Bestill nå: Casa Beach Resort

Glimrende
Basert på 98 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,8

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (98)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (12)
8,8
Glimrende
Basert på 98 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,0
Fasiliteter7,1
Beliggenhet8,1
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,1
Service9,2
Valuta for pengene8,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Deutsch
Русский
Tiếng Việt
mer
Romtype
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Family villa med 2 soverom
Villa ved stranden
Bambus-hytte
Sorter etter
Viser 90 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
gururaj fra Australia
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
home by the beach with mama Tina”
location close to white sandy beach. ten steps from garden bunglow to dining are and beach. sound of waves, privacy, only 8 bunglows means customised service. owner tina is amazing cook.
Home sweet home. Location close to beach,just ten steps from bungalow. Initially booked for five nights but couldn't leave the place so extended another four nights. So comfortable stay, lot of privacy for couples, so green,beautiful and amazingly kept gardens. Smiling and always helpful staff. Now the main attraction and reason to stay at Casa is mama TINA, owner,manager,cook and anything you need is piece of cake for Tina to organize.Tina is ever smiling, full of stories and amazing pastry chef!!!! Casa is managed by Tina, Lee and three hardworking, smiling,helpful and delightful staff. Breakfast range from scrambled eggs, fried eggs, variety of fresh fruits, many kinds of fresh juices my favorite guvava and passion fruit.Every morning we wake up eager to see what Tina has baked for the day. Don't miss out on Tina's signature homemade yogurt. Omg!!!!! So delicious. Breakfast is made to order, lunch and dinner is choice from set menu, reasonably priced. Casa is 25min bus ride to supermarket in phan thiet. Bus ticket costs 35 cents Getting here from HCMC took 5-6 hrs as there's a lot of roadworks. Once we arrived the painful journey was a distant memory. It was well worth it. We are so happy we chose Casa looking forward to coming back again Thank you Tina and her three musketeers!! :-)
Skrevet 26 november 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Frank fra USA
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Casa Beach is Paradice”
The beautifully landscaped grounds. Teena and Lee, the owners and the Staff treated us like family and prepared great meals we specially requested. Swimming in the ocean and pool.
We had a very relaxing, enjoyable stay. We hated to leave. We loved it there and definately would go back again.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Siew fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
A Quiet Paradise”
Pristine beach, wonderful hosts, clean environment
Memorable and relaxing. Most beautiful beach with huge crabs on its beach. Plentiful of live shells along its coast. Very near to Ke Gia Lighthouse and Taku Mountain. Local bus stop in front of resort. Lady host cooks great food and is super nice to everyone. Going back soon =)
Skrevet 05 oktober 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Celine fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Best beach retreat”
quiet beach, gorgeous room, hospitable owners
Casa Beach House is one of the highest rated places in Phan Thiet, and the reviews are definitely right! The villa we had was spacious and comfortably furnished, with a large open-air-ish bathroom. The resort grounds were quite pretty - flowers and greens everywhere. The beachfront is practically all yours. Nobody around. The resort owners Auntie Tina and Uncle Lee are such warm and friendly people, we loved talking with them. Wish we could have stayed longer! This place is perfect if you just want to get away from the bustle of nearby Phan Thiet city and its thousands of tourists. We'll definitely be back again soon!
Skrevet 09 juni 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
susan fra Storbritannia
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 9 netter i april 2014
Wow! Paradise.”
Immaculate boutique style accomodation and superb cuisine together with extremely friendly hosts and staff make this a great relaxing holiday treat.
We had a great time at the Casa Beach, the personnel service and relaxing atmosphere was second to none. Lee and Tina have done a terrific job with this hotel, Tina's home cooking on both vietnamese and western dishes is cordon bleu standard. Whilst Lee, is the what can i do to make this a great holiday for you guy. Nothing is too much effort for this genuinely lovely couple. We'll be back !!
Skrevet 10 mai 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Rolando fra USA
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
The place was real nice and the staff was great”
Clean, great staff, on the beach
It was excellent. The owners Tina and her husband were real nice. the staff was great. It is a great place to relax and enjoy your company. excellent place for a honeymoon.
Skrevet 26 februar 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Daniel fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 14 netter i januar 2014
Perfect family holiday, with a personal touch!”
1. Friendliness of staff/Tina and Lee the owners. 2. Proximity to the beach. 3. Quiet location
Our stay could not have been more perfect! From the moment of receiving the welcoming email from Tina and Lee the owners, to the departure it was all magnificent. The location of the hotel is perfect, 18 steps from the beach our eldest son counted and 5 steps from the pool! The staff were amazing! Tina prepared home cooked meals on a daily basis, mixing western and local foods at a drop of a hat! The staff who diligently assist, could not have been more helpful, and service with a constant smile! The massage facility was great; local tours could be arranged at ease and added to your bill, so no money was exchanged with you and the tour guide- perfect. Trips into Phan Thiet took 30 minutes by bus, which stopped right outside Casa, perfect again! The whole holiday felt like a perfect family holiday, thanks Mama Tina and Papa Lee!
Skrevet 11 februar 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Matthias fra Tyskland
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
a wonderful stay that you will never regret”
the location at the remote sandy beach with a very clean pool, the super garden with many shadow places and the large bungalows with a private terrace and beautiful furniture/ comfortable bed
Perfect design of the greenery and gardening, that we can enjoy sun bath but escape from sunburn, so relax to catnap in the hammock along poolside, with close walking distance to the remote beach, our Villa Number # 4 equipped an open air toilet that we can watch the stars and listen to sounds of nature, what a indescribable feelings. Tina and Lee, operator of the Guesthouse are both very helpful and friendly. Tina is super chef and provide variation of breakfast and on the menu with different seafood, so so delicious and fresh. Many good places for relaxing, i love the most the terrace with the fantastic ocean view on daytime and a super view in the stars at night. They offer traditional massage and treatments for a fair price, the vietname massage is really great, you can book it easy on the day you want. Tina and Lee arrange a wonderful paradise here with only 8 bungalows. thousends thanks Tina and Lee for being your guests on our honeymoon; we enjoy every day so much and for sure we are coming back.
Skrevet 04 februar 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Meena fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
A true piece of paradise!”
The personal service, the gardens and the relaxing atmosphere make this a fantastic place to stay.
We travelled with three small children (4 yrs, 3 yrs & 8 mths) and could not rate Casa Beach House higher. We originally intended to stay at Casa Beach House for 4 nights but stayed for a week and didn't want to leave. The owners and staff are fantastic; the pool was so clean and clear; and the food was amazing. We had breakfast and dinner cooked for us very day and indulged ourselves with massages and just lazing by the pool. The owners / staff can take care of every detail for you or leave you to your own devices if you desire. Casa Beach House is the ideal place to get away from it all while still being immersed in the Vietnamese culture. We felt so relaxed and welcomed like part of the family, we look forward to returning one day in the future.
Skrevet 28 desember 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Alexey fra Russland
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 11 netter i oktober 2013
Very good!”
Center place
It was great! Very close to the market and Notre dame
Skrevet 30 november 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Alexey fra Russland
Reiste alene
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 11 netter i oktober 2013
Great!”
Teena and Lee
It was great! Thank you for all! I'll be back... Ma Tanya
Skrevet 30 november 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Hui fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
location is a bit far from the town”
Nice ocean view, staff are very friendly, good food
Though the hotel location is a bit far from the town (30 mins by taxi), the ocean view which is right in front of the hotel is awesome. The owners of the hotel are the couple, they treat their customers very nice. When we were staying there, we felt like at home.
Skrevet 26 november 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
EVGENY fra Russland
Familie med eldre barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2013
Home away from home”
Nature Sea Staff
Casa is a home away from home. Owners, Tina and Lee are a couple, who opened this resort a year ago. They live in their house right on hotel territory and always ready to help you with various questions. From getting to station to renting a motorbike. You have a nice beach 10 meters from hotel and there is no one else on it. Only you. You can have a great massage inside Casa and cook BBQ on own kitchen. We lived there for 6 days and after 2nd we already felt ourself like in own house on a country side. There is a local bus to city that goes every 20-30 minutes. You can enjoy free and fast wifi. Many things to experience yourself - swimming pool, delicious Margarita cocktail, made by Tina, going outside on motorbike and many many more. I wish our parents will come here one day.
Skrevet 13 august 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
Taunya fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
beautiful stay”
comfortable, friendly, clean
Skrevet 18 juni 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Taunya fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Secluded and quiet”
In a quiet area, very friendly hosts, accommodating
We really enjoyed our stay. We wanted to stay away from the crowds and just go where our kids could play on the beach, so this was perfect. Our room was family friendly and the gardens/patio were great for the kids too. If we didn't have the kids it would have been a great romantic getaway!
Skrevet 18 juni 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Thuy fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
My best vacation ever”
Happiness is everywhere, when you are in the room, look at the garden or enjoy catching the shell. Friendly landlord, wonderful beach.
My family and I have had a wonderful time together when we were here. I love this small hotel with cozy place, clean sand and you can enjoy the whole day with the beach, catching shell and cook it yourself. Three days is not enough for me, I will come back and stay a whole week. I love this place.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
FRANCOIS fra Belgia
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
Good memories! Beautiful litle paradise!”
Paradise! Authentic ! Nice vieuw! Belles vues!
Séjour très agréable dans ce coin de paradis!! Accueil chaleureux de Lee et Tina! Service au top! Cuisine délicieuse préparée par Tina et adaptée à notre goût!! Super endroit à recommander! Magnifique!!!
Skrevet 10 april 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Josef fra Sveits
Gruppe
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great location to relax. Right on the beach. Clean”
Most beautiful garden with swimmingpool, very well maintained. Friendly and very helpful owners and staff. The owners speak very good english. Professional massage program available.
We are two cyclists. When we arrived my companion was suffering from a severe cold. Therefore we gladly extended our stay until he was well again. The owners Tina and Lee did very much care for him and supplied daily hot ginger tea and even provided a excellent cough syrup. Thank you for taking so much care for him. The well kept garden like in paradise with plenty of exotic plants and flowers, good home cooking and any excellent wine made our stay even more valuable. We can highly recommend this charming place.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Olga fra Russland
Par
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 11 netter i desember 2012
Fantastic isolated place with personal attitude”
In front of the ocean, bungalos in mid of beautiful garden, home vietnamese food, isolation, warmth of hosts
Fantastic secret place isolated from big hotels – green flower paradise garden directly on sea beach. The hotel represents several bungalows in the middle of the garden and next to hosts’ house. The pool and summerhouse with sun loungers and hammocks were available. The hosts are locals who used to live in US for about 30 years, so both speak English. We stay as a group of friends with two kids and the hosts could not be more helpful – they helped with every single thing and were available all the time. Tina cooked fantastic Vietnamese home food and some standard European breakfasts upon your requests. Various types of massage were also available. The hotel has just been opened, clean and fresh. Special thanks for incredible sea food, frogs and chicken BBQ nights! The beach beside the hotel is desolate so we had our personal bit of beach and ocean. Another great experience (especially for the kids) was digging out the sea clams (sometimes in company of local kids) –prepared a great rice-clams soup afterwards. We will absolutely sure come back!
Skrevet 15 januar 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Olga fra Russland
Familie med små barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 11 netter i desember 2012
Very good and beautiful little hotel”
Food, blossom garden, close to ocean
The pictures on agoda did not represent the hotel correctly - it's much brighter and better in reality (they will hopely be amended). We were suprised to find that beauty when we arrived. Everything was great during our stay! The couple who owns the hotel was very attentive and made us feel as home. Very tasty food!
Skrevet 15 januar 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Marcella fra Tyskland
Familie med eldre barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
wonderful garden tidy rooms”
tropical garden very well kept, tidy spacy rooms
It is a wonderful place. It is in the country site so there is not much "distraction" around- which we greatly appreciated- as we did not need any. If you are hungry: the host cook and aat about 1 km walk there is a restaurant where they catch the fish you wish to eat. We greatly enjoyed our stay
Skrevet 09 januar 2013
8,7
Glimrende
isabel fra Australia
Gruppe
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Relaxed atmosphere with a homely feel”
Beautiful gardens, communal kitchen, excellent shiatsu, beach front view, quiet area, warm and friendly owners and staff
A group of us spent the christmas holiday at Casa beach house, it was the perfect setting for a fun and relaxed celebration. We used the communal kitchen every day and would highly recommend doing a big shop in the Phan Thiet market before heading down to the accomodation. Casa beach house would also be ideal for large groups or family bookings as you would be able to book the entire place out and have it to your selves! There are plenty of hammocks to go around, bikes to rent, the beach to explore and the pool to lounge, enjoy
Skrevet 28 desember 2012
9,7
Ypperlig
Anna fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 10 netter i februar 2015
Vi kunde inte haft det bättre!”
Personalen, stillheten, vänligheten
Vi hade 10 helt fantastiska dagar. Lee, Tina och övrig personal var så välkomnande och vänliga. Maten var fantastisk och Tina ansträngde sig för att även barnen skulle vara mätta och belåtna :) Lugnet och stillheten passade oss perfekt och vi kände oss hemma direkt. Ett helt perfekt ställe att landa och njuta på!
Skrevet 30 juni 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
rikke fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2016
Ren afslapning”
Vi tilbragte 5 dage i Casa Beach House, og nød hvert et sekund. Ejerne Tina og Lee er fantastiske mennesker og de tog sig ekstra godt af vores to piger. Resortet ligger lige ud til havet, og har liggestole på stranden. Vi brugte dog det meste tid ved poolen, der måske ikke er den største, men var perfekt til vores vandglade piger. Casa Beach House ligger et godt stykke fra Phan Thiet, men det er muligt at stå på bussen lige uden for lågen. Tina lavede fantastisk mad til os, men der ligger også et par andre udmærkede restauranter i nærheden. Vi brugte dagene på at hvile ud efter vores rundrejse i Vietnam, og til det formål er stedet perfekt.
Skrevet 11 januar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Horst fra Vietnam
Par
Villa ved stranden
Opphold på 9 netter i april 2017
Entspannung Pur”
Dieses Resort lädt förmlich zum Entspannen ein. Ruhe und Gemüdlichkeit unter der Obhut von unseren super Gastgebern Tina und Lee
Skrevet 08 mai 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Monika fra Tyskland
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016
Ein sehr entspannter Aufenthalt”
Die Casa liegt zwar abseits, aber wenn man sich in Ruhe erholen will, ist das ideal. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundlich, besonders das vietnamesische Frühstück ist prima. Die Bungalows sind groß, die Matratze sehr gut. Am Strand kann man ewig laufen und baden in der leichten Brandung macht Spass. Essen kann man gut im Restaurant Veranda, wir empfehlen die Pho Suppe, alle Sorten. Im Pool kann man gut schwimmen oder am Rand auf der Liege entspannen. Liegen gibt es auch zum Meer hin. Es gibt einen Tischfussball, ansonsten sollte man sich selbst beschäftigen können.
Skrevet 01 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Alex fra Tyskland
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 11 netter i februar 2015
Paradiesisch”
Alles
Also eins können wir bestätigen, Tina und Lee sind einfach fabelhaft, so wie ihr Personal. Diese kleine Anlage ist sowas von schöön und man fühlt sich wie Zuhause. Vielen dank nochmal für alles, forever in our hard. Bine und Alex von Konstanz am Bodensee
Skrevet 07 mars 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Ron fra Tyskland
Familie med små barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2014
Liebevoll, traumhaft, für uns perfekt”
die Inhaber, die anderen Gäste, die Hotelanlage
Unser Aufenthalt war perfekt. Die erste Hälfte übernachteten wir im Bungalow mit Gartenblick. Für den zweiten Teil des Urlaubs zogen wir in das Beachhouse. Sowohl der Gartenblick als auch der Ausblick direkt auf das Meer - traumhaft. Gelungen während unseres Aufenthalts war auch die Mischung der Herkunft der anderen Gäste - USA, Neuseeland, UK, Deutschland - Klasse. Das spricht auch für das gute Händchen das Tina und Lee bei der Gästeauswahl beweisen. Weltklasse war auch die Kochkunst der Hausherrin. Das nächste Mal buchen wir bei Tina einen Kochkurs dazu. Fazit: Unser Wiederkommen ist nahezu zu 100% sicher.
Skrevet 29 desember 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Angelika fra Tyskland
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
Schönes, ruhiges Hotel”
Die Besitzer, Strand, schöner Garten
Sehr netter Aufenthalt, gerade durch die beiden Besitzer, die sich sehr gut um die Gäste kümmern. Das Frühstück ist ebenfalls sehr zu empfehlen. Ansonsten ist der schöne Strand hervorzuheben. Wer Ruhe, Abgeschiedenheit und Erholung sucht, ist hier genau richtig.
Skrevet 11 juli 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Susanne fra Tyskland
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Perfekter Urlaub”
Tinas tolle Küche, familiäre Atmosphäre, schöner Pool und direkte Strandlage
Schon am 2. Urlaubstag haben wir um weitere 3 Nächte verlängert und waren insgesamt 6 Tage im Casa Beach House. Tina und Lee haben haben uns perfekt umsorgt, sodass wir uns rundum wohl gefühlt haben.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
susanne fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Traumhafte einsame Lage direkt am Strand. ”
Traumhafte Lage direkt am Strand. Kleine, private Anlage mit nur 8 Einheiten,
Die Inhaber der Anlage sind sehr freundlich und sprechen, da sie Jahrzehnte in den USA gelebt haben, sehr gut Englisch. Wir haben die Abgeschiedenheit der Anlage sehr genossen und unseren Aufenthalt vor Ort verlängert. Man kann mit dem Bus der vor der Tür hält,nach Phan Thiet fahren (Fahrzeit 30 Minuten). Die Bungalows sind schön und haben jeweils eine kleine Terrasse. Man kann schöne Strandspaziergänge machen. Das einzige was uns nicht gefallen hat, war, dass in den 5 Tagen unseres Aufenthaltes weder das Bad noch die Schlafräume gereinigt wurden.
Skrevet 23 mars 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Peter fra Tyskland
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2014
Familär, Wohlfühlurlaub, Erholung pur”
Tina & Lee, Strand
Ankommen und wohlfühlen, mehr muss man eigentlich über das Casa Beach House nicht schreiben. Aber Lee wäre böse, wenn ich jetzt aufhöre. Das Casa ist für mich eines der angenehmsten Hotels in der Welt. Die Besitzer, Tina & Lee, kümmern sich liebevoll um alle Gäste und erfüllen alle Wünsche. So hat Lee für uns auf dem Fischmarkt eingekauft und Tina hat daraus ein fantastisches Seafood gemacht. Lee hat sich riesig gefreut, dass ich gern Tennis spiele und er hat mich gleich zweimal auf ein Match eingeladen ... wir hatten viel Spass. Das Hotel ist für uns ein kleines Paradies, man geht durch das Gartentor und ist am Strand :-) und sieht keine Menschen ... maximal am morgen die Fischer in Ihren runden Booten. Bei Ihnen habe ich gleich mal 2kg Krabben gekauft, die Tina dann für uns gegrillt hat. Das Hotel liegt weitab von der Touristenhektik von Mui Ne. Für eine Relaxwoche der ideale Platz. Wir sind zweimal zum Golfen nach Phan Thiet gefahren und haben sonst nur zwischen Strand und Pool gependelt. Schräg gegenüber gibt es ein sehr schönes Restaurant (Cafe la Terasse). Nachdem wir der Besitzerin erklärt haben, dass wir nicht auf Touristenessen stehen, hat sie uns jeden Abend mit einem vietnamesischen Menue überrascht und hat sogar ein wenig Kochkurs mit uns gemacht. Wenn ich 11 Punkte geben könnte... Dieses Hotel hat für uns absolute Wiederholungsgefahr! Conclusion for Tina and Lee in English: fantastic, family-friendly, quiet, to relax and feel good, a little paradise. We'll be back! Anke & Peter
Skrevet 12 januar 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Marina fra Tyskland
Par
Villa ved stranden
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Einfach großartig!!!”
Super Location, klasse Leute, alles sehr sauber und hochwertig - sehr außergewöhnlich in Vietnam!
Die Besitzer Tina und Le waren echt genial. Vom ersten Moment an hatten wir das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein. Egal welches Anliegen wir hatten - Probleme mit Krankheiten, Essenswünsche, sonstige Auskünfte - Tina und Le waren immer da und konnten sofort helfen. Der Strand ist sauber, der Pool super und die gesamte Anlage wunderschön. Wir hatten unvergessliche Tage und sehr lustige und vor allem lange Abende in Casa Beach verbracht. Es gibt nichts zu verbessern, alles war top. Noch einmal vielen vielen Dank an Tina, Le und das ganze Personal für diese tolle Zeit.
Skrevet 07 januar 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Steffen fra Tyskland
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 10 netter i oktober 2013
Abschalten, Entspannen und Relaxen”
tolles Personal, schmackhafte Speisen, gepflegte Anlage
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt in diesem kleinen aber sehr ansprechenden Hotel. Schon beim Transfer hat alles super geklappt, wir haben einen Tag vorher im Hotel angerufen und "Lee der Herbergsvater" hat den Transport von Saigon ins Hotel, der immerhin fast fünf Stunden dauert perfekt und pünktlich organisiert. Wir wurden jeden Tag von "Tina", das ist die Chefin und zwei netten Mitarbeiterinnen früh und wahlweise nach Herzenslust bekocht. Im näheren Umfeld gibt es noch zwei weitere Restaurants, welche ebenfalls sehr zu empfehlen sind. Die Preise sind dort etwas höher als das landestypische Niveau, aber gegenüber deutschen supergünstig (Red Snapper ca. 7€). Wie schon zu erahnen ist, ist dies keine Anlage für Partyfans usw., es liegt abgelegen direkt am Meer, für andere Aktivitäten braucht man ein Moped oder Taxi, nach unseren Infos fahren auch Busse. Übrigens hat uns Lee sein Moped mehrmals kostenlos ausgeliehen, damit waren wir sehr flexibel, aber aufgepasst: wer nach Phan Thiet fährt sollte im Verkehr nicht zimmperlich sein und das ist noch untertrieben. Aber man gewöhnt sich schnell an die Fahrweise der tausenden Mopeds die in der Stadt unterwegs sind. Die in aller Welt übliche "Touristenmeile" befindet sich zwischen Phan Thiet und Mui Ne dort gibt es in einer Reihe etwa 200 Resorthotels und gegenüber die Läden und Restaurants mit allem möglichen Kitsch aber auch leckere Speisen zu unschlagbaren Preisen. Aber die Gäste sind dort zu mindestens 95% Russen, jeder Spricht dich somit auf russisch an, in einigen Restaurents gibt es keine englischsprachige Speisekarte mehr.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Sabine fra Tyskland
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2013
einfach nur fantastisch”
Ein Traum zum entspannen
Ein kleines Traumresort ! In einem wunderschönen Garten stehen sechs Bungalows und ein Pool. Ein Schritt durch das hintere Gartentor und man steht direkt am Strand. Tina und Lee, die Besitzer haben sich liebevoll um uns und um unsere Belange gekümmert. Wir wurden sehr lecker von Tina bekocht. Egal ob Fisch, Fleisch, Schalentiere oder vegetarisch es war alles sehr köstlich. Auch wurden wir immer mit frischem Obst, Säften und gekühlten Getränken versorgt.
Skrevet 03 februar 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
Knuth fra Tyskland
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Sehr zufrieden!”
Super für Familien verliebte Pärchen
super familiär und top service. sehr gepflegter garten, strand direkt vor der tür. frühstück, dinner,lunch...absolut zufriedenstellend. zimmer nagelneu (jan 2013).
Skrevet 06 januar 2013
3,2
Ieva fra Frankrike
Par
Villa ved stranden
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
N'allez surtout pas”
L'hôtel situé très loin, dans une zone laissé à l'abandon avec quelques autres resorts survivants aux alentours. Ca n'a rien d'un resort, c'est vieux, le personnel ne parle pas anglais, le petit dej à désirer. Non, franchement, n'allez pas là bas!
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
6,3
Hyggelig
Benoit fra Belgia
Familie med små barn
Villa ved stranden
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2015
Séjour à la plage”
Petit établissement - gentillesse des propriétaires -
Attention pour les familles avec des enfants de moins de 3 ans, hotel avec peu de confort pour eux (pas de chaise enfant, profondeur de la petite profondeur de la piscine 90 cm).
Skrevet 03 mars 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
PHEJLVANGSY fra Laos
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Tres bon hotel”
Eloigne de ts bruits de la ville
Tres bon hotel , eloigne de ts les desavvantage de la ville...calme...reposant c est " the place " pour se reposer au calme . Les atron sont tres attentionnes....chambre propes et spacieux...Je conseille vivement a qui recherche un endroit tranquille.....
Skrevet 04 februar 2013
5,7
Merel fra Nederland
Familie med små barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Het geld niet waard, geen echtheid”
Strand en golven, fijne bedden aan het strand
Wij hadden ons, mede door de prijs, de ligging en het feit dat dit by far ons duurste verblijf per nacht in Vietnam was, erg verheugd op ons verblijf in Casa Beach House. Het was bijna het einde van onze reis en we wilden een paar dagen rust en voor de prijs verwachtten we automatisch ook wat meer luxe. Dat werd helaas een tegenvaller. Een van de stelselmatige zaken was het ontkennen dat we met z''n drieen waren. Er waren twee welkomstdrankjes, terwijl ze ons met z'n drieën uit de taxi hebben gehaald. Ontbijt serveren voor twee en zeggen dat als ons zoontje van 4 ook wil ontbijten we dan extra moeten betalen. Het maakte me echt boos en zette meteen de totaal verkeerde toon. Het ontbijt op dag 1 was ook het meest karig van al onze verblijven. We kregen, naast fruit en iets zoet, 1 klein broodje. Toen we een extra broodje vroegen, voelde het alsof we iets zeer ongepasts vroegen. We kregen exact 1 extra broodje met z'n tweeën. De kaart is heel beperkt, het eten okay maar niet bijzonders en te duur. Verder is het de enige plek waar er geen klamboes waren tijdens een hele maand Vietnam en zaten we dan ook onder de zandvlieg- en muggenbeten. Het zwembad heeft geen ondiep gedeelte voor kinderen terwijl kinderen toch regelmatige gasten zijn. Voor ons is het duidelijk dat het de eigenaren alleen te doen is om geld verdienen. Alhoewel zij met aardige praatjes het tegendeel proberen te bewijzen, voelden wij geen enkele passie of natuurlijke drive om een plek te creëren die gaat over anderen een onvergetelijke ervaring bieden. Ons advies: blijf dichter bij Mui Ne en vraag ter plekke rond naar ervaringen van anderen en kies dan een plek. Er is namelijk plek genoeg in de hele omgeving en je hoeft niet van tevoren te boeken.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015
8,7
Glimrende
dandan fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
很漂亮舒服的酒店”
干净,漂亮,老板好
酒店坐落在海边,有游泳池,花园很干净漂亮,非常适合家庭度假。孩子们玩的很开心。老板娘饭做的不错。酒店里德一切消费都收美元即可。
Skrevet 19 februar 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
dandan fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
几近完美的家庭酒店。perfect hotel”
花园漂亮,干净,老板人很好。beautiful garden,clean and nice host.
这是我入住的最漂亮的一家家庭式酒店,老板人很NICE,住在里面感觉像家一样。孩子们在院子里玩耍感觉比较安全放心,游泳池是孩子们最喜欢的地方。酒店就在海滩上。老板娘的手艺很好,准备的海鲜烧烤大餐是色香味具备,8人份200多美金。我们还会再回来的。This is the most beautiful family hotel that I have ever been.The host,Tina and Ann are very friendly to every customer,especially Tina is very good at cooking,both western food and local food.The hotel is located along the beach with a clean swimming pool.It is safe for children to have fun.We will come back again and spend more time be here.-- Dandan and her friends from China.
Skrevet 19 februar 2014
3,7
Zhiyang fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
糟糕透顶,定了4天,但2天后我们全家逃离了。”
除了离海滩近,没有优点
这家酒店实在太偏僻,附近只有一家性价比奇差无比的餐厅,而酒店自身只提供5美金每人的简单早餐,吃没得吃,玩没得玩,不是喜欢隐居的就不要去了。
Skrevet 11 februar 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
ZHAORUI fra Kina
Par
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
不错的度假酒店”
安静、员工很友好
酒店位于潘切市,离美奈有34公里。适合度假的酒店,非常安静,不适合喜欢热闹的人。周围没有啥设施,一切在酒店搞定,酒店的餐饮价格还算合理。
Skrevet 06 januar 2014
8,7
Glimrende
jing fra Kina
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
适合度假,有点像世外桃源”
服务,花园,建筑风格
非常适合度假的家庭式小酒店,位于潘切以南的海滩边上,远离游客如织的美奈,出行可以坐6路公交车或者租摩托车(10美元24小时)。如果你只想找个舒适安静的地方待几天,那这里真是再好不过的选择了,如果你想四处闲逛,到此一游的话,还是住在美奈更好些。店主是一对非常友善的夫妇,英文讲的很好,主动帮助我们解决所有问题,每天都有一些小惊喜,精心打理的小花园真是太舒服了,出门就是海滩,食品比较简单,但做的很用心,我们在那里呆了3天,真心享受在那的美好时光,如果下次有机会,会住的更久一点,Tina and Lee, thanks for everything.
Skrevet 25 august 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
sasaki fra Japan
Par
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
家族的な暖かさ”
清潔、デザイン、環境
パスポートを返してもらい忘れたら、車でバスを追って届けてくれとても感謝致しました。 ムイネーのビーチはロシア人お店やレストランばかりで、カイトサーフィンも多く賑やかでしたが こちらのビーチは誰もいなくとても美しく感動致しました。
Skrevet 03 februar 2014
7,0
Meget bra
mitsuo fra Japan
Reiste alene
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
家族的なサービス”
一人旅でも家族的なサービスを受けられ良かった
他の大きなリゾートと違い個人的に行っているリゾート。花等があちこちに植えられており手入れがされている。最初大きなリゾートと思い探したが見つからず、前をバイクで何度か往復していたためオーナーがバイクで迎えにきてくれた。家族的なサービスを受けられ良い。朝食はホテル代に含まれていない。及びビュフェスタイルではないので優雅に朝食と言うリゾート気分が今一残念。但し、目の前に海があり、プールもありその面では小さいながらもリゾートにはなっている。レストランは家族が提供しているようなもの。その分安い。夕食に軽い焼きそばを頼んだつもりが優に2人前以上あるのではないかと思われる量で出てきたため半分残し、次の日の朝食とした。この地域は近くのリゾートと違い静かにのんびり過ごす所と思われる。夜騒ぎたいのであればムイネイ等が良い。
Skrevet 18 februar 2013
8,0
Glimrende
thuy fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Villa med sjøutsikt og king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Tốt”
Không có Tivi nên hơi buồn
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
Cảm ơn chị đã chọn dịch vụ của Casa Beach Resort. Huy vong rằng chúng tôi sẽ có cơ hội được phục vụ quý khách trong thời gian tới. Ban Quản Lý Casa beach Resort
Svarte 05 mars 2018
Casa Beach Resort
8,4
Glimrende
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Par
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Ky nghi rat hanh phuc”
Lâu rồi chúng tôi mới được sống những ngày thanh thản như vậy. Không gian rất thân thiện ấm cúng và rất bình an.Anh Chị chủ và nhân viên phục vụ chăm sóc như người thân với những bữa ăn chuẩn bị tỉ mỉ, dịch vụ dọn phòng chu đáo. An ninh va an toàn cho khách thì tuyệt vời. Nếu như bãi cát được sàng lọc sach sē hơn, ở đây sẽ đáng được xem là khu nghỉ dưỡng yên tĩnh và sang trọng.
Skrevet 09 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Cam fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Cấ là nơi lý tưởng cho gia đình có trẻ nhỏ ”
Chúng tôi đã có 5 ngày nghỉ ngơi yên tĩnh với thiên nhiên, cây cối và biển. Anh chị chủ nhà rất thân thiện, nhiệt tình và chu đáo. Sáng nào cũng háo hức thưởng thức bánh do chị chủ tự tay làm rất ngon và thơm nức mũi. Gia đình tôi sẽ quay lại đây.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016