2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2378 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2378 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Peter fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Skrevet 22 august 2013

Richard fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Skrevet 22 august 2013

Alex fra Australia
Par
Villa Ocean Front med eget basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Skrevet 22 august 2013

Lilia fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Skrevet 21 august 2013

john fra USA
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Skrevet 21 august 2013

Carlo fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
Skrevet 19 august 2013

ADLI fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Villa Ocean Front med eget basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Skrevet 19 august 2013

Ghidoni fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
Skrevet 19 august 2013

Eng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Skrevet 19 august 2013

Xin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Skrevet 14 august 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: