420 m til offentlig transport
I hjertet av Queenstown
Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom
|Valuta for pengene||7,6|
|Avstand til bysentrum||0.4 km|
|Vurdering av beliggenhet||8,3|
|Nærmeste flyplass||Queenstown lufthavn (ZQN)|
|Avstand til flyplassen||6,1 km|
Cranbury Court Apartments ble bygget i som et egenartet tillegg til hotelltilbudet i Queenstown og et smart valg for reisende. 0.4 km fra den spennende byen, har dette 4-stjerners hotellet en flott beliggenhet og utmerket tilgang til byens største attraksjoner. Dette moderne hotellet ligger i nærheten av populære attraksjoner i byen, som Middelhavsmarked, Fresh Choice Supermarket, The Bead Shop.
Cranbury Court Apartments tilbyr upåklagelig service og alle nødvendige fasiliteter som besøkende måtte trenge etter reisen. Hotellet har mange fasiliteter på eget område som kan tilfredsstille selv den mest kresne gjest.
Hotellopphold tilfredstiller kravene til den høyeste grad av komfort og bekvemmelighet med flatskjerm-TV, internettilgang (trådløs), trådløst Internett (gratis), røykfrie gjesterom, oppvarming i noen av rommene. Hotellet tilbyr mange unike fritidsmuligheter, for eksempel hage. Leter du etter komfortable og praktiske steder i Queenstown, børdu gjøre Cranbury Court Apartments til ditt andre hjem.
Barn og ekstrasenger
Ekstrasenger avhenger av romtypen du velger, sjekk reglene for hvert rom for mer informasjon.
Alle barn ønskes velkommen.
Spedbarn 0–2 år gamle
Bor gratis i eksisterende seng.
Babyseng tilgjengelig ved forespørsel
Barn 3–12 år gamle
Må benytte en ekstra seng
Hvis du trenger ekstraseng, vil det påløpe et tillegg i prisen.
Gjester 13 år og eldre regnes som voksne.
Må bruke ekstraseng, og det påløper et tillegg i prisen.
Cranbury Court Apartments
Valuta for pengene
Standard accomodation ”
Everything are just meet my standard. Some are low like wifi quality was very bad. Would be better if toilet use seat heater
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear the accommodation met your standards. We are sorry to hear the wifi was not working well during your stay. We do provide troubleshooting guides and a free phone number you can call for help after hours if needed. We will pass on your suggestion about the toilet seat heaters to the owner of the apartment and the management. Please come back and stay with us again in the future. Regards, Neha Reception Manager
Great location, clean and tidy. Lovely staff especially Fern :-)
Great location, easy walking distance to Queenstown”
Facilities were quite nice, we stayed in winter and were nice and warm. Great option for families with the kitchenette/fridge, plus a DVD library which the kids enjoyed some movies each night we stayed there.
Hi Christopher, Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear you were comfortable and warm during your stay, and enjoyed our well-equipped apartment. We always get lots of compliments on our DVD collection, especially from families with kids! We hope that you had a great time in Queenstown, and hope to have your lovely family come back and stay with us again in the future. Regards, Neha Reception Manager
Very convenient location that only takes 5 minutes to walk to the center, so you can quep for the famous fergburger. This is a duplex kind of apartment. Upstairs have 2 room which can accommodate 5 persons. Downstairs has one small room which can fit one person with the single bed.
Cranberry Court Apartments - good value”
Stayed in 2 apartments with extended family group - very close to downtown Queenstown - 3 1/2 block walk. Apt had the essential washer and dryer unit! They were able to store luggage which is a common issue traveling in and out of Queenstown to different treks, but the office is open from 8:30 to 6 so all arrangements need to be made during business hours. Can't park your car after check out but there is a parking lot 2 blocks away. Apartments are on the basic side but clean and good value considering the price of other boutique hotels.
Hi Midori, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to hear your group enjoyed the facilities and services provided at our property, as well as the central location. We understand that sometimes the reception hours may not be convenient for guests, but we welcome email requests outside of those hours and will do our best to accommodate the same. We do have a few extra guest car parks available for guests after check out but they are subject to availability and only available until about noon, as we need to then have them available for guests staying that night. We hope your group enjoyed their time in Queenstown and exploring South Island, and perhaps we will see you again on your next trip to New Zealand! Regards, Neha Reception manager
Spent here 1 night. This place is fairly pricey in compare with other places that have awesome view and more spacious. Make sure you book in advance other places to ensure to get good accommodation value for money. My apartment is too tiny. The only good points of this Cranbury Court Apartment is cleanliness, kitchen is well equipped.
Dear Dang, We apologise for our delayed response to your review. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear you found the apartment clean and well-equipped with appliances. We do our best to make sure they can fulfil all your needs during your holiday. We are sorry to hear you found them too small, and hope that in the future you can have a look at our photos to get a better idea before you choose to book with us. We appreciate the feedback all the same, and hope to see you again on your next visit to Queenstown. Regards, Neha Reception Manager
The receptionist was absolutely rude. We called earlier to let her know that we will be leaving Milford sound at 3.00pm and arrive at 7pm. She couldn't be bothered to wait and left the keys outside the reception area. And the next day claiming we sneaked in at midnight just becoz we have 1 extra head. The only reason we put in 6 pax on Agoda was because Agoda couldn't put in 7 pax during booking and it was our mistake for not thinking of calling to let them know earlier. She decided to yell at us calling us dishonest. For the record. The stove and warner on some rooms didn't work. That was dishonest from her part. I will never ever recommend this place to anyone
Best stay we ever have !”
We were visiting with our parents. The decorations is beautiful, the house is spacious. Mum loved the kitchen and living area a lot. Very well equipped. Walkable distance to supermarket and town centre. It is just another home away from home! We love it !
Clean apartment ”
The apartment has all the amenities required and it was a comfortable stay. Reception was helpful and it was an enjoyable stay. Just a 10-15 mins walk to the town center
It was amazing”
We stayed in 3 bedroom deluxe room for 2 nights. Actually I didn't expect much but it was awesome. Clean, luxury, good location.. The price is more than reasonable If I go back I wanna stay here again thanks
Excellent location and amazing apartment”
All of us are surprised by the high quality facility of the apartment, absolutely recommended for anyone to stay during their trip
Location was within minutes to city centre, bus stop, restaurants supermarket, etc. Staff very accomodating
Great location with nice room”
Everything will be perfect if the service could be better
Not too bad”
Parking too horrible Space is too small
Great views, character and peaceful ”
Looking forward to returning and staying longer
Staff is not helpful”
I live in the hotel for two nights, after the first night and the housekeeping, I found that there is no tea bag has been refilled so I go to ask for some tea bags but the staff answer me with her face serious that "you can take it for one time only", hey! I just looking for my tea bags back and have a relax with some tea only, what's the problem?
Close to Skyline Gondola Station.
Left on your own”
Was told because I booked through Agoda at an " agent's rate", I received no room cleaning, towel changes etc for all of the five days I stayed. I wasn't aware that I was booked in as "second rate" clients, and that I would be left on my own.
a good hotel”