Bestill nå: Cozy House 140

Glimrende
Basert på 209 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,7
92% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (209)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (151)
8,7
Glimrende
Basert på 209 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,8
Fasiliteter8,0
Beliggenhet8,9
Service9,1
Valuta for pengene8,8
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Romtype
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Standard dobbeltrom
Superior dobbeltrom
Deluxe dobbeltrom
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 130 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,2
Meget bra
Glenn fra Storbritannia
Par
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Meget bra”
Located near to lots and lots of food and drink, but on a noisy street. I had the budget room on the ground floor, well away from any road noise though. Room was clean apart from a cockroach that appeared alive from under the bed and ended up dead under my rucksack. Breakfast is good, served around the corner at the sister hotel Cozy 160.
Skrevet 07 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Ngo fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Small but good”
Really good value for 20 bucks
Skrevet 06 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Family Room
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Helpful staff nice breakfast”
Nice hotel. The breakfast is awesome. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Room is clean.
Skrevet 31 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kak fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Family Room
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
value for money and overall very good”
the location is good, near walking street and family mart. All the staff is friendly and the room is simple and clean. really value for money.
Skrevet 30 desember 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Amy
Par
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Good Value but you’ll need earplugs.”
Breakfast was delicious, room was clean, staff was really helpful and friendly, however it was hard to sleep as the noise from the club next door keep us up most of the night, even with earplugs. I would consider their other quieter location (Cozy 160) next time.
Skrevet 29 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Girish fra India
Par
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 13 netter i desember 2017
Very nice hotel. I have travelled two times and stay in same hotel.”
Very helpful and honest staff. Hotel is very near to the city and restaurants. Can go by walking. 24 hour family mart which makes the place more convenient. I love it
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Anastasia fra Russland
Reiste alene
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
lovely!”
A really nice cozy place in the middle of the city. There are 2 buildings in this property, I stayed on the top floor of the one on the main street and it was very quiet and relaxing. The rooms is lovely too, nice city view. The other building is where the breakfast is served in a small side street which is even more peaceful. However once you step out of the hotel all the hussle and bustle of a big city is waiting for you, very busy nightlife around the hotel. Lots of cafes and shops around, a chemist and a small market are nearby. The thing i liked best is fresh fruit available all day and nice free breakfast. Water and toiletries are also provided.
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Jude fra Slovakia
Gruppe
Family Room
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
The most wonderful staff in all Vietnam”
I would like to recommend this hotel with all my heart. The staff here was just pretty amazing with their whole approach. So kind, so helpful, so knowledgable and on top of all that with pretty good English. The location of the hotel is in the heart of the city (everything within 1-2 km). The room was clean and bright. The cons were that you have to walk 2 mins to their other hotel to take breakfast (which was amazing). They also try to sell you the trips for a little bit more expensive than in the city. Also they can call you a taxi to the airport for 20$ but we used uber for 80.000 ₫ - the difference is humonguous. Other than this, an amazing clean hotel with pretty artwork and friendly staff - highly recommended.
Skrevet 18 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
YAN fra Kina
Reiste alene
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Glimrende”
Near to Pham Ngu Lao and Futa Busline. Receptionist is very helpful with good English. Everything is good except for a little bit noise at night. Breakfast needs 2 minutes walk to Cozy house 160 which is better hotel than this 140 because it is more quiet. So you can book 160 if you need a good rest.
Skrevet 16 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Han fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Very clean hotel with friendly staffs and good location”
This hotel lactated near the famous Bui Vien walking street, so you don’t have to worry about where to get food or where to go. It’s very convenient. My room is on the highest floor (5th floor) and it is clean and bright with two windows. It’s not big, but quite enough for one person. There are even complimentary fruits at the lobby!
Skrevet 12 desember 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
low fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Good location and nice breakfast place ”
Near to Bui Vien walking street, provide nice breakfast, but just the room floor is oily and dirty.
Skrevet 28 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Chien-Cheng fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Family Room
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
wonderful”
fruit all you can eat and nice room but bathroom is a little bad
Skrevet 27 november 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Valerie fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
would not recommend”
i stayed at the 140, apparently there is another one in 160. that is ehere you will have your breakfast. i went for breakfast thinking it was at the same building, but no. i had to walk in my sleepwear and slippers outside. it was about a block away. no receptionist at 10pm but a guy who doesnt understand what i was saying. i went down at 10pm bec a couple is fighting on the floor above me, slamming doors and heard screaming and crying. scared the sh*t out of me. location is 20 mins from ben thanh market and d popular sites. i dont know why the agoda rating is very high for this one. i depended on the reviews and unfortunately regretted it. room is nice and clean and big. i got the superior so it is ok. but locationwise, i wouldnt recommend it.
Skrevet 25 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Mario fra Italia
Reiste alene
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Lovely stay”
I stayed at Cozy House 160 before staying at 140. Same owner and similar guesthouse in terms of design and facilities. I enjoyed more 160 as entrance is in a quiet off street. Cozy House 140 entrance is on a very busy main road. Still the guesthouse is great, luminous and spacious. You do need to make your way to 160 for your breakfast (1 minute walk). Staff is great and helpful.
Skrevet 20 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Thu fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
We came back here because last time we loved it”
We booked our first night in HCM city here, and traveled to another city. When we came back we still chose this hotel because we loved its cleanliness, convenient location and its hospitality. When we came back the staff even upgraded to the family size room for us, free charged. While we were eating out they friendly received the delivery packages for us. Although the bathroom’s drainage is slow, which made a small lake all the time after my shower, lol, i don’t mind much about that. In HCM City, with this reasonable price, i find this hotel a good choice.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
CHUQIAN fra Kina
Gruppe
Family Room
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
clean and nice with Good design”
Nice location with shop and restaurants nearby.It is a good place to stay. I encountered some money issue and the reception lady helped me a lot. But we had to walked for 2 min to another cozy house for breakfast.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Daniel fra Singapore
Par
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Simple, Cozy, Good Location though a bit pricey”
it's ok as it's a new building. The bedroom's clean & cozy, but the bathroom-toilet looks older. The bathroom interior could have matched to the bedroom.
Skrevet 23 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Arvin fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Best Budget Hotel in Ho Chi Minh”
Place was nice, clean, accessible and staff is very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. I will stay here again!
Skrevet 22 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Paul fra Australia
Reiste alene
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Great budget hotel”
Recommend
Skrevet 13 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
maria fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Great place to stay”
It's a new hotel. I was confused Before I booked a bed in dormitory room at this hotel. Because I didn't have any experiences or read any reviews about it. I just booked 1 to stay. Well, it is my good choice. The room is very clean, beds are so comfortable that you just don't want to leave the hotel. Staff is great, they help me anything I need, I really appreciate that. Bananas and passion fruits are free all days. Loved to enjoy it! Will stay here again.
Skrevet 18 juni 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Hannah fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Super hostel!”
It didn't disappoint me. I was warmly welcomed by staff. Then I got a bottom bed in dormitory room. The room is very nice, and clean, I provided towels, toothbrush, and soaps. I had a great sleep. After this day, I booked 2 nights for my stay directly reception and I got it. I will stay here for next time when I come Ho Chi Minh again.
Skrevet 09 juni 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Hannah fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Loved to stay here”
I chose this hostel to stay one night in dormitory room. It's really great. The room is very clean, bed is comfortable. Friendly staff. They always helped me everything about tours, bus tickets for my trip. Love to stay again!
Skrevet 09 juni 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Fabian fra Tyskland
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Decent”
Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Zimmer war groß und sauber. Das Bett war gemütlich. Die Lage ist für die Sehenswürdigkeiten etwas ungünstig (Bus 30 min. - 5000vd). Bachpacker Straße ist nah und man hört bis in die Nacht die wirklich laute Musik.
Skrevet 30 mars 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Lena fra Singapore
Par
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Gutes Hotel”
Einziges Manko: mein Freund konnte mit 1.90m nicht aufrecht im Bad stehen. Wir hatten ein Zimmer in der obersten Etage, vielleicht ist es ansonsten besser. Und man muss etwas zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten laufen, ist aber machbar.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2017
2,4
Colette fra Frankrike
Gruppe
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Tilfredsstillende”
Contigu d'une boîte de nuit. Bruit infernal pratiquement toute la nuit...
Skrevet 14 mars 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Ton fra Nederland
Par
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Redelijk verblijf”
Er is dus een Cozy House 140 en een Cozy House 160. Onze 140 kamer had geen raam en de airconditioning werkte de eerste twee nachten niet goed. De receptionisten waren wel heel behulpzaam en hebben de airco ook laten fixen. Onze was hebben we daar laten doen en daar waren we zeer over te spreken (rook fris en het was schoon). Ligging is super!
Skrevet 07 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Alessandra fra Italia
Par
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Truly cozy, Amazing breakfast!”
Loved everything!
Skrevet 04 mars 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Enzo fra Italia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Perfetto.”
La struttura pulitissima, stanze grandi con buoni materassi e biancheria. A 100 metri dalla Walking Street, una delle vie più animate di Saigon con tantissimi pub e ristoranti. Ottimo tutto lo consiglio.
Skrevet 14 januar 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Francisco fra Argentina
Par
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Buen hotel para su precio.”
Hotel limpio y el personal servicial. El desayuno es bueno pero es a una cuadra del hotel.
Skrevet 03 februar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Adrian fra Spania
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Glimrende”
Caro para lo que es, pero no hay mucho donde elegir. Al lado de una de las calles con mas ambiente de la ciudad. El desayuno, muy sencillito y en un local al lado del restaurante. El staff muy amable y ayudandote con cualquier duda.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Jung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2018
깨끗하고 위치좋은 곳”
원래는 코지140을 예약했으나... 여행자거리에서 좀 떨어져 있어도 새벽늦게까지 엄청 시끄러워요. 그래서 160으로 바꿔 주셨는데 너무 조용하고 집같이 편하게 잤습니다. 160 위치가 골목 안이지만 많이 들어가지 않구요~ 잠 못자는거에 비하면 너무 감사한 곳이고 훨씬 좋은것 같아요. 여행자거리는 밥먹는거 빼면 별로구요. 굳이 여기 근처가 아니여도 괜찮을듯요.
Skrevet 14 mai 2018
2,0
LEE fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2018
절대가지마세요”
지금 방 공사가 끝나지 않은 상태 방에 있으면 건물이 무너지는 것 같습니다 정말 정말 시끄럽다 그리고 체크인 할 때 절대 공사중이라고 얘기해 주지 않는다. 직원들도 미안하단 소리를 하지 않고 오히려 화를 낸다
Skrevet 08 mai 2018
Dear Mr. Lee, First of all, we would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear that you were less than satisfied with our services. Our hotel was recently refurbished in order to ensure that our customers leave us feeling happy and relaxed. Therefore, it was noisy by the time you stay with us. In addition,you refused to move into another room which was quieter when we offered . After that we did give you a 100% the refund money of the room even you stayed over in the room during whole night and the noise only start in the next morning at around 9am. Also we would like to inform that the contruction already done in this week . Above all, we appreciate our customers opinions and so sorry for everything . We hope to see you next time to serve you better . Kind regards, Cozy House Team.
Show more
Cozy House 140
7,2
Meget bra
Chanwoo fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
저렴한 가격에 하루 묵기 좋은 곳”
여기보단 코지 160 추천합니다. 길가라서 좋은 점도 있고 안 좋은 점도 있네요. 버스 정류장이랑 워킹 스트리트 콩까페 가까워서 좋아요 워킹 스트리트에 있는 킹케밥 꼭 드세요 두 번 드세요 숙소.. 가격대비 괜찮아요 근데 건물 전체가 무지 더워요 프런트 우리 숙박한 날 수리한건지 설치한건지 시원해졌네요 직원들 엄청 친절하다던데 그냥 그래요 그래도 조식도 주니 가격대비 좋아요
Skrevet 27 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
myoungdae fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Family Room
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2018
조용하고 아늑한 숙소”
여행자 거리에서 살짝 벗어난 숙소로 조용하다. 가족실을 사용하였는데 불편함이 없었다. 아침을 코지 140으로 가야하는 불편함은 있지만 마당에서 아침을 먹는 분위기가 괜찮다.
Skrevet 25 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
DEUBORA fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
추천이요 ”
후기 동일합니다.
Skrevet 20 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
DEUBORA fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
왕 추천이요 ”
사진으로 볼때 가장 깔끔한 집이라 선택했어요! 총3일인가? 있었는데 침대도 푹신하고 샤워기도 세게 잘나와서 만족했습니다. 또 조식도 저는 좋았어요! 바게트빵을 워낙 좋아해서 맛나게 먹었답니다. 올해 7월에 또 호치민 놀러가는데 7일 동안 또 이용할 예정이에요! 호치민 데탐거리 근처에 이만한 가격에 이만한 깔끔한 집은 없는것 같아요 ,,,ㅋㅋㅋ 팁을 드리자면! 바닥이 깔끔하긴 하지만 타일로 되어 있어서 우리나라처럼 완전 깔끔하고 훌훌 다닐 수 없었어요., 전 그래서 일회용 슬리퍼 하나 준비해서 숙소 안에서는 그거 신고 다녔어요! 저 같은 분은 슬리퍼 하나 챙겨가시는거 추천드려요!
Skrevet 20 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Yohan fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
매우좋았습니다”
A4인가 . .좀좋은방잡았는데 사진하고 같고 위치가매우좋 습니다 방도깨끗 하며 직원도 친절합니다. 여행자거리에서 매우가깝지만 시끄럽지않을정도의 적당한위치 적 극추천
Skrevet 19 april 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
kyungtae fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
저렴한 호치민 여행을 위한 호텔”
디럭스에서 지냈습니다. 저렴하지만 괜찮아요. 위치는 살짝 먼듯 하지만, 맛집(분짜145, 포퀸, 킹케밥)이 근처에 많고 깨끗합니다. 조식도 먹을만 합니다. 누들은 추천하지 않아요.
Skrevet 14 april 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Subin fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
매우 좋아요!”
호치민 여행 중 가장 만족했던 숙소입니다. 비록 위치는 관광지에서 좀 떨어져 있으나 (도보로 20분 정도) 운동하는 셈 치고 걸어다닐 만 합니다. 예약했던 방이 공사 중이라서 첫날에는 어쩔 수 없이 다른 호텔에서 잤으나 둘째날에 다시 돌아오니 창문 있는 방으로 업그레이드 해주셔서 편하게 잤습니다. 수압이 좀 약하긴 한데 하루이틀 정도는 참을 수 있는 정도였습니다. 조식은 1-2분 정도 걸어서 가야하는 코지 하우스 160에서 먹었는데 깔끔하니 나쁘지 않았습니다. 직원들도 매우 친절하셔서 좋았어요. 추천합니다!
Skrevet 05 april 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
yunkyoung fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Family Room
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
2박”
새벽도착해서 공항픽업 신청해서 15,000원 냈구여 6시 투어있었는데 반미랑과일 포장해줬어요 아침에 일어나면 세면대 개미들이 있긴했구여 필터샤워기 가져갔는데 역시나 물이 더러웠는지 금방 연한갈색으로 변했어요 침실은 깨끗했고 티비 한국프로그램 잘나왔네요 가격만큼 이었어요
Skrevet 26 mars 2018
8,8
Glimrende
HyeIn fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
깔끔하고 친절한 직원님 ! 저렴한 가격 좋았습니다ㅎㅎ”
새벽 비행기라서 잠시 묵으려고 싼 숙소를 찾아보다가 여기가 제일 괜찮은 것 같아서 예약했습니다 ! 예상대로 깔끔하고 친절하셔서 기분이 좋았고 저울을 요구드렸는데도 친절히 찾아주셔서 감사했습니다ㅎㅎ 비가와서 좀 곤혹스러웠는데도 택시를 잡을 때 바로 앞에서 탈 수 있었고 너무 괜찮았습니다 ~~~~!
Skrevet 17 mars 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
dahye fra Sør-Korea
Par
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
1층만 아니면 됨”
1층반 아니면 좋은듯요. 깨끗하고 좀 시끄러우나 1군인걸 감안하면...
Skrevet 15 mars 2018
8,8
Glimrende
KISEOK fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2018
다른 호텔 잘못고르면”
이 호텔이 얼마나 좋은 호텔의 가성비를 자랑하는지 알수 없게됨 다른 호텔 하루 투숙하시고 그 다음날 부터 한번 투숙하셔보는걸 추천 첫번째 2일숙박 2번째 4일숙박함 다시 방문한다면 재방문 의사있음 냄새도 없고 조용하고 아침되면 공사장 소리가 나던데 그리 시끄럽지 않고 물온도 조절하는게 조금 불편한데 쓰다보면 적응됨 냉장고 잘되고 에어컨이 낮에는 약한데 밤에는 시원하고 여행자 거리 가깝고 편의점 가깝고 덤으로 가격도 싸고 리셉션 앞에 사과하고 바나나도 마음대로 먹을 수 있게 비치해둠 정말 가성비 좋은 호텔임 두번째 예약할때는 고민없이 4일 예약함 마지막날 하루 추가 예약을 안해서 방이 없길래 다른 호텔에서 공항 출발일 숙박했는데 같은 가격인데 여인숙에 온느낌이라서 와 코지하우스가 되게 가격도 싸고 좋은 호텔이였구나를 뼈저리게 느낌
Skrevet 06 mars 2018
4,4
hosuk fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
오래된 호텔 ”
딱 그가격에 그만큼인 호텔 화장실 별로 안 깨끗함
Skrevet 05 mars 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
in fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2018
2번째 이용”
이곳의 디럭스 룸은 좋다. 하지만 다른 룸들은 크기도 너무작고 옷을 걸수있는 장도 없으며 창문은 있으나 열고지낼수 있는 창문은 아니며 디럭스 룸은 길가방면에 배치 나머지 룸은 뒷쪽에 배치 되어있다. 뒷쪽은 목공소가 있어서 아침부터 저녁때까지 망치질. 나무절단하는 전기톱소리는 항상있다. 창문 앞 대략 1.5m앞에는 가정집이라 창문열면 훤히 들여다보이고 가정집에서 말하는 소리도 너무잘들린다. 즉. 연인이신분은 피해라. 그리고 호텔 문들이 방음도 전혀안되고 닫을때 너무소리가 크게나는 문들이라 깜짝깜짝 놀랄때가 많아요. 가격도 디럭스룸하고 얼마차이도 안나는데 이곳은 디럭스룸 아니고 다름룸이라면 비추. 디럭스룸이라면 추천할만하다.
Skrevet 10 februar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Lee fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
이가격에 찾기 어려워용”
정말 깨끗하고 방도 넓어요 ㅎㅎ 이가격에 이런 숙소 잡기 힘들것같네요 한국인 강추!
Skrevet 02 februar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
KEUN fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Family Room
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
넓고 쾌적하고 맘에 들어요”
일단 매우 깨끗하고 넓고 콰적하고 인테리어도 나름 신경쓴 숙소예요. 창도 크고 방도 환하고 욕실도 커요,굳이 단점을 꼽자면 조식먹는곳이 가깝지만 다른곳이고 주문형 조식 종류가 별로 라는점. 무료 바나나,패션푸룻이 있는거 장점. 매우 작지만 엘베 있고요. 담에 다시 올 의향 백퍼 다음에 또 이용할
Skrevet 30 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Woong-hee fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Family Room
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
위생, 친절도, 위치, 조식 등 모든것이 완벽한 호치민 최고 숙소!!”
조식 메뉴도 고를 수 있어서 자신이 먹고싶은 음식으로 아침을 먹을 수 있어 좋았고, 과일을 마음대로 갔다 먹을 수 있어서 관광다닐 때 챙겨가서 허기진 배를 간단하게 채울 수 있었다. 내부 위생상태도 정말 완벽했고, 직원분도 매우 친절하게 대해주셔서 틈잡을 것 없이 정말 모든것이 완벽한 숙소였다. 게다가 저렴하다. 코지 하우스는 호치민 최고 숙소다!!
Skrevet 27 januar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
SEUNGDAE fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Budsjett-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
잠만 잘곳”
위치는 좋으나 문 잠금장치가 너무 엉망. 급하게 1박 구하느라 싼맛에 잠만 자기 좋음. 조식은 160에서 먹었는데 가격대비 괜찮음. 재방문 의사 없음.
Skrevet 22 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
eunju fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
잠자는데 소리가 신경쓰이지 않는다면 굿!!”
청결상태,침대시트,타월 등 깨끗함. 직원응대,영어실력도 괜찮음. 에어컨성능이 좋지 않고 엄청 시끄러움.거기다 부이비엔거리 근처라 저녁엔 오토바이,사람들 함성, 노랫소리 등등 시끄러움. 화장실 사진이 없어 걱정을 했는데 쫌 넓은 옛날식 화장실. 샤워부스가 따로 없음. 그래도 가격,위치,직원,청결상태만 생각한다면 굿!!
Skrevet 22 januar 2018