Caribbean Resort
Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert - Innvendig Caribbean Resort
Lobby Caribbean Resort
Lobby Caribbean Resort
Se alle 60 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter
8,6
Glimrende
/10
( 117 omtaler)Se hva gjestene har skrevet
PÅ KARTET
9,3
Ypperlig
Vurdering av beliggenhet
Ypperlig beliggenhet - 180 m fra stranden
Parkering
GRATIS
  • Mooloolaba Post office100 m
  • Maroochy Tourism Information Booths130 m
  • Mooloolaba SLSC190 m
  • Underwater World270 m
  • The Wharf360 m
  • Cruiz Away River Tours370 m
  • Harbour River Canal Cruise380 m
  • Scuba World380 m
  • Aussie Sea Kayak Company390 m
  • Steve Irwin's Whale One430 m
  • Gratis Wi-Fi
    2018

    Caribbean Resort

    17 Brisbane Road, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast, Australia, 4557 - PÅ KARTET
    Ypperlig omdømme
    96 % ville anbefalt denne til en venn
    Glimrende service
    Vurdert til 8,8 for service
    • Flyplasstransfer

    • 180 m fra stranden

    • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

    • Badestamp

    • Dampbad

    Rangering av eiendommen|Sammenlignet med 2 046 andre eiendommer i Sunshine Coast.
    Se alle rankinger
    Score for beliggenhet
    9.3/10
    Score for billigste pris
    Score for valuta for pengene
    8.5/10
    Gjestevurderinger
    8.8/10
    Bedre enn
    97
    %
    av eiendommene i Sunshine Coast
    Bedre enn
    97
    %
    av eiendommene i Sunshine Coast
    Bedre enn
    96
    %
    av eiendommene i Sunshine Coast
    Bedre enn
    95
    %
    av eiendommene i Sunshine Coast
    Valuta for pengene8,5
    Vurdering av beliggenhet9,3
    Nærmeste flyplassSunshine Coast lufthavn (MCY)
    Avstand til flyplassen9,0 km

    Tilgjengelige rom ved Caribbean Resort

    7,6
    Veldig bra
    Romkomfort og -kvalitet
    Penthouse, 2 soverom med spabad, delvis havutsikt (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Spa Bath)
    Penthouse, 2 soverom med spabad, delvis havutsikt (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Spa Bath)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 72 m²/775 ft²
    • Utsikt: Havet (delvis)
    • 1 queen bed & 2 enkeltsenge...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Suite, 2 soverom, delvis havutsikt (2 Bedroom Partial Ocean View)
    Suite, 2 soverom, delvis havutsikt (2 Bedroom Partial Ocean View)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 72 m²/775 ft²
    • Utsikt: Havet (delvis)
    • 1 queen bed & 2 enkeltsenge...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Penthouse, 2 soverom med boblebad, delvis havutsikt (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Jacuzzi)
    Penthouse, 2 soverom med boblebad, delvis havutsikt (2-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Penthouse with Jacuzzi)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 72 m²/775 ft²
    • Utsikt: Havet (delvis)
    • 2 enkeltsenger & 1 dobbelts...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
    Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 72 m²/775 ft²
    • Balkong/terasse
    • 1 queen bed & 2 enkeltsenge...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath - Newly Renovated)
    Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert (2-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath - Newly Renovated)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 72 m²/775 ft²
    • Balkong/terasse
    • 1 queen bed & 2 enkeltsenge...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert (1-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath - Newly Renovated)
    Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert (1-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath - Newly Renovated)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Balkong/terasse
    • 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad (1-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
    Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad (1-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 66 m²/710 ft²
    • Balkong/terasse
    • 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Leilighet, 1 soverom, delvis havutsikt (1-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Apartment)
    Leilighet, 1 soverom, delvis havutsikt (1-Bedroom Partial Ocean View Apartment)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Utsikt: Havet (delvis)
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Leilighet, 2 soverom med eget bad og boblebad (2-Bedroom Apartment with En-Suite and Jacuzzi)
    Leilighet, 2 soverom med eget bad og boblebad (2-Bedroom Apartment with En-Suite and Jacuzzi)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 72 m²/775 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 1 queen bed & 2 enkeltsenge...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Twin Havutsikt To Dobbeltsenger (Twin Ocean View Two Double Beds)
    Twin Havutsikt To Dobbeltsenger (Twin Ocean View Two Double Beds)
    ...
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

      Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

      Logg inn nå
      Mer om Caribbean Resort

      Mer om Caribbean Resort

      Oppsummering

      Vis mindre

      Det de tilbyr

      Vis mindre

      Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

      Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
      Vis mindre

      I nærheten

      Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
      Vis mer

      Regler ved eiendommen

      Vis mindre

      Nyttige opplysninger

      Vis mindre

      Vurderinger av Caribbean Resort fra ekte gjester

      Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
      Vurderinger fra Agoda (117)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (754)
      8,6
      /
      10
      Renslighet8,4
      Fasiliteter8,3
      Beliggenhet9,3
      Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,6
      Service8,8
      Valuta for pengene8,5
      Vurdering
      9+ ypperlig (27)
      8–9 glimrende (12)
      7–8 veldig bra (14)
      6–7 bra (4)
      <6 under forventningene (8)
      Årstid
      Mars – mai (11)
      Juni – aug. (25)
      Sep. – nov. (14)
      Des. – feb. (15)
      Alle språk
      Alle typer reisende (117)
      Alle romtyper
      Viser 65 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
      1234
      8,8
      Glimrende
      Jayne fra Australia
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert
      Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2019

      Value for money, beds were very uncomfortable and heating didn’t work”

      It was July, we travelled from Sydney, it was cold on the Sunshine Coast, we needed to ask for more blankets which were very thin, the air conditioning on heat didn’t work, the sofa bed in the lounge room was badly stained and uncomfortable, it was very old ( badly needs replacing) , all the beds were old and uncomfortable, We would still recommend for value,and location, it was a very secure premises

      Skrevet 18 juli 2019

      Thank you Jayne for your review, we are sorry to hear the heater didn't work, I am sorry we did not know about this while you were staying with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding the sofabed as well. We hope these things did not spoil your holiday in beautiful Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team.

      Svarte 20 juli 2019
      Caribbean Resort
      10,0
      Ypperlig
      Samantha fra Australia
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert
      Opphold på 5 netter i april 2019

      Location”

      Great Location, easy 5 minute walk to Mooloolaba Beach, beautiful restaurants, children's playground, Coles close by for groceries. Apartment was clean good size rooms, and modern furnishings. Pool was a hit with the kids.

      Skrevet 17 april 2019

      Thank you Samantha for your review, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed our central location and clean apartment. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful rest of the Easter holidays! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 18 april 2019
      Caribbean Resort
      10,0
      Ypperlig
      maureen fra New Zealand
      Par
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert
      Opphold på 8 netter i juni 2019

      Maureen&Ray NZ”

      Excellent apartment,everything and more than expected,we go to Mooloolaba yearly for our holidays and always stay in different apartments,the Caribbean would have to be the best we have stayed in,very impressed with our room,will defiantly be staying there next visit. The girls at the desk were awesome and always helpful.

      Skrevet 23 juni 2019

      Dear Maureen and Ray, Thank you so much for reviewing us, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the Caribbean Resort! Thank you for your feedback on the front desk staff and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next annual holiday to Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, Hannah and Nicole

      Svarte 24 juni 2019
      Caribbean Resort
      9,6
      Ypperlig
      Dora fra Singapore
      Gruppe
      Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 5 netter i august 2018

      Ypperlig”

      1. apartment is very clean 2. staff were friendly n helpful 3. location is excellent. accessible to the beach front n many eateries within walking distance 4. the pool was a bit disappointing though

      Skrevet 23 august 2018

      Dear Dora, Thank you very much for your review of Caribbean Resort. We are so pleased you found the apartment clean and enjoyed our central location. We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and are delighted you found our staff friendly and helpful. We would love to welcome you back on your next trip to Mooloolaba! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 26 august 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      9,2
      Ypperlig
      Jason fra Australia
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert
      Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2019

      Great location in Mooloolaba”

      Very close to the esplanade and beach. Pool looked great unfortunately we did not have a chance to use it as we had a new born. There is a BBQ area on the rooftop and games area but we didn't get to use these either. Hired a cot off the resort which was handy as we already brought our own pram and car seat. There was only an aircon in the lounge which wasn't the best when it got hot during the day as we had to have the bedroom doors open to allow the cool air to circulate. The kitchen was well stocked with equipment for those that would rather cook their own meals. Car parking was secure. Apartments are not serviced so you will need to clean and empty the bins yourself. There is a $50 fee if you don't clean the room at the end of your stay. We were able to check out late at 5pm for a very reasonable fee which was very handy as we were on the red eye that night from Brisbane.

      Skrevet 24 mars 2019

      Dear Jason, We are so delighted to hear about your wonderful stay here at Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba. We hope to welcome you back on your next adventure to the Sunshine Coast! Kind Regards, Hannah

      Svarte 25 mars 2019
      Caribbean Resort
      10,0
      Ypperlig
      david fra Australia
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 5 netter i april 2019

      Ypperlig”

      This was our second time here will definitely coming back for our third time

      Skrevet 28 april 2019

      Thank you so much David for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your second visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for a third! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 03 mai 2019
      Caribbean Resort
      8,4
      Glimrende
      Gary fra Australia
      Par
      Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016

      Life in gthe sun.”

