Bestill nå: Century Riverside Hue Hotel

Vurderinger av Century Riverside Hue Hotel

Veldig bra
Basert på 1484 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,6

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (1484)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (316)
7,6
Veldig bra
Basert på 1484 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,3
Fasiliteter6,2
Beliggenhet8,9
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,7
Service7,5
Valuta for pengene7,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
Français
Deutsch
mer
Romtype
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Suite med elveutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 1404 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,2
Meget bra
Bach fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Old, worn out, noisy karaoke, disappointing pool, central location”
It was the 1st May holidays so all hotels were fully booked in town, we paid additional money to upgrade to river view room. Price were too expensive for the conditions of the hotel & the room (no breakfast) The shower drain was blocked, bathroom was very small, mattress uncomfortable. However, staff was helpful.
Skrevet 03 mai 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Thinh fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Room is just ok but the staff is friendly and helpful.”
Bath shower need to be checked and repaired before the guests check in and receive the room
Skrevet 29 mars 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Rene fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Hyggelig”
The outdoor facilities are very dilapidated, the place is OK for an overnight, some renovation would improve the over-all impression.
Skrevet 23 mars 2017
4,0
Danielle fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Don't waste your money, stay elsewhere..”
Old, rundown and no pool!!
Skrevet 20 mars 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Salvatore fra Italia
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
close to Parfum river.”
Very good location. All ok. But swimming out.
Skrevet 26 februar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Ivan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Not bad for your wallet”
The price is good. Staff was friendly, location just nice at the riverside view. Plus... nearby a busy street where you can see and buy anything Will come back again if I visit Vietnam again
Skrevet 03 februar 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Trinh fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Good Location ”
Great location
Skrevet 02 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
kevin fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
great location, clean and freindly staff”
We loved the location - worth extra for view of the river. Some things were slightly dated, but still clean and staff were great. Seemed a bit too eager to help with tours, transportation, etc., by to be expected. Breakfast buffet was good - normal for area - good deal for 120,000 extra paid for breakfast for two. Agoda had good deal - 50% regular rates.
Skrevet 26 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Eva fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Good hotel with helpful staff”
Nice room with view of the river. Nice pool. The gym wasn't really a gym, one treadmill and a few dumbbells. Staff was very helpful and service minded. Breakfast was really good!
Skrevet 24 desember 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Marco fra Sveits
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Don't go there! this should never be classified as a 4 star hotel”
Receptionists etc where friendly but the massage staff was completely unqualified! The one my GF had arrived 10min late, was continuously on her phone texting and wanted to finish the massage 15min before the end of it. We'll never go back again in this hotel!
Skrevet 15 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Wilson fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Great value and location”
Old but great value and location. Staff were very hospitable and helpful with luggage, itinerary/tours and directions.
Skrevet 05 november 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Glenna fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good”
Good
Skrevet 08 oktober 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Colin fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Century Riverside”
Obviously an upmarket hotel in its day now a bit dated. Location is handy to most attractions. Breakfast okay.
Skrevet 17 september 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Luyen fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great location but!”
But bathroom is old, outdated! For a 4 stars hotel, expected more. Renovation is needed!
Skrevet 10 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Văn fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
GOOD”
Good
Skrevet 08 september 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Anthony fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
VERY noisy”
Nice hotel despite its age. Excellent location and room is big and clean. Beautiful riverview. Problem is there is a bar close to the hotel and the music was loud til 3am! This is a bar without walls but plastic tent so it was horrible. Couldn't sleep!
Skrevet 28 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Ferdrika fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great hotel, big room, great location”
Great hotel, great stay, nice staff
Skrevet 24 august 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Sau fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
value for money”
Excellent location and room is big and clean. We choose riverview room , it is very quiet with nice river view.
Skrevet 22 august 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
richard fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice hotel with lots of irritations”
Good breakfast, good WiFi, big rooms, let us in rooms early. Lift out of order, bar closed, irritatingd detour to get in and out, maid forgot to leave out coffee packets, annoying wrangle over minibar
Skrevet 11 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Oanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good hotel and deserved for the money”
Hotel is good, even it is old built but nice and good location, staff are friendly and professional
Skrevet 01 august 2016
4,8
Natcha fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Room”
fungus in the bathroom, everything looks old, quality of the breakfast is not good
Skrevet 30 juli 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Nghiem fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Location, Price”
Nice view, good location
Skrevet 28 juli 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Nghiem fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Reasonable price, location”
Near the river and the night activities places
Skrevet 28 juli 2016
4,4
Claire fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Noisy noisy noisy”
Located on main road and adjacent to many bars and restaurants. Not recommended for family with young children
Skrevet 27 juli 2016
4,4
Phuong fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Bad experience!”
The hotel looks nice and great from the out side; located on the Main Street looking to the Perfume river. However, rooms, over all, are very old; out of date electrical outlet, worn out furnitures; and bathroom is not any better with water pipes sticking out from the wall. Elevator from the far side of the hotel (not in a main building) is super old and dirty. If you are looking for a comfort and average bedroom, this is not a place for you. It looks like, they only focus on the main lobby, meeting room and the front entrance. I will not return unless they renovate all bedrooms.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
VANESSA fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Stay in Hue was good but not great”
Hotel was in a great position and very good value. Was a bit dated and the facilities were less than expected. The pool needed a really good clean, there were no towels available, the 'gym' was not air conditioned and very basic, and the bed was hard. On the positive side, the people were friendly and the room was spacious and clean.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016
6,0
Cherin fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
nice view”
hotel very old, but it's location view's is perfect...face to river
Skrevet 11 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Sue fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Value-for-money luxury”
The reviews of the hotel being old made me hesitant in booking it, but I am glad I did. There's a bell boy who helped us with our luggage, room overlooked the Perfume River, breakfast was good with lots of variety and there was no hint of old-ness. Room was spacious too and my bf even commented that the hotel is top class!
Skrevet 19 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
tran fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
servey good”
Evry things is good
Skrevet 17 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Galina fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good value and location”
Good hotel with very nice personnel. Location is great, just in the middle of Hue.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Khanh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Great location, nice hotel”
Good location, easy to go anywhere. We rented a bike from the guards of the hotel amd enjoyed traveling around. Food is easy to reach within walking distance. Room is ok. Staffs were friendly and helped us buy tickets for shows in Hue Festival.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
4,4
Huong fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Not very satisfied ”
Very old.and dark. I paid extra to upgrade for river view for both of our rooms,but we did not see any river it's more like garden view. When I complaint with the receptions she told us to to extra if we want a prober Riverview. Bathroom was very old and dirty for a 4 stars hotel. Hotels staff was polite and helpful. She assist as buying ticket for the perfume river cruise (I found out later that she ripped us off 10k vnd per ticket) Breakfast was ok but it's start and finished time to early. We almost missed out the first day because our baby was too tired to wake up early.
Skrevet 30 april 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Tanvir fra Bangladesh
Reiste alene
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Location, View, Room”
Clean nice room, good river view, Good Customer Service
Skrevet 26 april 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
jean-claude fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Excellent ”
Big room good location ,helpful staf.Wi fi worked good in the room.tv5 for the french people.
Skrevet 26 april 2016
6,0
Leonie fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Great location but very basic for the price and star rating”
Very basic, definitely not luxury. Breakfast was very basic. Bed linen and towels need replacing.
Skrevet 24 april 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Cherin fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Furniture very old”
This hotel in town center, very near night pub area; but room fumitory was very old; gym also very very small... Small than the bedroom ...
Skrevet 16 april 2016
8,4
Glimrende
HungKhanh fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Some comments about the hotel”
This hotel is very good, the staff is very polite and friendly, and the room is clean and comfortable. I will return soon
Skrevet 14 april 2016
6,0
Kameel fra Canada
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
One night stay”
Location
Stayed for one night and was happy that I did not stay longer. Upon arrival the reception staff was very disorganized. Firstly, they could not find my reservation but did so after much searching. I reserved a deluxe room with a river view and to my amazement, I was given a very small room with a city view. After my complaint, I was provided a room with very little or no view of the river. As I was staying one night I did not bother to complain further. I found the majority of the staff not to be very cordial. They are reluctant to provide a simple smile or to offer a friendly greeting. This was evident during breakfast. The breakfast was simple and sufficed for our stay. The hotel is located close to areas of interests and other amenities, such as restaurants.
Skrevet 23 mars 2016
5,3
Peter fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Good location ”
Only thing is good location
Location is perfect , it is the center of Hue , value for money . The hotel is outdated , the bathroom too small and strange organize , you only standing face the shower , don't move , if you move your right side of your body touch the wall the left side hit the shower curtains . Who has big body can not fit in there
Skrevet 22 mars 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Damien fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand suite 1 soverom og elveutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2016
Excellent and very enjoyable stay”
Excellent position on Perfume River,equal best swimming pool area ever,suite I had was extremely comfortable and very big.Staff very friendly and helpful with any requests.Breakfast buffet good but could improve but staff in dining excellent.I will stay here on next trip without hesitation. Damien
Skrevet 21 mars 2016
4,4
Mario fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
We expected something much better after reviewing the hotel and looking at pictures. First and foremost the staff was below average and not helpful. We requested 1 hour late check-out and they asked f”
We won't ever stay in this hotel again. Not worth the money. The location is good but better and smaller hotels are located close-by.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Doan fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Location”
Hotel Location
Truly good Location for Huong river view.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Kinga fra Ungarn
Gruppe
Deluxe familie-dublettrom, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Great location”
Great location, friendly staff, facilities need upgrade
Skrevet 02 mars 2016
6,7
Hyggelig
John fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Hotel 4 stars”
Location, Front desk performance, sight seeing
It locates perfectly in the center of Hue city. Perfume river's view is so beautiful when the sunrise or sunset. It's an nice looking hotel from outside and their garden. You can walk in an short distance to forbidden wall. But the room is old and do not maintain good enough. the cleanness is not so good too. Poor breakfast and service performance is undertrained.
Skrevet 27 februar 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
THANHBINH fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
It's ok for the price”
Good location, hotel is pretty old but still clean, nice staff, good breakfast. Wifi is not too bad.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016
9,0
Ypperlig
Huan fra USA
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good hotel, great promotion price, good location”
Good and clean hotel at a nice location which is next to everything. Enjoyed the swimming pool. Breakfast was ok, nothing impressive. Very weak wifi and had had time to get connected
I enjoyed my two nights stay at Century. The staff was very helpful. It s a big and clean hotel. Only one big negative was wifi connection however we managed without wifi and still enjoyed our stay. We would stay here again and it was recommended for its value, location, swimmiming pool and cleaniness. Bring your own shampoo bc both bottles with different colors said body wash.
Skrevet 16 januar 2016
9,7
Ypperlig
James fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Century Riverside Hue”
I got an exellent rate at this hotel of an upgraded room with a river view. The staff and their efforts to assist in all matters (printing docus, arranging tours and onward travel) and location.
My stay at the hotel was lovely. The staff were wonderful. They recommended and assisted in booking several very enjoyable tours as well as tending to my other requirements. The room was large with a great view of the river. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was excellent. The location was fabulous
Skrevet 12 januar 2016
5,0
Mike fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Ok, but initially not very customer focused.”
Location,
Initially communication was not great and staff just walked away in the middle of conversations. The first room I was offered stank of cigarettes. I was offered a riverview upgrade which was good, but generally there was a lack of customer service until the second day when the staff were very helpful trying to assist me to book a train ticket online on their computer dispite my credit card failing (which I now realise is a standard problem with booking trains online in Vietnam). The location was great but the breakfast was not great western wise (even though I love Asian food after breakfast!) Faded glory and not really 4 stars, but ok VFM. For the price I might stay there again, if there weather was good the pool would have been handy.
Skrevet 12 januar 2016
8,7
Glimrende
Phuong fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Nice old style roomy hotel”
Location, spacious room, good breakfast
This is an old style hotel, close to good restaurants and bars, with a nice spacious garden and views over the river and the bathroom had a bath, the staff are very friendly,i would stay here again.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Graham fra Australia
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
An aging but still charming hotel.”
View over the river from our room, the staff...at all times friendly, courteous and helpful and the history of the hotel and Hue.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016