Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

fra 2393 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Annabelle fra Filippinene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
great staff, good accommodation, good facilities
my 4th year anniversary became extraspecial spending it in this hotel.
Skrevet 05 november 2013

Antony fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Nice relaxing break and very quiet
Beach, pool, close proximity to the airport
Very friendly and polite staff. So quiet as we stayed Wed to Fri and no problem to loungers or day beds either on the private beach or by the pool. Beach activities were good and we tried kayaks and parasailing. The swimming was great and with just goggles on we could see a reasonable selection of fish in clear waters. Bar food was good with reasonable choice, but not cheap. Buffet breakfasts were okay, but we have had better. Hard to find.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013

TIMOTHY fra Australia
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
The best resort hotel!
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff, spacious rooms, well-manicured gardens, and a great private beach!
My wife and I stayed at this amazing resort with three of our good friends recently. We all agreed that this is one of the best resorts we have stayed at. It beats the Shangri-La in design and comfort. The resort offers day trips to the outer islands. Please do yourself a favour and go. The snorkeling was unbelievable and the tropic fish and coral is on par with the Great Barrier Reef. You will have lunch at a restaurant located on a little island in the middle of nowhere. The food is delicious; try the marinated chicken. It was our best meal in Cebu. We can't wait to go back!
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013

suzie fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Staff were so friendly
Staff, Staff, staff
I had a lovely stay here. I was on my own with a 3 year old boy. The staff were really helpful and so friendly with him. We had a send off of about 12 people and everyone knew his name within a few days. Hotel ticked all the boxes. However, the spa was a different matter. I had a waxing treatment and for the first time in my life i walked out half way through and went to seek medical attention. DO NOT GET A WAXING TREATMENT AT THE SPA. IT IS DANGEROUS and they have absolutely no idea what they are doing. I think they need to take it off the spa menu.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013

gerhard fra Australia
Reiste alene
Villa Ocean Front med eget basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Normal Hotel , chefs needs bigger Budget to do the
Design... Peacful Location... Staff ...
Ok .....Chefs need bigger Budget for the Food ....very small meals and for 5 * disappointing ....Your very straight Food Expert !! Staff is good !
Skrevet 28 oktober 2013

Jeff fra USA
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Nice relaxing resort near the airport
Proximity to the beach, comfort and pool
Our stay was very nice. The staff was pleasant and the weather was beautiful.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2013

Luke fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Better options exist for less
The bathrooms, beds, and gardens.
I've stayed at most of the 5 star resorts in Cebu City and Mactan. The Crimson resort isn't a bad place to stay; it's just bad for what they're charging. At half as much, it could be forgiven for its faults, but at its current price point, it's competing with the likes of the Shangri-La, which destroys it on every front (as the reviews on this site fail to make clear enough). The buffet breakfast is what you'd expect at a $40/night B&B. Apart from overcooked bacon, there was one other meat option: a chicken sausage. The juice was made from concentrate and served in tiny shot glasses. I paid $300/night and ended up eating corn flakes and yogurt for breakfast! I could go on about this but I won't. I also paid ~950 peso for one of the worst pizzas I've ever eaten and a bottle of water. There are only two desks to serve those guests checking in and out, so there's a constant wait at peak times. It's worse outside waiting for a taxi. There are only two benches so there's always a bunch of people standing around. None of the pools are deeper than 4 foot. The bathrooms are some of the best I've seen and the beds are incredibly comfortable. If it were priced at a little over $US100/night, I wouldn't have a problem with it, but rooms here usually go for three times that. I was disappointed.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2013

Naomi fra Japan
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
very nice resort by the beach
beach, swimming pool, bar
the hotel was very clean and the swimming pool was very relaxing. food was a bit expensive but we had to buy it there since it was inconvenient to buy outside. The spa was also very nice.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2013

Meryem fra Marokko
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Lovely beach resort for a short stay
Good value for money, Lovely beach, Nice restaurants
We stayed at the Crimson for 1 night only on our way from Malapascua Island to Hong Kong. We very much enjoyed our stay. We spent the day at the quiet and clean beach before heading to the Tempo restaurant for an amazing dinner We had a great time and I would go back anytime!
Skrevet 15 oktober 2013

Rachel fra Australia
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Friendly staff, fantastic hotel, lovely pool
Pool, nice atmosphere, lovely staff
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Crimson. The staff are so lovely and the buffet breakfast was delicious. The only fault was that food and water sports were very expensive once you add tax and service charge. Other than that I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool is beautiful and they have many activities throughout the day such as water sports, beach volley ball and table tennis if you like to keep active. The gym looked well equipped although I did not use it. The rooms were a good size with a massive bathroom. Everything is extremely clean and the gardens are very well kept. I would definitely return to a Crimson resort.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2013


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: