016
Sorry to here you didn't see penguins. The best months are November through to March Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
8,4
Glimrende
Paul fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Had the Bass Strait in my face - awesome”
Must be great in Summer - awesome storm fury in winter. High quality bedding, electric blanket and good hot water. Friendly owners and staff.
Skrevet 23 juni 2016
Thanks for your awesome stay Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
5,2
Michael fra Australia
Par
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Terrible Experience”
Although the room was great value for money and great for budget conscious travellers, we had a terrible stay at this hotel. Kept up all night by noisy neighbors, I tried calling reception to make them aware however the number went through to an answering machine with no alternative numbers to try. Staff weren't friendly at all, not even a smile was received. Room was ok but wouldn't stay again.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Thank you for your review. We have taken over the property and now have after hours assistance Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
9,6
Ypperlig
Bharatha fra Singapore
Par
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Relatively peaceful despite being right next to the Bass Highway”
We spent two nights in a Sea View Unit at Burnie Ocean View Motel. The Sea View Units face the Bass Highway, with the promised views of the Bass Strait. The room had more space than the two of us needed, but we're not complaining. We'll probably stay at Burnie Ocean View Motel again the next time we're in the area. It's a good base from which to visit the towns and sights in Tasmania's north west.
Skrevet 27 februar 2016
Thanks for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
8,7
Glimrende
Yvonne fra Australia
Par
Familiehytte
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Great location”
Staff, cleanliness, value for money
Great, had stayed previously and was impresses so came back again. Cannot rate food/dining as we did not participate in any eating at the venue.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015
Thanks for your review You did not participate in any food at the venue as we do not have a restaurant, however, all of our rooms have cooking facilities. Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
8,0
Glimrende
Charlene fra Singapore
Par
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Cool Ocean View Hotel”
Ocean view, Spacious room and Value for Money
We had a night put up in the hotel. Our room faces the Ocean and it is simply beautiful during sunrise and sunset. What a beauty. The room is spacious and we have a small area to cook some hot food. The only problem is you need a car otherwise it is about 3km to the town city area. Burnie is a beautiful place, a decent town and do catch a movie there too. If you wanna see the beautiful sun rise from the water, this hotel is a must. Ask for rooms facing the ocean. These rooms face the room but dont worry about comment regarding road noise. It is so minimal you could hardly hear it.
Skrevet 10 august 2015
Thank you for your positive review. It is 3.5km to the city of Burnie. I do this walk regularly with my 2 young daughters, although I realise that some people may not be as able bodied or motivated to undertake this enjoyable walk whilst they are on holidays. Kind regards Peter and Julie
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Burnie Ocean View Motel
7,0
Meget bra
Leonid fra Australia
Par
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
n/a”
n/a
Skrevet 14 mars 2015
4,0
Lauren fra Australia
Par
Familiehytte
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Horrible Bed & Experience”
Location.
Our Cabin had a bed on a downward slope. It was a horrible experience. If you were to go to sleep where the pillows were on the bed, all your blood would go to your head. We had to turn the pillows the other way and have our feet toward the top of the bed. We were glad it was just for a night and only a road stop along what was a otherwise great holiday. Would never return and never ever recommend.
Skrevet 22 august 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Stephanie fra Australia
Gruppe
2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Very friendly and accommodating staff”
Staff Big room
Great staff and big room. Good price for size. Wiukd come back.
Skrevet 03 juni 2014
12
Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

Tilbake til søkeresultater

Tilbake til romutvalg