2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2373 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2373 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Faisal fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
good hotel with beach access
beach, pool and staff
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
Skrevet 22 desember 2013

Matthew fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
Skrevet 21 desember 2013

JISUN fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

EC fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Amazing Awesome Superb
everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.
Skrevet 17 desember 2013

HIROMU fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
good
food place room
Skrevet 14 desember 2013

Jason fra Australia
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Relaxing fun place.
Pool, location, relaxation
We really enjoyed our stay here. Food was good, atmosphere was great. Not far from the airport. The pool was great, although it was a bit shallow, 1.2m or 1.4m from memory. We only stayed 1 night so didn't get a chance to try any of the activities there.
Skrevet 14 desember 2013

eun fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
peaceful and relexable
garden, pool, room
its great mostly but some workers arent very kind with guests.
Skrevet 13 desember 2013

eun fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
peaceful and relaxable
garden, pool, room
it was great mostly. one thing bad is that many workers arent very kind with guests.
Skrevet 13 desember 2013

Guido fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
PERFECT
Amazing friendly Staff, Awesome Location, Beach Bar
PERFECT This is truely the best place in Cebu. The staff is simply amazing, the place is wonderfull, easy access to the beach and its not rip off such as Plantation Bay or Overpriced like Moevenpick. Great value for money and not even one aspect to complain about
Skrevet 05 desember 2013

Rechelle fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
The place where you can Relax
The amenities, pools and staffs were the best.
It' was really great. The staffs were very friendly and the place is very nice.
Skrevet 04 desember 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: