Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 763 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 763 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

elger fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Holiday
Cheap and lovely place
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Tahir fra Pakistan
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Location price and staff
I am a regular guest of this establishment for many years now and will return again to enjoy my stay in Phuket.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

king fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
OLD PLACE NOT TAKEN CARE
old hotel dirty towers brown in colour yet they still use....not for the money you pay
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

king fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
OLD AND POOR
VERY OLD HOTEL POOR CONDITION NEED TO IMPROVE IMMD
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Clint fra India
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
The place is very near to Patong beach but you nee
Beautiful place...the bathrooms do need to be renovated as all the fittings are old and the same is with the bathtub but other than that it's a beautiful place
Skrevet 10 juni 2016

walter fra Sveits
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

izzah fra Pakistan
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Arif fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

Wilson fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

feng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Skrevet 20 april 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: