Bestill nå: Carmelina Beach Resort

Glimrende
Basert på 337 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,1
95% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (337)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (67)
8,1
Glimrende
Basert på 337 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,4
Fasiliteter8,4
Beliggenhet8,0
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,8
Service8,6
Valuta for pengene7,8
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
Tiếng Việt
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Romtype
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Bungalow Deluxe ved bassenget
Sorter etter
Viser 250 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
5,6
Tung fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
Dirty restroom both in public area and room.
Skrevet 09 august 2017
Dear Mr Tung, Thank you for your review. We apologise for the inconvenience you encountered with during your stay here. Please be noted that your feedback has been addressed to our managers to tackle as soon as possible. Best Regards,
Svarte 25 august 2017
Carmelina Beach Resort
9,2
Ypperlig
Steven fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2017
Really nice hotel with great staff”
The Carmelina is a lovely hotel. From the moment we arrived staff were warm, friendly and did all they could to help. Any issues we had were resolved quickly throughout our stay and all the staff, from cleaners to waiters to gardeners, were always friendly. The facilities were good and well looked after and the pools and play areas were great for my children. The only shame was there was only one restaurant option on site with the same menu for lunch and dinner, we stayed 5 days and had to go offsite for variety. Will definetly go and stay again.
Skrevet 06 august 2017
Dear Mr Steven, It is our pleasure to receive such a glowing review about our service quality and thank you so much for choosing us as your holiday destination. Our main objective is to exceed our guests’ expectations, and we are glad to be able to do so to you during your current stay. Your feedback about the menu diversity has been addressed to our kitchen to be carefully taken into consideration. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next vacation. Best Regards,
Show more
Carmelina Beach Resort
10,0
Ypperlig
Chi fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Beautiful Garden Resort and Famiy Friendly Ambient”
This is so far the best garden design we've ever stayed. Love the installation with friendly ambient for kids and families. We will definitely stay there in the future. Btw, the staff is very nice and helpful indeed.
Skrevet 05 juli 2017
Dear Ms Chi, Thank you for choosing us for your summer vacation. It is our pleasure to receive your positive comments about resort’s services. We are glad that your family had a great time here. Our commitment is to consistently exceed our guests’ expectations, and we are delighted to be able to do so by providing exceptional services to your family. Your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to keep providing a memorable experience to our valued guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards,
Show more
Carmelina Beach Resort
6,8
Hyggelig
Nikki fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Good hotel. A bit soul less”
A nice hotel but nothing memorable. Room clean. View nice. Staff nice but minimal service needs from me. Good pool. Noisy children spoiled some of my relaxation.
Skrevet 01 juni 2017
Dear Nikki, Thank you for taking time to let us know your experience when staying at Carmelina. We are so sorry that the other guests' noise made you feel less comfortable. We appreciate your detailed feedback which we can use it to review and improve our service quality in the future. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back. Regards,
Svarte 14 juni 2017
Carmelina Beach Resort
9,6
Ypperlig
Son fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Best place in Ho Tram for family trip”
Very nice view with lot of green. Really love the swimming pools and play ground for the kids. Will come back this place again.
Skrevet 23 mai 2017
Dear Mr. Son, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that your family enjoyed your vacation at Carmelina. See you again. Have a great summer! Regards,
Svarte 14 juni 2017
Carmelina Beach Resort
5,2
Peter fra Sveits
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2017
We checked out earlier!”
An empty resort during the week days, at 40km from the next city. Monopoly on the restaurant, noisy daily reparation in progress at the only restaurant and near main pool. A safety guard as watch dog - "you cannot do this or that", chloring the pool at 6pm, when the pool closes at 8pm! Our kids have been disappointed not having an evening swim which we promised them... the seaside was having jelly fishes... so we could only use the various pools.
Skrevet 23 mai 2017
Dear Mr. Peter, We apologize for unhappy experience you have been through during your current stay. Despite of having informed the maintenance construction to all the guests at Reception and asking the construction team to not make loud noise, we are really sorry about this inconvenience. Thank you for your feedback which is useful for us to improve our service quality. Have a nice day! Best Regards,
Show more
Carmelina Beach Resort
5,2
Jo fra Taiwan
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
The room is not clean. and the door of balcony cannot lock. When i checked out the room, I forgot taking the two chocolate milks from the refrigerator which i brought myself. I asked staff in the counter and they went back the room to check all are gone. They said they didn't see, and house cleaners are doin' clean. I am so so disappointed because the staffs were not as good as I expected and it should be stolen by cleaners. I won't go back again. Facility was good and my son had fun there. But I won't go back again
Skrevet 07 mai 2017
Dear Mrs. Jo, We are so sorry that your vacation experience fell short of expectation. Honestly the trust and satisfaction of valued guests are always our top priority. The issue has been noted and investigated. Sorry again about your unhappy feeling. We wish you a great summer with your family. Best Regards,
Svarte 18 mai 2017
Carmelina Beach Resort
10,0
Ypperlig
Phuong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Nice place”
Especially for family with young children
Skrevet 11 april 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that your family had a great time at Carmelina. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back. Regards,
Svarte 25 august 2017
Carmelina Beach Resort
10,0
Ypperlig
Ly fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Great.”
Beautiful resort.
Skrevet 02 februar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
marianne fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Great with kids! Solo or couples? Go somewhere else!”
Awesome facilities. The water playground kept my kids busy for hours! The staff was absolutely lovely, English sometimes limited, but so helpful and smiling. Food was ok with both Asian and western options. Beach really clean, which is a rarity in Vietnam! Things to improve: cushions on beach and pool beds, a bar by the pool would be nice and the rooms, although nice, are a bit basic for the price charged.
Skrevet 16 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Phung fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Good ”
Suitable for family with young children. We will back!
Skrevet 21 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Chi fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Everything was good ”
Everything was good: from the staff to the service of the hotel was amazing! Masseurs were skillful. The only thing that didn't reach my expectation was the design of this property was a bit ugly :D
Skrevet 28 oktober 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Satish fra India
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Nice resort ”
I and my family enjoyed staying in this resort. Breakfast is good, Staff are very helpful. I will visit this resort again.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2016
8,0
Glimrende
CHUN fra Taiwan
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
good for vacation with family and children~”
Happy~
Skrevet 01 oktober 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Tuan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good location, everything else ok”
The resort is located near the local market and have very good pools (especially the salt water one). The breakfast is good, however beer options for dinner is quite limited. The room is just standard and the playroom for kid is too hot. The beach is excellent.
Skrevet 23 september 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Anna fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Lots of facilities for children. The food was very disappointing.”
Facilities was good, and my kuds enjoyed themselves. Service was fine. But the food (both Vietnamese, western, breakfast buffet) was disappointing. Room was fine and clean.
Skrevet 19 september 2016
7,2
Meget bra
phong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
nice stay with the family over the national holidays”
everything was fine, though they didn't have a bathtub. the gardens are great, pool was good. restaurant was expensive.
Skrevet 06 september 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Viet fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice garden, clean, playing area for kid”
Need to improve the breakfast, it's poor now
Skrevet 10 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Anh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Really satisfied”
Staffs were nice and helpful. The room and others facilities were good. I've been impressed by the children playgrounds. They have inside and outside areas. They have also the water playgrounds. My children was really enjoying all the facilities here.
Skrevet 01 august 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Quang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good hotel”
Clean, hospitality. Lots of fun and amusement servicea. Nice beach and pool.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Quang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel with many services and entertainment. Nice and big swimming pool. Beautiful beach. Breakfast with many choices.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Ngô fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good place for relaxing”
Staffs are very friendly!
Skrevet 15 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Hung fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
One of the best resort I ever came.”
A wonderfull resort. It is green, natural and well service.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016
8,4
Glimrende
CHAU fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good resort for family”
The premises are OK and child-friendly. But the bath room is quite hot for the deluxe room, if the resort can have a roof for children Pool is better.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016
8,4
Glimrende
sehoon fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
good”
good
Skrevet 07 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Viet fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Wide, clean, nice pool and nicw garden”
Holiday price is rather high comparing to normal day.
Skrevet 05 mai 2016
6,0
cem fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
sea water was not clear. Swimming nylons etc disappointed me:(”
children water play area was nice
Skrevet 01 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
5”
good service . our family have funny holiday !
Skrevet 25 april 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Chien fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good place for families with children or old people”
Friendly staffs, clean and healthy food, open space with trees, family-oriented resort
Skrevet 11 april 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Amir fra Israel
Par
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
All was Excellent”
The Carmelina Beach Resort is a well maintained Beach Resort. The Service and from the reception thru the maids and the hotel restaurant was super and one of the best I have got in Vietnam. Since the second I have been to the resort I have liked it. even it is not the resort surroundings (the resort garden). I have just felt great walking around. The resort is having 3 swimming pools: Salt water, Sweet water and one for kids. each of the sweet and the salt water pools is also having a dedicated inner pool. Like I have wrote. You just love the place. The resort is also having a private beach. The hotel restaurant: Very good service, very good for the food and the breakfast is very rich. The room: Well maintained Summation: I have loved the place and highly recommend
Skrevet 11 april 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Bungalow Deluxe ved bassenget
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Eerily empty: what a shame!”
We stayed mid-week and the hotel only had 5 rooms occupied, which was a terrible shame for them. They told us they were busy with people from HCMC at weekends, but weekdays were quieter. It was strange to eat our evening meal in a huge dining room with only us 2 in it and to only have 1 other couple at breakfast. However, the food was good and service was very attentive...The pools were very well maintained: they were large and the water clarity was perfect. We had a choice of both the fresh- and salt-water pools as no other guest seemed to want to use them: no problem with sunbed availability and we had 2 lifeguards who discreetly followed us from pool to pool and onto the beach when we went there! The grounds were beautiful and the Bungalow was spacious and luxurious: the outside shower was a real touch of exotic luxury. Unfortunately, our peace was slightly spoiled by work anti-erosion work taking place on the beach directly by the hotel. This made access to the beach difficult and caused some noise by the large pool at certain times of the day. However, this is a fabulous resort which deserves to have a lot more customers.
Skrevet 05 april 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Thomas fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Bungalow Deluxe ved bassenget
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Very good place for families with kids”
Very good place for children. Works on the beach, not yet perfect for swimming, the beach also not clean.
Skrevet 04 april 2016
4,4
jungho fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Bungalow Deluxe ved bassenget
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Reception staffs are very no good”
Reception staffs are very no good
Skrevet 01 april 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Đức fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good place for family trip with children”
good place for family trip with chidren.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Chien fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good place for family with children”
Children oriented, friendly, peaceful
Good
Skrevet 29 mars 2016
4,7
Brian fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Bungalow Deluxe ved bassenget
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Over rated”
Nothing
Boring, glad to be home
Skrevet 17 mars 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Viet fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Beautiful place, so friendly staffs and lots of out door activities... ”
Location is quite far from the centre of Ba Ria, should have well prepare for everything. There are seafood public restaurants, and seafood supplier near Carmelina, if you want to eat out there, should ask receptionist for their recomment supplier. My children love this place so much!
Skrevet 08 mars 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Trinh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good”
Good resort
Skrevet 07 mars 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Trinh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Many activities”
Good resort
Skrevet 07 mars 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Trinh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good facilities”
Number of activities for children. Good facilities
Skrevet 07 mars 2016
5,3
Quang fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Not worth it for the money spent”
Staff, service and number of activities
The room was very small and I paid 2/3 of the Ho Tram Strip grand suit price. Consider what I got over at the strip and here I would consider money over at Ho Tram is more well-spent. The breakfast buffet and food at restaurants in Ho Tram are also better in my opinion (decoration here also seem cheap without any class somehow). The only saving graces are the number of activities you can do in Carmelina. There is a Tennis court, a pain ball court, gym and spa. Although somehow they all seem a bit not up to par.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
TRANG fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
i like playground for children”
Suitable for family with young children. That is a good memory to stay 1 night in the hotel.
Skrevet 04 februar 2016
7,7
Veldig bra
van fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good”
7,5
Skrevet 06 januar 2016
6,0
James fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Bungalow Deluxe ved bassenget
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Nice grounds, but dining needs improvement”
Pools, grounds, room
Food service, cleanliness, and food quality all need improvement. The entire dining area smelled terrible, even with the doors open and a nice breeze. Kids were calling it the 'vomitorium'. Grounds are beautiful, although with some odd touches, like little statues of Disney characters and such. Christmas decorations were kind of scary too.
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
7,7
Veldig bra
Heung fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
very nice resort”
the room is big and comfort, the swimming poor are good and the beach is clean and clear.
Good
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Eric fra Irland
Gruppe
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
excellent resort in an isolated location”
staff were very efficient, friendly and polite. Impressive buffet breakfast and delicious western meals. Pool, grounds and rooms beautiful and very well maintained.
I loved the resort. Everything was exceptional. The rooms are spacious and modern, the grounds are very well maintained. The redtaurant, while lacking in atmosphere has excellent food and top service. The only complaints are more to do with Ho Tram itself, there's nothing to do there outside of the resort and the beach is quite trashy but that's because it's undeveloped so nobody bothers to clean up the plastic that washes ashore. I would recommend Carmelina to anybody visiting Ho Tram.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
TAN fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good resort”
Friendly staff - Nice place - Good food
All is wonderfull except the hot water in bathroom is NOT GOOD (NO HOT WATER ALMOST THE TIME), need to improve strongly
Skrevet 23 november 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Xuan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Far location”
Nothing special
Restaurant looks unclean. Food are poor and not good
Skrevet 17 november 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Quang fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Double Bed with Garden View
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Excellent”
Good service, good food, great view
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Dmitry fra Russland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good hotel to stay with young children”
Beautiful territory and landscape, a lot of places for children to play
This hotel is about 100 km from Ho Chi Minh City, almost same as Vung Tau, but here you can relax much better because it is not crowded - only nature and long-stretching beach. Hotel's territory is very well designed, beautiful gardens and a long stream running along the main path with bridges and a lot of fish. There is even an orchid garden. A lot of places for kids to play: large playground outside, a room for children inside one of the buildings, a section of swimming pool. If the aim of your trip is to relax from the city or to have a good time with your children this is a really good choice.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015