2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2376 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2376 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Isabelle fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Privat bassengvilla
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family
Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.
Skrevet 17 august 2014

arian fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
relaxing
friendly staff, excellent cleanliness, relaxing environment
Skrevet 16 august 2014

Tristan fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful place
Room, pool, and the hotel
Relaxing and peaceful
Skrevet 13 august 2014

Lois fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
One of the best
Staff, ambiance, services
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Skrevet 11 august 2014

Choon fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Cebu IM 70.3
The service staff in the hotel is very good.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3
Skrevet 09 august 2014

Yuichiro fra Japan
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.
Skrevet 07 august 2014

Neil fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Villa Ocean Front med eget basseng
Opphold på 9 netter i mars 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones
Skrevet 05 august 2014

Sara fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Skrevet 05 august 2014

Gilda fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Relaxing
Skrevet 03 august 2014

Editha fra Japan
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.
Skrevet 28 juli 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: