2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2375 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2375 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Dawn fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Skrevet 23 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Erwyn fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Skrevet 17 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Princess fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Skrevet 17 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cesar fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Skrevet 16 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Skrevet 11 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ranjit fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
Skrevet 05 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Carrie fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel
staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
so nice and perfect
Skrevet 04 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

aphoran fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples
1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 31 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Karen fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Crimson Stay
nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Skrevet 31 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra USA
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 8 netter i januar 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.
Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Skrevet 30 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: