Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 673 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 673 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Yoseph fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Skrevet 28 mai 2013

MOOI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.
Skrevet 28 mai 2013

Zhi fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.
Skrevet 27 mai 2013

CHOK fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location
Skrevet 26 mai 2013

Josephine fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.
Skrevet 26 mai 2013

Raina fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Pleasant 3 nights stay!
Quiet, clean and friendly
Spent three nights in Casa Ganesha. My two friends and I certainly have a pleasant stay. We had the room on the second floor at the corner. Quiet and peaceful location. The staff were friendly, greeting and smiling to us when we walked pass them. The room service was good! Even though we did not request for clean towels after room make up, they still will put up fresh towels for us. The breakfast was filling and nice too! Location wise, just that it's not located in the Ubud centre. But for that, we have a quieter environment. Nearby have several Italian food. We went Mamma Mia twice for dinner! Their food are affordable. And it's about a 15 minutes walk to Monkey Forest.
Skrevet 25 mai 2013

Elyse fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, the breakfast and the free shuttle
Casa ganesha staff were amazing! They were friendly and approachable and understood english well. Our rooms aircon was a bit dodgy but they let us move to a different room when it became an issue. The breakfast was fantastic. and the location was great.. They have a shuttle that takes you to the main street and its not a big walk back. Will definately be staying there again.
Skrevet 25 mai 2013

Chew fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Nice, soothing environment
open air shower, friendly service, town area
Stay was good, we ordered for a double bed but was given a twin bed instead. That was unprofessinal. My girlfriend and I had to sleep in different single size bed. Bravo...
Skrevet 25 mai 2013

Xianbo fra Kina
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
clean hotel with poor wifi
cleam room. good staff, and food
Skrevet 24 mai 2013

Mak fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Balinese Design Hotel
Superb, Balinese design, and value for money
Skrevet 24 mai 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: