2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2373 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2373 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

MARIA fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Skrevet 28 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jaewook fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Skrevet 23 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patrick fra Australia
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Skrevet 17 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephen fra Australia
Par
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Skrevet 07 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JILL fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Skrevet 05 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Skrevet 03 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zachary fra USA
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Skrevet 01 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Conrado fra USA
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Skrevet 01 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ABDULLAH fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Villa Ocean Front med eget basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Skrevet 25 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dawn fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Skrevet 23 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: