2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2378 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2378 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Jean fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Relaxing, no fuss vacation
Clean, nice view, good shoreline
Skrevet 10 april 2013

Neil fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Good Staff Service, Well trained
Good Staff, Large Bathrooms, Small but comfy rooms
We were checked-in late. Despite arriving at the resort at 2pm, we still couldn't get into our rooms until past 3pm. But overall, we had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Skrevet 10 april 2013

Neil fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Relatively small resort, but well-designed
Design, Staff, Location
We had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Skrevet 10 april 2013

bing fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great value with 50% discount offer...
Quiet, Clean, and New
The staff was very friendly but very slow. Upon check in, I upgraded to an ocean front private pool villa from the deluxe garden room only to find out that the front desk overcharged me . When I addressed this to the front desk, they went back into their back office and returned with a I will let my managers know response. I never heard back from them even after checking out. I was told by the staff that someone would make the sofa bed at 7pm. That did not happen until I called the front desk. The sofa bed in the room was horrible. The bed sank in the middle and the mattress pad was so thin that I could feel the springs. This was also addressed upon check out and the person at the front desk said they would let management know, which means nothing was going to be done in terms of customer satisfaction! There wasn't much of a beach either. Food options in the hotel were extremely limited. We had to take a hotel shuttle to restaurants in the city, but it appears the concierge, car rental company, and front desk all gave us different rates.
Skrevet 10 april 2013

CHRISTOPHER fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great hotel for family with young kids
The childrens activity centre "CrimZone", the attentive staff and the pool was great for young kids
The room was good for family with 2 young kids. The pool is separated into 3 different depths, with the shallowest being 2ft, which was great for my 2-year old daughter. The sand on the man-made beach is a little sharp. The sports team were excellent and the options provided are comprehensive. The food choices for children was a little lacking though. The one thing I would change at the hotel is the inefficient check-in and checkout facilities, way too slow
Skrevet 10 april 2013

Evangeline fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
unsatisfactory
DisapointThe check-in waiting time took until 4pm. Swimming pool has no hazzy/ not clean water. Location is not accessible & have to get private car from & to airport. Entrance is likedesserted area.
Disappointing. Very limited facilities at the middle of nowhere. Transfer facility to the center of Cebu is few.
Skrevet 10 april 2013

manuel fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Very relaxing and refreshing!
Friendly and accommodating staff, sumptous breakfast and very nice infinity pool
Skrevet 10 april 2013

Kimberly fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Okay but will not be back
Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Clean Surroundings
Our stay was generally okay. My two kids, aged 7 and 3, had a fantastic time at the pool and the beach. My husband and I were not satisfied with the food selection and the quality of the food (pizza was like eating bread topped with tomato sauce and cheese; and sandwiches/fries were serve cold. There was practically one dining outlet only, which will force you to venture out and try restaurants outside the resort (which was at least 15 minutes to get out of the area) or in the city (at least 45 mins away). We brought our 5 month old baby and was placed in a room on the 2nd floor - which meant we had to lug our stroller up and down the stairs as there were no elevators in the villas. The excellent staff, though, makes up for the little "issues" we had. I still prefer staying at the Shangrila, which has better food and a bigger pool area. Or Maribago which is in the same price range but has better food options.
Skrevet 09 april 2013

ai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Nice place to relax
Friendly staffs
Skrevet 09 april 2013

Nina fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Fine for a long weekend
close to airport, nice decor, privacy
Not enough chairs for all hotel guests. Had to queue and wait for someone to leave, in order to get their chairs.
Skrevet 08 april 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: