Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Adriel fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
definitely waste of money room is not clean
location
room is very dirty and small and won't come back here worst hotel i stayed in hong kong wall are dirty pictures is not how it looks physically ....
Skrevet 04 desember 2013

LIBBY fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
good
very accessible
The best feature of the hotel is it's accessibility to public transportation (city buses, airport bus and MTR). It is also right smack in Nathan Road. The hotel room although clean, is extremely small. The bathroom is really tiny (I'm 5'2") and the walls are made of half frosted glass. If you are with family, taking a bath while someone else is in the room is ok but if you are with friends it could get awkward.
Skrevet 04 desember 2013

Alvin fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good for sightseeing
Location, helpful staff and free WiFi
The hotel room is small as expected in most of the HK hotels. We stayed at Casa Hotel before and we know what to expect. Still I would say the price is high compared to other cities in Asia including Tokyo. The higher price of this hotel is mainly because of the unbeatable location with easy access to many attractions through public transportation. It is a good choice if you only need a place to sleep. The staff is helpful.
Skrevet 03 desember 2013

Alvin fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Pleasant stay and helpful staff
Helpful staff, free upgrade and easy access
We stayed at Casa Hotel many times and we got a free upgrade to the bigger room. It was a pleasant surprise. The staff was really helpful as we had to leave the luggage at the hotel for a few days. You can't beat the location and easy access. Free WiFi is good.
Skrevet 03 desember 2013

Alvin fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Simple hotel with easy access
Easy access, shopping and dinning,
The hotel is only 1 minute walk to the MTR station, and bus stops are right in front of the hotel. The airport bus stop is a block away. Convenience store like 7-11 and other stores for shoes and other things can be found nearby.
Skrevet 03 desember 2013

Wenjia fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
worth half the price
location not too bad
tiny stuffy airless room, dead expensive, bathroom so small can even sit on toilet, that was anyway wer through due to shower.
Skrevet 30 november 2013

Puay fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Room is very small and very noisy
This is a very centrally located hotel, closeby to shoppings and eateries, and also next to MTR station. Very convenient location for all.
Stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. Despite of the small tiny room and small toilet/attached to shower, I managed my daily tasks very well. Bed is very small only a single bed even though most hotels will provide a double or queen size bed even for one single traveler. Limited facilities in room - no fridge, no deposit safe. etc.
Skrevet 30 november 2013

Raoul fra Nederland
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Small room but excellent location!
The location is just awesome next to the MTR station. Price is reasonable for what you get.
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Li fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Good location but not comfortable room
Location very close to MRT station, staff is helpful
Good location as it is really near to the MRT station. The toilet is too small, really small and uncomfortable.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

Chau fra
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
Skrevet 28 november 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: