2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2378 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2378 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Barry fra Sør-Afrika
Familie med store barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Family Friendly Upmarket Resort
The pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
The resort is lovely, very clean and well maintained, however, the beach is very very small, there is lots of seaweed in the close water and the beach sand is more like builders sand - not suitable for kids to play in. The water is clean and on a snorkeling trip we saw beautiful sea life - crystal clear water and had a perfect day out.
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Jose fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Very nice beach/resort type hotel with
Big pool, near the beach
Skrevet 13 april 2013

MARGIE fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Great location
Good food, accessible to the airport, friendly staff
The hotel was very accommodating with their amenities and activities. However the price for the food is very expensive.
Skrevet 13 april 2013

Juergen fra Tyskland
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2012
good house to relax for some days
nice pools for the kids and small adults
Skrevet 13 april 2013

Erwin fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Truly a relaxing place to stay.
Pool, Room, Beach.
Skrevet 12 april 2013

Robert fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Three sunny days at the beach, three great dinners
The beach, the evening bbq and (surprisingly) the outdoor dj
Thoroughly pleasant though some planning was required to avoid the high season crowds at breakfast and by the pools. The beakfast room struggled with seating, though waiters were first class, and the pool area was very busy. The beach was a welcome retreat
Skrevet 12 april 2013

darren fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Nice cozy place with a great beach , supesfor wate
Nice room, very friendly service and a wonderful beach
It's was good, almost everything was perfect only that it's inaccessible to other places or convenience shops. Wonder water sports facilities
Skrevet 11 april 2013

CLARIZZA fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.
good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Carla fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Memorable experience
Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Nathalie fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
SUPERB VACATION
Great design, good staff and ideal vacation place
It was really a great value for money. We were able to really enjoy our four day vacation and attained the ambiance and service we really entailed to have. All the best for this hotel.
Skrevet 11 april 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: