Bestill nå: Camelot Motor Lodge

Utmerket
Basert på 190 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3
/
10
88 % ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Reviews of Vurderinger av Camelot Motor Lodge from real guests

Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Vurderinger fra Agoda (190)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (554)
8,3
/
10
Utmerket
Renslighet8,5
Fasiliteter7,7
Beliggenhet8,7
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,7
Service8,6
Valuta for pengene8,4
Alle språk
Alle typer reisende (190)
Alle romtyper
Viser 130 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
9,0
Enestående
Michelle fra Australia
Par
Studio
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013

Would recommend this motel”

Friendly helpful staff, clean good sized comfortable room and close to shopping and restaurants

We were in Christchurch for a family funeral. We needed a quiet and comfortable home away from home type room and we were very happy with Camelot. We stayed in a suite room, upstairs and away from the road, which was great. We cooked some meals in the well equiped kitchenette.

Skrevet 19 april 2013
9,3
Enestående
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2011

Great Location”

Home Feel

The lodge is located in the city center and there are places to eat, shop and nearby to sightseeing / attractions. Besides, the lodge was spacious enough and clean. They had good sized rooms and complete cooking equipments. Our kids love this lodge and we all enjoy very much. The staff are friendly too.

Skrevet 06 september 2011
8,8
Utmerket
Lance fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2018

Utmerket”

Good place to stay, would recommend a rear unit as it is a busy area. We had a family sized room for three of us and it was great. It could do with some updates but it was still comfortable for us. Staff were really nice and helpful. Location is perfect for people wanting to be close to town and the airport. Pretty easy to get to both.

Skrevet 11 september 2018

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate all feedback as it allows us to improve our services, we are in a fantastic location. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Svarte 11 oktober 2018
Camelot Motor Lodge
6,0
Kinga fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2018

3 star budget”

Stayed 2 nights. Heating doesn’t reach all areas of house. Bathtub has a stain. Kitchen is equipped and wifi connects. Hotel staff is friendly. Breakfast is available at hotel next door which is handy for those that don’t want to cook. Location is on main road and close to Christchurch centre

Skrevet 11 juli 2018

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear of the issues you had during your stay. We are currently looking at ways to improve heating issues in rooms. House keeping staff have been re-advised to check rooms for issues and rectify them. We are fortunate to be in a great location. Thank you for staying with us, we hope you return again.

Svarte 08 september 2018
Camelot Motor Lodge
7,6
Meget bra
Kittipong fra Thailand
Gruppe
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2018

Meget bra”

spacious, but one of heater broken, so living room is not worm enough. even provide bath, amount of hot water is insufficient. If someone use more hot water, water is not heated quickly enough for the rest.

Skrevet 04 juni 2018

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We are currently looking at ways to improve the heating in rooms. Staff have been advised on the procedure to use when the hot water is not heating quickly. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you here again.

Svarte 08 september 2018
Camelot Motor Lodge
10,0
Enestående
Sarah fra Storbritannia
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i januar 2019

Short stay”

Only stayed one night but found everything fine, very clean large rooms with good tv and WiFi and small kitchen area

Skrevet 26 januar 2019
9,6
Enestående
Ludvik fra Canada
Par
Studio
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2019

Convenient location, well equipped”

Practical, everything we needed was there. Clean.

Skrevet 22 januar 2019
9,2
Enestående
Beau fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2019

Hit with the kids!”

Good location between airport and city centre (walking distance to the latter). The cool architecture was a hit with the kids. Spacious and comfortable rooms on both my stays.

Skrevet 14 januar 2019
8,0
Utmerket
Teejutha fra Thailand
Gruppe
Studio
Opphold på én natt i desember 2018

Hotel is very pretty. large room with full facilities”

i really love hotel decoration. clean room and comfort bed.

Skrevet 11 desember 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Leanne fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Studio
Opphold på én natt i august 2018

Utmerket”

Nice rooms. The 2 storey room has lots of space, great when travelling with children, young or old. Great location.

Skrevet 17 oktober 2018
8,0
Utmerket
Kim fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017

Great location”

Couple of male business travellers in town for couple of nights. Great location and close to the bars and town. Facilities good but could do with an upgrade. Would stay again.

Skrevet 03 oktober 2018

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.

Svarte 11 oktober 2018
Camelot Motor Lodge
8,4
Utmerket
Leanne fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2018

Utmerket”

For a family this was ideal. Lots of space and location is great.

Skrevet 07 august 2018

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Svarte 08 september 2018
Camelot Motor Lodge
8,0
Utmerket
Charles fra New Zealand
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017

Good”

We stayed one night to break up a long drive. Rooms are a bit dated, but it was one of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. Based on that + friendly staff I would definitely stay here again. We had a room on the ground floor and had to keep the curtains closed for privacy so try request a room on a higher level. Would recommend.

Skrevet 27 januar 2017
9,2
Enestående
KIA fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016

Good location, spacious and value for money”

The rooms and toilet are spacious. Kitchenette is long and spacious too. However, we noticed there are sharp metal pieces (like staplers) sticking out from the carpet just before the tiled floors of the kitchenette. Management may want to look into it before someone get injured. Apparently the sharp metal pieces showed up in the 2 different units which we stayed. And yes, it will be nice to have a pair of scissors in each unit

Skrevet 03 januar 2017
10,0
Enestående
Angelo fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Suite med 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016

Perfect: Comfortable, clean and complete”

Camelot offered more than what we expected. It had a small playground (trampoline, slides and swings) right outside our door for my son to play in. A pool with a barbeque area was also available for guest use. Our room had all the pots and pans, dishes, appliances and heaters to make us feel right at home. We were regularly asked if we needed our room cleaned at about 10:30 am. The staff is absolutely fabulous. Look for Anna at the reception area. She made our stay at this awesome four star motor lodge a very enjoyable one with her five star service. You feel safe here with the location and inclusions providing a lot of value for your money. Bonus: Pedro's Lamb (one of the best eateries in Christchurch) is right across the street, ten minute walk to Merivale Mall and Fresh Choice Supermarket for shopping and groceries, bus stop on Papanui Road and Hagley Park is less than a five minute stroll.

Skrevet 22 juli 2016
9,3
Enestående
Yanny fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016

Comfortable 2 night Stay”

Clean, comfortable and free parking

Very happy with our 2 nights with the Lodge. Comfortable and clean. We can park our car right at the front door. Free Wifi and the gentleman at the reception, Shawn, is very pleasant to deal with. Great location in Merivale.

Skrevet 09 mars 2016
4,7
Reuben fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015

Extremely Disappointing”

Location

Booked based on the good reviews and the desire to be somewhat central for ease of getting around Christchurch. Immediately disappointed - Room, bathroom and kitchenette were all very outdated - Shower had no pressure whatsoever - Fridge was extremely noisy throughout the night - Noisy outside - Bed was very lumpy, towels were Krusty - Tv did not have a good picture nor did it have many channels

Skrevet 27 januar 2015
8,7
Utmerket
Theresa fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014

Awesome service, family friendly”

Service, Location, friendly

We had a great stay at Camelot. The staff were friendly, and went out of their way to please. They were quick to recommend restaurants and sights to see. Great directions given on how best to get around, and had plenty of time for our children with complimentary DVD's and books.

Skrevet 14 juni 2014
8,3
Utmerket
Michael fra New Zealand
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013

Very peaceful and enjoyable”

Great room, quiet & pleasant Manager.

My husband & I, plus my son/wife from Perth stayed l night and found the motel to be a very nice and attractive motel. There are lovely garden beds around the roads within the motel, also a small play area if you had children.

Skrevet 29 desember 2013
9,0
Enestående
Denise fra Australia
Gruppe
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012

excellent and quirky hotel with helpful hosts”

the tudor village feel, the comfy apartment with upstairs bathroom as well as downstairs one, the room to spread out.

We really enjoyed our night at the Tudor lodge motel. The 2 bedroom apartment was comfy and fun. We loved the upstairs bedroom with an ensuite in the hexagonal turret room. There is plenty of room in the apartment for many more people than we had (3 of us) and the kitchen is roomy and useful. The hosts were very friendly and helpful and the motel is close to a wide range of dining options. We would thoroughly recommend this motel.

Skrevet 08 august 2012
10,0
Enestående
Chris fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012

Huge rooms handy to city and main roads.”

Northern approach to city, family rooms

Only stayed a night but a huge family unit, 4 beds upstairs and a double and single down. Heaters all working made it cosy even in the depths of winter. Problem with so many beds there was only one bathroom (toilet). Very well appointed right down to the plaunger coffee. Free internet and newspaper and very friendly staff.

Skrevet 31 juli 2012
9,0
Enestående
John fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012

great location,wonderful service and spacious room”

spacious room, friendly service, free wifi, dvds, free parking, etc

its a really surprise for us to stay at the hotel. the receiptionists are so friendly and helpful. provided us with free wifi code, selection of dvds, directions, helped us to take photos for hte family. several restaurants near by with a huge wine/bear/spirits shop cross the road. extremely convenient. the room is huge, we had a downstairs and upstairs loft apartment, every comfortable!!

Skrevet 29 januar 2012
8,3
Utmerket
Matthews fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2011

Convenient and Pleasant”

Nice Service and Personal

An older style property in a good area. The friendly and personal service was a key point. The rooms are clean, comfortable and functional. The bed was exceptionally cosy. Rooms near the staircase can be a little noisy. No restaurant on the premises but there are many nearby.

Skrevet 20 desember 2011
10,0
Enestående
Harpal fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2011

Hospitality at its best”

Cleanliness

Nice hotel in Christchurch. The best feature was the service. They go out of their way to make ones stay memorable. The only upper end hotel in all our travel around New Zealand that gave us unlimited free internet. They even gave free DVDs to watch in your room (room had a DVD player). Eating places (wide selection) is only a stones throw away. Go into Trip Advisor and see how many positive reccomendations are posted. Unbelievable.

Skrevet 28 november 2011
7,0
Veldig bra
philip fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2011

well located, good motel with good kitchen”

location,quiet, kitchen

A mock Tudor look adequate motel at a reasonable rate. Central location near good restaurants and shopping mall. The kitchen is well equipped and motel is quiet. Good for a short stay in central Christchurch.

Skrevet 23 november 2011
8,0
Utmerket
Kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011

Nice welcome to Christchurch”

Free WiFi

This place is easy to find which has lots of restaurant and shops near it. The park is also within walking distance. Although it was next to a main road, it is still far enough as we couldn't hear the noise from the road. The people at the reception was very friendly and helpful. Having car parks within the motel compound was also good. The rooms were a bit outdated but it was clean. Free WiFi is one of the reason why I chose this motel.

Skrevet 31 oktober 2011
8,3
Utmerket
Warwick fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2011

Friendly and very good service”

The staff

Brian went above and beyond the call of duty when we arrived late (almost 10 pm)last Thursday night. He had stayed at reception for us to arrive, then immediately organised a table in a nearby restuarant. He sent us onto the restaurant and took our bags to our rooms himself.

Skrevet 06 juni 2011
9,0
Enestående
Brent fra USA
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2011

Great location and friendly staff.”

Great Price, Great Location, Great Staff

the hotel is one of the best options for staying near the city center, it is very near the central business district, within walking distance, and the staff and accommodations are great. the hotel itself is a little old, but besides this, out stay was great and the hotel

Skrevet 17 mai 2011
2,4
Raeburne fra New Zealand
Par
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2018

 ”

A very good special was offered which made our stay very economical. A very large complex but quiet and clean. Comfortable beds. Parking on site not always available but street parking quite OK. Our unit was upstairs so ability to manage stairs important.

Skrevet 21 november 2018
5,2
Robbie fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2018

poor service”

was told on arrival wifi may not work well in my room but if it didn't I could come to reception and use wifi there.I informed them that it was essential i had wifi the man gave me a big explanation about why I may not get it can. I suggest you fix the problem or stop advertising wifi in the rooms Had a toilet that would not flush it was blocked very messy to fix this we were given a key to a room in another block of units to use when i brought these issues to the attention of the management in the morning i was apologized to GREAT MADE EVERY THING OK

Skrevet 13 august 2018

Thank you for your review. On behalf of The Team here I would like to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. We are currently looking into the issues you have raised, so that we may improve those services. Thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will return in the future.

Svarte 08 september 2018
Camelot Motor Lodge
8,4
Utmerket
thtipong fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018

Utmerket”

The room is very clean and have many facilities.

Skrevet 05 januar 2018

Hello Thtipong, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.

Svarte 08 januar 2018
Camelot Motor Lodge
10,0
Enestående
worada fra Thailand
Gruppe
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017

very kind and nice”

officers are very kind and house is big and nice

Skrevet 08 november 2017
10,0
Enestående
Danny fra Kambodsja
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016

Self Drive Holiday”

Perfect location, comfortable and good service.

Skrevet 08 desember 2016
9,6
Enestående
azri fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016

Nice Hotel View with complete kitchenete”

We stay one night here before depart home. the lodge was nice, complete facility but only one bathroom. have to share. Experience the earthquake on the night, luckily nothing was damage.

Skrevet 07 desember 2016
9,6
Enestående
Derek fra USA
Reiste alene
Suite med 1 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2016

Great Stay”

Big clean room, friendly staff and a great location near downtown.

Skrevet 12 oktober 2016
10,0
Enestående
WEI fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016

Lovely room and nice view”

Spacious room with all facilities in ketchen. We enjoyed the clean and quiet house for 2 nights.

Skrevet 25 juli 2016
8,8
Utmerket
pascal fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Studio
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016

Great”

All A ok

Skrevet 02 juli 2016
9,2
Enestående
worada fra Thailand
Gruppe
Leilighet
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016

have everything in house”

clean, clam and big kitchen where have everything comfortable for big group and joy to cooking.

Skrevet 24 juni 2016
8,8
Utmerket
Kor fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i april 2016

Castle stay!”

This lodge has a nice architecture. The room is a little old but it has a fully-stock kitchen. Overall a comfortable stay

Skrevet 23 april 2016
8,0
Utmerket
Winnie fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016

Kitchen amentieis, two storey”

Very spacious, it has 2 storey, good enough for a family.

Skrevet 04 april 2016
8,8
Utmerket
Surendhar fra Sri Lanka
Par
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016

Good location & clean.”

Good location & clean.

Skrevet 29 mars 2016
8,7
Utmerket
Supoj fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015

location is perfect ”

location location and room comfort

The staff is very helpful and friendly. The location is perfect. it is close to shopping area, supermarket and park. There are also many good restuarants around the hotel where you can enjoy.

Skrevet 16 april 2015
8,7
Utmerket
ANWAR fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011

friendly host and good location”

warm and friendly host, reasonable size of room with lovely facilities

good stay and always warmly welcomed by the host, penny and lyndall..

Skrevet 17 oktober 2011
8,7
Utmerket
ANWAR fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011

good location and very helpful host”

near to lovely botanical garden

enjoy the stay at nicely decorated motel with warm and friendly host. nearby to dining and shopping area. close to cbd but christrchurch still recovering from recent earthquake.

Skrevet 17 oktober 2011
8,3
Utmerket
Mike fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2011

Good location but very dark rooms”

Comfy bed +clean rooms. Friendly service

Good location, comfortable bed, clean room.

Skrevet 05 februar 2011
9,3
Enestående
Johnson fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2011

Red Roof Lodge”

Neat and tidy
None

Camelot Motor Lodge is very close to the city centre. It's neat and tidy with lovely red roof. Penny is nice and helpful.

Skrevet 07 januar 2011
8,4
Utmerket
FIRDAUS fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Studio
Opphold på én natt i november 2018

Nice”

Good location. Very nice lodge

Skrevet 07 november 2018
10,0
Enestående
Aaron fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2018

Great Stay”

Very comfortable bed, very spacious room, great check in and check out experience, stayed here a few nights and close proximity to everything. Thank you for the great stay

Skrevet 22 august 2018

Thank you for the positive review.

Svarte 08 september 2018
Camelot Motor Lodge
4,8
Barb
Gruppe
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017

Rooms were a bit hit or miss.”

Rooms were a bit hit or miss. The first room they gave us there was blood on the wall and light switch. The kitchen was dirty, lightbulb was missing from the bedside lamp, shower head is broken so just dribbled water out and the wifi didn’t want to work for any of us. We asked to move rooms in the morning and eventually we were allowed to switch. New room was cleaner and didn’t have the above issues.

Skrevet 09 desember 2017
5,6
Belinda fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Studio
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016

Ran out of hot water”

After spending 4 hours in the car, we all needed to shower, after second shower we ran out of hot water. Furniture is very dated. Our room really needed a facelift. The accomodation was cheap but it felt REALLY cheap!

Skrevet 04 oktober 2016
7,2
Veldig bra
gavin fra New Zealand
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016

very comfortable NICE!!!!”

seperate lounge to bedroom, clean as a whistle, great shower and robes provided, lacking in coffee and tea facilities (poor).... AND please get the spouting down pipe inlet covered @769... if you hear a phone playing the spanish flea its coming from the drainage pipe where my phone is, attendant thort it was quite amusing, thanx to the caretaker tho who tried...

Skrevet 06 juni 2016
6,3
Godt
Deepak fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015

Camelot in Dec15”

Big Rooms

Stayed for 2 nights with family. Or room was directly opposite reception and close to main road - so was not quiet and had a lot of street lighting at night. Difficult to sleep in warm nights with windows open. However, some of the rooms at rear would probably be better. The pool is best left unmentioned - too small. Location is good - close to gardens and eating places

Skrevet 20 januar 2016
7,3
Veldig bra
Tom fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013

Good choice for families 2 bedroom was huge!”

Location, spaciousness, friendly/helpful

Very good stay. Would definitely stay there again. I would choose a room close to the back as the front side can get noisy. Also, the lodge has a pre negotiated rate with the taxis making it a bit more reasonable.

Skrevet 12 april 2013
7,0
Veldig bra
Margaret fra New Zealand
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i november 2012

Great location but small rooms.”

Lovely roses

I didn't appreciate the fact that my credit card was billed as soon as the booking was made online. I also would have liked a room with a bath. We also had extremely noisy inconsiderate neighbours in the room next to us.

Skrevet 21 november 2012
7,3
Veldig bra
TAI fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012

Good Location and nice service”

Clean and comfortable beds

The motel staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were clean and comfortable.The kitchen was well equipped and the bathroom was quite compact but clean. Unfortunately, the unit where we stayed was right next to the main road and road pavement construction was being carried out at the time and can be quite noisy at times. The lounge was comfortable and spacious.

Skrevet 02 februar 2012
6,7
Godt
ADAM fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011

Good service but poor facilities”

Comfortable bed, good guest information and customer service.

We had problem with noise, as stayed in a Saturday night and I believe a party group arrived later and carried on partying on in the house at the back of our room. Because it wasn't guests from the hotel we thought nothing could be done about it, but they kept us up till very late with music and noise. The reception people were very helpful in finding us more information about attractions that we were interested on the internet, contacting them over the phone and printing off information for us. We wanted to prolong our stay and it was a shame there were no more rooms available. We found the shower and the swimming pool small and never found the spa pool mentioned in the booking website. Finally we thought it was a bit of a trouble that there's no kitchen therefor no breakfast or restaurant in the premises, and if we wanted to order anything as room service it would come from the hotel next door but charging an expensive extra amount. At least it is very careful of the management to put a list of menus from other places in the room. We appreciate your effort on recycling the rubbish.

Skrevet 23 desember 2011
7,7
Meget bra
Kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011

nice hotel”

free wifi

check-in was simple and fast. the reception was very friendly and was very accommodating and provide lots of suggestions on places to visit. the room is spacious but it feels a bit outdated. but most importantly, the room was clean. we are able to park our car near the room which is helpful. we had some trouble controlling the temperature of the heater as it tends to get quite hot which makes the room stuffy. the hot water is also limited for each boiling session per room.

Skrevet 26 oktober 2011
7,7
Meget bra
nurmahfuzah fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Studio
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015

Comfortable ”

Large room, clean,

Awesome stay

Skrevet 22 oktober 2015
7,6
Meget bra
Greg fra New Zealand
Par
Studio
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2018

Meget bra”

The rate of $68 per night was wonderful value.

Skrevet 08 august 2018

Thank you for the positive review.

Svarte 08 september 2018
Camelot Motor Lodge
8,8
Utmerket
Kelly fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017

Utmerket”

Lovely pool and spa area.easy travel to anywhere.heaps of room to move around.

Skrevet 15 september 2017
8,4
Utmerket
KIA fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016

Value for money, spacious, convenient location ”

Friendly staff. Close to amenities and restaurants and cafes. Spacious

Skrevet 19 desember 2016
10,0
Enestående
cath fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Suite med 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016

Have stayed many times before and yet to disappoint”

ideal for my work and close to CBD. Excellent facilities

Skrevet 06 oktober 2016
8,4
Utmerket
Vanessa fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Suite med 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016

Camelot”

Large, nice room. The buildings are a bit run down however, for the cost and location a bargain. Not so impressed with house keeping they were noisy in the mornings.

Skrevet 02 oktober 2016
8,0
Utmerket
Boon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016

Have everything in house”

Clean, have a kitchen & comfortable for big group.

Skrevet 04 juli 2016
8,8
Utmerket
Robert fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016

Great ”

Staff were great and we got a very good price on the room

Skrevet 05 juni 2016
10,0
Enestående
Judith fra New Zealand
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i april 2016

Great location”

Staff helpful

Skrevet 20 april 2016
8,0
Utmerket
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016

Simple & CLean”

Simple & clean, but the room looks a bit old.

Skrevet 12 april 2016
9,2
Enestående
Scott fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Studio
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016

Good spot”

Very comfortable and friendly place to stay

Skrevet 23 mars 2016
9,2
Enestående
Jane fra Storbritannia
Par
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016

Very friendly ”

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Skrevet 07 februar 2016
9,7
Enestående
Paul fra Australia
Par
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015

Very good”

Clean, friendly staff and great value.

Excellent

Skrevet 08 desember 2015