      Self contained units....get started kit but soon U will need washing powder,detergent,dunny rolls ,coffee,etc,etc Also linen only changed if staying over 7 days! But a great place to stay.......especially if U get a unit with a sea view! Oh be choosey if having Chinese take away......steer clear of sun sun on the corner,,,,,,food is absolute shit!

      Skrevet 29 august 2016

      Thank you Gary for reviewing us on Agoda. As you may not be aware, we are a self-catering accommodation provider so we only offer a small welcome package. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 01 juni 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      8,0
      Glimrende
      GILLIAN
      Familie med små barn
      Opphold på 4 netter i november 2011

      Good apartment size with nice clean rooms”

      Good location, Spa in the bathroom

      generally a very pleasant stay with nice clean rooms. although things were a little dated, they worked fine and a true value for money accommodation. also in a good location within easy strolling distance to mooloolaba beach. kids loved the contained spa. i would definitely stay here again!

      Skrevet 24 november 2011

      Thank you Gillian for reviewing Caribbean Resort. We are proud to offer great value for money and are pleased you found this to be true. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 01 juni 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      8,0
      Glimrende
      Scott fra Australia
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2019

      Great location, spacious apartment with great facilities”

      Great pool, kept the kids entertained for hours.

      Skrevet 04 juli 2019

      Thank you Scott for reviewing us, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our spacious accommodation and family friendly facilities. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 06 juli 2019
      Caribbean Resort
      9,6
      Ypperlig
      Maria fra Australia
      Familie med eldre barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert
      Opphold på 2 netter i november 2018

      A perfect mini break with teenagers ”

      Fantastic location and service. Accomodation clean but wouldn’t recxomend with young children as the lift location has small pockets of low openings that children could fall down if not well behaved. Perfect for couples or older families . I will definitely be returning.

      Skrevet 19 november 2018

      Dear Maria, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our central location and service. We are a bit confused about your comments regarding 'pockets of low openings' in our lifts as we aren't sure what you are refering to? Thanks again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 22 november 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      8,0
      Glimrende
      Adrienne fra New Zealand
      Gruppe
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 2 netter i september 2018

      Veldig bra”

      Absolutely hated the unit we were given, was so disappointed, would never go back if we have the dungeon rooms we had on the bottom floor. We were told it was in the pool area, so thought oh great that will make up for it being on ground floor, not so, the pool wasn't outside our room at all. Very dark rooms, and the bedroom in the middle that had windows up high that looked into the en-closed courtyard was terrible to sleep in, you might as well had your bed outside in the actual court yard, as it was so loud and every one coming and going and shutting there doors, kept you awake as did the light coming into the room from the flood light courtyard, yes curtains were shut but very useless indeed. I went to have an afternoon rest after a very busy morning only to having a smashing sound coming from right outside my window, yes there was a bin right by my window and contractors spent a very long time throwing old tiles into the bin, over 1/2 hour, got no rest at all!!!

      Skrevet 09 oktober 2018

      Dear Adrienne, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay in a ground floor apartment. We do have top floor apartments available and superior apartments available on Agoda and other booking sites so you can be guaranteed a higher floor apartment. As you booked our standard option, the apartment you were allocated was not on a higher floor. Again, we are sorry to hear about your experience, if you ever return to Mooloolaba, please contact us and we will offer you an apartment located on a higher floor. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 10 oktober 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      9,2
      Ypperlig
      Howard fra Australia
      Par
      Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2019

      Ypperlig”

      Excellent. Possibly an Air conditioner in Master bedroom for a more comfortable sleep during humid period.

      Skrevet 25 februar 2019

      Thank you so much Howard for your review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Your comment regarding an A/C in the bedroom has been noted. Hope you have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Hannah

      Svarte 28 februar 2019
      Caribbean Resort
      6,8
      Hyggelig
      Kathryn fra Australia
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad - nylig renovert
      Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2019

      Great location ”

      Loved the location and everything was easy to access. Felt our room was a bit dated or not as clean feeling. Was only able to access the floor we were staying on so couldn’t access the bbq on roof. But it was excellent value for the location, loved the beach!!

      Skrevet 15 mars 2019

      Thank you so much Kathryn for reviewing us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our central location, I am sorry you were not able to access the BBQ, guests must scan their room key first before selecting 'R' to get to the roof, sorry this was not explained properly to you. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to this beautiful part of the world again! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 17 mars 2019
      Caribbean Resort
      10,0
      Ypperlig
      Cameron
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2019

      great location, great price”

      The only con was the toilet door was squeeky, which made it hard to sneak to the toilet late at night. Everything else was great.

      Skrevet 07 juni 2019

      Thank you very much Cameron for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our central location and good value for money accommodation and thank you for the feedback about the squeaky toilet door. We hope you have a lovely weekend! Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 08 juni 2019
      Caribbean Resort
      8,0
      Glimrende
      Jessika fra Australia
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2018

      Veldig bra”

      Overall everything was pretty good, not overly clean but was acceptable. The toilet made a loud noise filling up every couple of mins which was annoying and woke our baby a few times. Location was great and nice view of the pool.

      Skrevet 15 juni 2018

      Thank you Jessika for reviewing Caribbean Resort on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our central location and the view of our heated pool. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 17 juni 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      10,0
      Ypperlig
      Shona fra Australia
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018

      Ypperlig”

      Great pool, spa & kiddies pool. Good gym. Free undercover secure parking. Friendly staff. Clean, well equipped apartments. Close to everything. Walk to beach, cafes & restaurants. Walk to Coles supermarket. Could not fault anything. We had a great stay!

      Skrevet 23 mars 2018

      Dear Shona, Thank you for your time to leave us a review. We are very excited to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 16 april 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      9,2
      Ypperlig
      Mandy fra Australia
      Par
      Leilighet, 1 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017

      Excellent staff,room cosy and clean and excellent facilities”

      Everything was great they were very accommodating and helpful. The only thing I can say that could be improved was Maybe they could be a little less sparing on towels,2 towels for 4 days and /or the products such as cleaning products as people on holiday generally don't think to bring their own washing powder and 1 satchet for 4 days isn't quite enough. All up though everything was excellent. Thank you 😉

      Skrevet 05 mars 2017

      Dear Mandy, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Agoda. We are pleased to hear you had pleasant staff interactions and we do appreciate your feedback regarding towels. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 01 juni 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      6,4
      Hyggelig
      Kathleen fra Australia
      Familie med små barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016

      Family with small child. ”

      The pool is nice but very narrow so parents with young children that are too big for the baby pool and want to swim and play in the big pool find it difficult due to the older children and some parents that don't give a care for other people using the pool. Jumping and diving from the rocks and roof of the spa even though there are a number of signs all around the pool area. Not only myself but other parents had to ask these people to stop only to find them doing it all over again. Teenagers drinking and swearing in the spa it was so bad at one stage that my husband had to call reception which the manager attended to straight away. The pool depth is 1.2 at one end 1.5 in the middle and 1.3 at the other end. This is an older resort but kept very clean and maintained however the carpet in our room smelt like vomit and the second room is very stuffy other than that our stay was OK. I would not stay here again though or recommend to my friends.

      Skrevet 02 januar 2017

      Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that other guests bothered your enjoyment on your stay with us. Unfortunately we cannot monitor the pool area 24/7, however as you stated, our management team will see to any issue as soon as informed. Thank you again. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 01 juni 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      8,8
      Glimrende
      Meagan fra New Zealand
      Familie med eldre barn
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016

      Great for teenagers”

      Fantastic 2 bedroom apartment with great facilities - especially the massive spa bath. Pool was fantastic and massive spa pool on the roof was a great way to relax with the temperature perfect (some spa pools are too cold). Enjoyed the games room - especially the pool table. Great place to unwind and plenty to do both at the resort and in the Sunshine Coast area. Would definitely recommend.

      Skrevet 26 juli 2016

      Thank you Meagan for reviewing Caribbean Resort. We are so pelased to hear you enjoyed your stay in one of our two bedroom apartments and all the amenities and facilities that we offer. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Mooloolaba. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 01 juni 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      8,0
      Glimrende
      Tim fra Australia
      Gruppe
      Leilighet, 2 soverom med spabad
      Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012

      Good central spot with friendly staff”

      Good size rooms with spa and bbq

      Shared 2 rooms among 8 blokes for a bucks fishing trip. Lady at front desk was super nice and helped us out. Place had everything we needed. Not super super 5 star luxury but very comfortable and all we needed. 2 minute walk to beach and main strip. Would stay there again if not wanting to have beach views.

      Skrevet 18 september 2012

      Thank you Tim for reviewing us on Agoda, We are very pleased to hear you found our staff helpful and that the accommodation had everything that you needed. Kind Regards, The Caribbean Resort Team

      Svarte 01 juni 2018
      Caribbean Resort
      1234
      Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

      Tilbake til søkeresultater

      Velg rom

      |

      Lukk

      Caribbean Resort
      |Glimrende 8,6
      ×
      Sjekk inn. Gå ut.
      Opplevelser på Agoda. Fordi rommet bare er begynnelsen.

      • Ypperlig beliggenhet
      • Mooloolaba strand