Bestill nå: Continent Hotel Danang

Glimrende
Basert på 458 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3
89% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (458)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (86)
8,3
Glimrende
Basert på 458 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,4
Fasiliteter7,9
Beliggenhet7,6
Service8,7
Valuta for pengene8,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Standard king
Superior rom
Deluxe trippelrom
Suite double eller twin
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 271 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Hoàng fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Staff is so friendly, room is clean, everything very good”
Thank you for help me so much. I’m feel very comfortable when I stay here. If I have chance, I will come back here!!
Skrevet 26 april 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Van fra Vietnam
Par
Studio king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Fine ”
Cleaner , but far the sea, can't walking, breakast so bad, cheap price for you if you care price.
Skrevet 24 april 2018
6,0
Siew fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Over gjennomsnittlig”
Good buffet breakfast and friendly service especially Mr Binh provide good travel advice.
Skrevet 21 april 2018
8,8
Glimrende
LINH fra Vietnam
Par
Standard king
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Nice but need a little improvement ”
The hotel is quite new, locates in a small street not very far from the beach. My room was comfortable, staff were friendly. Cons: the shower in my room couldn't mix hot and cold water, only very hot or very cold water could be used. Breakfast was not very good. My room was on 6th floor, smell and noise from the kitchen on 8th floor were so strong in the early morning since they were preparing for breakfast.
Skrevet 19 april 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Hilda fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Suite double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Very Friendly”
This was an excellent hotel for a short stay. The hotel staff were very friendly, polite and helpful, especially Bin who went to extra effort to make our stay fun and interesting. The only area for improvement would be the roof top bar, whilst pretty with great views and comfortably furnished, it was not staffed and you had to ring for service which sometimes lead to long delays.
Skrevet 12 april 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Steve fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Standard king
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Vẻry good ”
recommend to stay in thí hotel, very clean , friendly staff
Skrevet 12 april 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Tien fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Good hotel ”
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Facility and rooms are clean. The location is only a bit far from the beach.
Skrevet 06 april 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Nhật fra Vietnam
Par
Standard king
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Ypperlig”
Excellent
Skrevet 05 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
ZAIRA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Ypperlig”
strategic location, near town,breakfast good.
Skrevet 05 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Hong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard king
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Value for money”
Hotel is clean and worth the money
Skrevet 03 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Shahab fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2018
The best hotel i have been to in a long time”
Ive been traveling around asia for past 2 months. This is the most plush snd comfy bed i have slept on since i have been traveling. The staff is awesome! They are very friendly and will help you with anything you want to do. For the price, comfort and friendly staff this is a no brainer to stay here.
Skrevet 03 april 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
TRACY fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Price hotel ok,clean ”
Room price ok and clean but near by hotel difficulty find dinner restaurant need walking to beach side find restaurant
Skrevet 01 april 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
SING fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Suite double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Hyggelig”
Good service, no matter they don't speak English. They try to explain
Skrevet 01 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Sam fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard king
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Lovely stay”
Staff are extremely friendly And helpful. Great hotel with spacious and clean rooms and nice rooftop seating area for breakfast. Good location as close to the amazing beach and also easy to get into the centre of the city!
Skrevet 26 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Chia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard king
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
EXCELLENT!!”
Worth for money
Skrevet 23 mars 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Wai fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
性價比算高”
好好彩因為某些原因,老闆幫我免費UPGRADE 距離機場15分鐘車程左右,CALL車去機場很方便 凌晨期間發現停電,通知同事後很快回復正常了
Skrevet 19 mars 2018
8,4
Glimrende
THAM fra Malaysia
Par
Studio king rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Glimrende”
value for money. helpful staff. walking distance to beach. breakfast is good but can be better
Skrevet 17 mars 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Marco fra Canada
Par
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Very clean”
Pros: Very clean hotel. Rooms are moderns. Staff is friendly and kind. Cons: Very noisy in the morning from 6 am, staff slamming doors, handling cutlery and from the building behind getting renovated. Harassment from the manager every morning at breakfast trying to sell you a tour. At first, it’s seems kind, but days after days it get very enjoying. And finally, we can’t get a walking price for extra nights, looks like a scam for us so we left. Still a good value for money but bring earplugs to sleep in the morning.
Skrevet 09 mars 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Marco fra Canada
Par
Standard king
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Very clean hotel!”
Pros: Very clean hotel. Rooms are moderns. Staff is friendly and kind. Cons: Very noisy in the morning from 6 am, staff slamming doors, handling cutlery and from the building behind getting renovated. Harassment from the manager every morning at breakfast trying to sell you a tour. At first, it’s seems kind, but days after days it get very enjoying. And finally, we can’t get a walking price for extra nights, looks like a scam for us so we left. Still a good value for money but bring earplugs to sleep in the morning.
Skrevet 09 mars 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Huy fra Vietnam
Par
Standard king
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Good, nice staff”
Room is clean, quiet. Love the staff who help us to choose which place we should go on the trip. If we have a chance, we ll book this hotel again.
Skrevet 06 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Bui fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2018
Good place and nice staff”
Recommended!
Skrevet 05 mars 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Charles fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Studio king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
A positive new trend in Vietnamese hotels”
The Continent is a small but modern hotel that gives attention to comfort and room atmosphere.. The room was designed like a mini-apartment. It included a small kitchen area with a sink and hot plate, as well as a sitting counter. The bed was very comfortable. Another important thing was that the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was basic, and could benefit from more variety. On the whole, however, this hotel gives indications of a positive new trend in Vietnamese hotels.
Skrevet 05 mars 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
YU-JU fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Great new hotel”
A new hotel with neat and spacious room. The receptionist is helpful and kind. They also provide free bike to borrow. Overall, it's a pretty nice hotel to choose.
Skrevet 02 mars 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Rudy fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Studio king rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Content with Continent!!”
Very content with this hotel and its staff
Skrevet 25 februar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
bruce fra Canada
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Continent Hotel Danang Beach”
A great 3 nite stay here! Staff are amazingly friendly and helpful, especially the manager and special mention to our friend BINH who kept us entertained! Rooms are clean and comfy and breakfast was pretty good, nice selection! We even got a free yummy lunch one day! Short walk to the beach and eateries (Eurostar) Good value, !!
Skrevet 15 februar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Wei fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2018
Clean and affordable hotel with exceptional staff and service”
Overall, i would give continent hotel 5 out of 5 stars. I would like to commend the staff, especially the supervisor binh, on their exceptional service. They were very hospitable and took great care of our needs. They also took great effort to find out our plans, and advise us on the weather and transportation. In addition, they were knowledgeable of the city and were able to provide excellent shopping tips and best timing to visit the various attractions. There are also a lot of affordable local eateries around the hotel. The city centre and beach is also a short cab ride away. Internally, the hotel is very clean and new, and there are also movies to watch on the room tv. If you are looking for an affordable hotel with good services, do look no further and just go with this hotel. You will not go wrong!
Skrevet 11 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
KA fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard king
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Good”
Thoa love eating, give her some food
Skrevet 30 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Par
Standard king
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Thanks the hotel!”
I went to Da Nang city 5 days, and I stayed in Continent Hotel four nights. I feel like this place, because the staff in Continent hotel treat the customer is better, they take care anymore. And the hotel in center city, very good if you want go around anywhere by motorcycle ,... And the Rooms is small little, but it is quiet. I very liked the guard , he is very friendly with customer.
Skrevet 29 januar 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Chan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Facilities need improve ”
Room are smelly and hairdryer is spoil; shower water is too small &low
Skrevet 23 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Phuong fra Vietnam
Par
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Glimrende”
Very enjoyable experience for my stay in Continent Hotel. Will surely recommend my friend if they visit Danang!
Skrevet 18 januar 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Dũng fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Good for business trip”
the Hotel is really new and clean. Good for business Trip!
Skrevet 15 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
keng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Good for short stay”
The hotel is relatively new and located away from the main street, so getting to the hotel will require some walking. Within the room, there are basic toiletries provided and room is of decent size. Breakfast is quite a spread which is usually included in the room rate. Service by the hotel is good. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay but if you prefer somewhere more centralised, then this hotel may not be the best choice.
Skrevet 07 januar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Wai fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Clean, money for value”
Clean, cheap and breakfast is enough.
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Wei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Glimrende”
Nice place and very affordable
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
chonnikarn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Receptionists are very nice and services are very good”
I have been here first time and have a very good time here too. The room is clean, facilities are good, it’s comfortable to stay here. The receptionist is kindly helpful with everything ( taxi, local food, booking trip ). This is a very good hotel to stay.
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Richard fra Thailand
Par
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Great value for money and wonderful staff. ”
I have to say the desk staff were very helpful in booking train seats online for us. They even used their personal credit card to do this and I paid them the cash. The room was an upgrade and very nice. It is a bit of a long walk to the town but not too far.
Skrevet 26 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Kiên fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Excilent!!”
The staffs were lovely! Furniture and side service is great! We had a very good time there!
Skrevet 23 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Lestes fra Singapore
Par
Studio king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Great hotel! Great staff!”
Staffs at the lobby and the breakfast staffs are very friendly. Breakfast are limited but good enough. Had a pleasant stay here...
Skrevet 21 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
LAM fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Trendy hotel room and friendly staff”
We stayed at this lovely hotel for 2 nights. Their staff is welcoming to guests and even offered Grab discount codes for us. Thank you Thoa and Binh for their warm and friendly service during our stay in Danang.
Skrevet 20 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
JINHA fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard king
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Thanks for good memories”
It is nice hotel. Of course it cannot comparable 5 star hotels, but I am able to say it is nice hotel. Value for money is excellent. Good staff, delicious Pho in breakfast. My overall rating is recommendable to the others. Special thanks to concierge service team.
Skrevet 20 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Nhân fra Vietnam
Par
Studio king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
New, comfortable and reasonable”
We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel room was very clean and tidy. It is near the food and drink area, around 1km diameter, you can have many options for dinner. It is also near the beach, just under 5 mins by motorbike. Breakfast was ok, not much food and drink, not much special. However, the staffs were very friendly, helpful, and nice. We would stay here again for our next trip to Da Nang in the future. Hope the hotel and their staff be better and greater.
Skrevet 16 desember 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
David fra Singapore
Par
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Relatively new hotel with a spacious room ”
Impressed by Staff 阮泰炳 Nguyen Thaih Binh who easily strikes a conversational piece with us on the surroundings. Have been pretty helpful and polite.
Skrevet 16 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
ZI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Very helpful staffs,good to recommend ”
The receptionists are very helpful in providing the local information. They even recommend us the cheap seafood where the locals will opt for. Satisfying experience overall.
Skrevet 08 desember 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Kimberley fra Canada
Par
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
new and modern room”
The room was really bright, clean and modern. The hotel is relatively new. It's further from the main city but if you have a bike that's no problem. Breakfast is a buffet but not many options. We also had free lunch but we had to wait over 30 min for it and one of the staff placed beverages in front of us saying we had to pay for them. We didn't want them but she did not remove them...
Skrevet 07 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Quan fra Vietnam
Par
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Will be back!! ”
The staff was so kind and helpfull ans willing to go out of their way if we need any assistance. Our room was big and the breakfast was really good. We also had a friendly conversation with GM to make sure everything was ok. Overall this hotel is really a good choice if you are a long term traveler or just need to get away and relax. Definitely gonna come back!
Skrevet 06 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
TAE fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Amazing, comfortable, friendly”
It was a pleasant experience staying in continent hotel, i wish to come back again if i visit danang in the future. Many of the staffs including Nguyen Thai Binh, Thoa were absolutely fantastic and friendly. Would definitely like to recommend to my friends as well.
Skrevet 05 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Sejin fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Studio king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Very friendly staff and clean facilities”
Convenience and stability are very important in traveling with infants. The staff is very friendly and clean. Especially K-Mart which is convenient for Korean people is 5 minutes walk
Skrevet 28 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Jake fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Most valuable choice ever, no regret! 가성비 최고”
They kicking the 3 stars hotel. Absolutely can not compare any other small hotel. Brand new building, always keeping clean, friendly and kindly staffs, chip price,small but good breakfast, face on main road with My Khe Beach(can walking to there). Was been there 3 times and saw the nice quality keeping. I guess the reason that owner(He can speak English perfectly) always being there. If you considering to book another 3 stars hotel, you’d better get this hotel. I’m sure. It will be better. 다낭을 30번도 넘게 갔지만 이 가격에서 이 수준의 호텔은 찾을 수가 없음!!
Skrevet 25 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Goh fra Singapore
Par
Standard king
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Nice Hotel”
Hotel value for money, we were upgraded when we arrived, room is spacious. The boss Ich, book a car for our tour to Ba Na Hills, Marble Mountain n Hoi An. The staff even direct us to the nearby Vietnam food, which is walking distance, plenty of food near by vicinity. We eat n pay like a Vietnamese.
Skrevet 25 november 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Tam fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard king
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
New budget hotel in town”
The hotel s a bit hard to find, it s located in a hidden corner. The staff could have been more friendly. The room s clean, new n nice, value for money.
Skrevet 21 november 2017