180 m fra stranden
Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom
|Valuta for pengene||8,5|
|Vurdering av beliggenhet||9,3|
|Nærmeste flyplass||Sunshine Coast lufthavn (MCY)|
|Avstand til flyplassen||9,0 km|
Med beleilig plassering i Sunshine Coast er Caribbean Resort en flott base for å utforske denne livlige byen. Herfra har gjester lett tilgang til alt den livlige byen har å tilby. For de som ønsker seg en opplevelse, er Underwater World, The Wharf, Cruiz Away River Tours bare noen av attraksjonene som er tilgjengelig for gjester.
Utmerket service og førsteklasses fasiliteter ved Caribbean Resort garanterer et uforglemmelig opphold. Populære fasiliteter ved eiendommen inkluderer gratis wifi på alle rom, rask inn-/utsjekking, bagasjeoppbevaring, wifi i fellesområder, parkeringsplass.
Gjester kan velge fra 54 rom, som alle er fredfulle og harmoniske. Enten du er fitness-entusiast eller bare er ute etter en måte å slappe av på etter en hard dag, vil du underholdes av rekreasjonsfasiliteter i toppklasse, som badestamp, treningssenter, utendørs svømmebasseng, spa, svømmebasseng (barn). Uansett hvorfor du besøker Sunshine Coast, er Caribbean Resort det perfekte stedet for et spennende avbrekk fra hverdagen.
Barn og ekstrasenger
Ekstrasenger avhenger av romtypen du velger, sjekk reglene for hvert rom for mer informasjon.
Alle barn ønskes velkommen.
Barn 0–17 år gamle
Må benytte en ekstra seng
Hvis du trenger ekstraseng, vil det påløpe et tillegg i prisen.
Gjester 18 år og eldre regnes som voksne.
Må bruke ekstraseng, og det påløper et tillegg i prisen.
Valuta for pengene
Value for money, beds were very uncomfortable and heating didn’t work”
It was July, we travelled from Sydney, it was cold on the Sunshine Coast, we needed to ask for more blankets which were very thin, the air conditioning on heat didn’t work, the sofa bed in the lounge room was badly stained and uncomfortable, it was very old ( badly needs replacing) , all the beds were old and uncomfortable, We would still recommend for value,and location, it was a very secure premises
Thank you Jayne for your review, we are sorry to hear the heater didn't work, I am sorry we did not know about this while you were staying with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding the sofabed as well. We hope these things did not spoil your holiday in beautiful Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team.
Great Location, easy 5 minute walk to Mooloolaba Beach, beautiful restaurants, children's playground, Coles close by for groceries. Apartment was clean good size rooms, and modern furnishings. Pool was a hit with the kids.
Thank you Samantha for your review, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed our central location and clean apartment. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful rest of the Easter holidays! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Excellent apartment,everything and more than expected,we go to Mooloolaba yearly for our holidays and always stay in different apartments,the Caribbean would have to be the best we have stayed in,very impressed with our room,will defiantly be staying there next visit. The girls at the desk were awesome and always helpful.
Dear Maureen and Ray, Thank you so much for reviewing us, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the Caribbean Resort! Thank you for your feedback on the front desk staff and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next annual holiday to Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, Hannah and Nicole
1. apartment is very clean 2. staff were friendly n helpful 3. location is excellent. accessible to the beach front n many eateries within walking distance 4. the pool was a bit disappointing though
Dear Dora, Thank you very much for your review of Caribbean Resort. We are so pleased you found the apartment clean and enjoyed our central location. We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and are delighted you found our staff friendly and helpful. We would love to welcome you back on your next trip to Mooloolaba! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Great location in Mooloolaba”
Very close to the esplanade and beach. Pool looked great unfortunately we did not have a chance to use it as we had a new born. There is a BBQ area on the rooftop and games area but we didn't get to use these either. Hired a cot off the resort which was handy as we already brought our own pram and car seat. There was only an aircon in the lounge which wasn't the best when it got hot during the day as we had to have the bedroom doors open to allow the cool air to circulate. The kitchen was well stocked with equipment for those that would rather cook their own meals. Car parking was secure. Apartments are not serviced so you will need to clean and empty the bins yourself. There is a $50 fee if you don't clean the room at the end of your stay. We were able to check out late at 5pm for a very reasonable fee which was very handy as we were on the red eye that night from Brisbane.
Dear Jason, We are so delighted to hear about your wonderful stay here at Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba. We hope to welcome you back on your next adventure to the Sunshine Coast! Kind Regards, Hannah
This was our second time here will definitely coming back for our third time
Thank you so much David for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your second visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for a third! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Life in gthe sun.”
Self contained units....get started kit but soon U will need washing powder,detergent,dunny rolls ,coffee,etc,etc Also linen only changed if staying over 7 days! But a great place to stay.......especially if U get a unit with a sea view! Oh be choosey if having Chinese take away......steer clear of sun sun on the corner,,,,,,food is absolute shit!
Thank you Gary for reviewing us on Agoda. As you may not be aware, we are a self-catering accommodation provider so we only offer a small welcome package. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Good apartment size with nice clean rooms”
generally a very pleasant stay with nice clean rooms. although things were a little dated, they worked fine and a true value for money accommodation. also in a good location within easy strolling distance to mooloolaba beach. kids loved the contained spa. i would definitely stay here again!
Thank you Gillian for reviewing Caribbean Resort. We are proud to offer great value for money and are pleased you found this to be true. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Great location, spacious apartment with great facilities”
Great pool, kept the kids entertained for hours.
Thank you Scott for reviewing us, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our spacious accommodation and family friendly facilities. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
A perfect mini break with teenagers ”
Fantastic location and service. Accomodation clean but wouldn’t recxomend with young children as the lift location has small pockets of low openings that children could fall down if not well behaved. Perfect for couples or older families . I will definitely be returning.
Dear Maria, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our central location and service. We are a bit confused about your comments regarding 'pockets of low openings' in our lifts as we aren't sure what you are refering to? Thanks again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Absolutely hated the unit we were given, was so disappointed, would never go back if we have the dungeon rooms we had on the bottom floor. We were told it was in the pool area, so thought oh great that will make up for it being on ground floor, not so, the pool wasn't outside our room at all. Very dark rooms, and the bedroom in the middle that had windows up high that looked into the en-closed courtyard was terrible to sleep in, you might as well had your bed outside in the actual court yard, as it was so loud and every one coming and going and shutting there doors, kept you awake as did the light coming into the room from the flood light courtyard, yes curtains were shut but very useless indeed. I went to have an afternoon rest after a very busy morning only to having a smashing sound coming from right outside my window, yes there was a bin right by my window and contractors spent a very long time throwing old tiles into the bin, over 1/2 hour, got no rest at all!!!
Dear Adrienne, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay in a ground floor apartment. We do have top floor apartments available and superior apartments available on Agoda and other booking sites so you can be guaranteed a higher floor apartment. As you booked our standard option, the apartment you were allocated was not on a higher floor. Again, we are sorry to hear about your experience, if you ever return to Mooloolaba, please contact us and we will offer you an apartment located on a higher floor. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Excellent. Possibly an Air conditioner in Master bedroom for a more comfortable sleep during humid period.
Thank you so much Howard for your review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Your comment regarding an A/C in the bedroom has been noted. Hope you have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Hannah
Great location ”
Loved the location and everything was easy to access. Felt our room was a bit dated or not as clean feeling. Was only able to access the floor we were staying on so couldn’t access the bbq on roof. But it was excellent value for the location, loved the beach!!
Thank you so much Kathryn for reviewing us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our central location, I am sorry you were not able to access the BBQ, guests must scan their room key first before selecting 'R' to get to the roof, sorry this was not explained properly to you. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to this beautiful part of the world again! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
great location, great price”
The only con was the toilet door was squeeky, which made it hard to sneak to the toilet late at night. Everything else was great.
Thank you very much Cameron for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our central location and good value for money accommodation and thank you for the feedback about the squeaky toilet door. We hope you have a lovely weekend! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Overall everything was pretty good, not overly clean but was acceptable. The toilet made a loud noise filling up every couple of mins which was annoying and woke our baby a few times. Location was great and nice view of the pool.
Thank you Jessika for reviewing Caribbean Resort on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our central location and the view of our heated pool. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Great pool, spa & kiddies pool. Good gym. Free undercover secure parking. Friendly staff. Clean, well equipped apartments. Close to everything. Walk to beach, cafes & restaurants. Walk to Coles supermarket. Could not fault anything. We had a great stay!
Dear Shona, Thank you for your time to leave us a review. We are very excited to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Caribbean Resort Team
Excellent staff,room cosy and clean and excellent facilities”
Everything was great they were very accommodating and helpful. The only thing I can say that could be improved was Maybe they could be a little less sparing on towels,2 towels for 4 days and /or the products such as cleaning products as people on holiday generally don't think to bring their own washing powder and 1 satchet for 4 days isn't quite enough. All up though everything was excellent. Thank you 😉
Dear Mandy, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you had pleasant staff interactions and we do appreciate your feedback regarding towels. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Family with small child. ”
The pool is nice but very narrow so parents with young children that are too big for the baby pool and want to swim and play in the big pool find it difficult due to the older children and some parents that don't give a care for other people using the pool. Jumping and diving from the rocks and roof of the spa even though there are a number of signs all around the pool area. Not only myself but other parents had to ask these people to stop only to find them doing it all over again. Teenagers drinking and swearing in the spa it was so bad at one stage that my husband had to call reception which the manager attended to straight away. The pool depth is 1.2 at one end 1.5 in the middle and 1.3 at the other end. This is an older resort but kept very clean and maintained however the carpet in our room smelt like vomit and the second room is very stuffy other than that our stay was OK. I would not stay here again though or recommend to my friends.
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that other guests bothered your enjoyment on your stay with us. Unfortunately we cannot monitor the pool area 24/7, however as you stated, our management team will see to any issue as soon as informed. Thank you again. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Great for teenagers”
Fantastic 2 bedroom apartment with great facilities - especially the massive spa bath. Pool was fantastic and massive spa pool on the roof was a great way to relax with the temperature perfect (some spa pools are too cold). Enjoyed the games room - especially the pool table. Great place to unwind and plenty to do both at the resort and in the Sunshine Coast area. Would definitely recommend.
Thank you Meagan for reviewing Caribbean Resort. We are so pelased to hear you enjoyed your stay in one of our two bedroom apartments and all the amenities and facilities that we offer. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team
Good central spot with friendly staff”
Shared 2 rooms among 8 blokes for a bucks fishing trip. Lady at front desk was super nice and helped us out. Place had everything we needed. Not super super 5 star luxury but very comfortable and all we needed. 2 minute walk to beach and main strip. Would stay there again if not wanting to have beach views.
Thank you Tim for reviewing us on Agoda, We are very pleased to hear you found our staff helpful and that the accommodation had everything that you needed. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team