2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2376 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2376 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Mei fra Hongkong
Par
Privat bassengvilla
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2016
relaxing holiday
sunny and relaxing
Skrevet 18 februar 2016

Stuart fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
A wonderful resort to relax in...but also know that...
There are a few limitations..Our stay at Crimson was generally superb as far as the facilities, food, service, and other amenities go. The facility and staff attention were the finest I have ever experienced. It is true luxury and five-star. Amazing garden grounds. Peaceful atmosphere. Great buffet breakfast and restaurant options. Checkin and out was smooth and they handled everything with aplomb. The tour desk was amazingly helpful. Every step of the guest experience was taken care of. It is expensive but worth it. We loved almost every minute. However, know that the resort does have a few limitations. First is the location. There aren't many large beaches nearby and the small beach, although nice, is not the typical beach experience. Most beaches, waterfalls, or islands would be part of a day trip experience. Also, if you are considering seeing Cebu city proper it will take about an hour each way (traffic). Not much for outside the gate local experiences, definitely stay in resort luxury idea. Also, they needed more pool and deck chairs. Even though they supplied mats, I felt a little weird to be laying on mats around the pool or at their beach when I just wanted to lounge around. They did take my suggestion to do so with care it seems though. The staf, up and down, are pleasant, cheerful, and helpful. They will genuinely smile and give a hand on heart gesture wherever you,walk. The grounds are like a wonderful fragrant garden, and a morning walk to breakfast seeing the beautiful blue sky, looking at the beautiful flowers is quite relaxing. I wished we had stayed there longer so as to be able to take a few day trips.
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Charlotte fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Nice rooms, private beach, good pool
Pool bar, private beach, location
Lovely hotel but the food options were not excellent. Not much selection at breakfast and seemed to have run out of food if you came late. The beach restaurant was also mainly serving Indian food. Not what I would expect to see by the beach in Cebu!
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

Manuel fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
great stay
we enjoyed our stay immensely. we will come back for sure.
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

muhammad fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Out no where
Kids club only ...
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Loraine fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Privat bassengvilla
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Very good
Very good
Skrevet 28 januar 2016

Jon fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Serene stay
Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Richard fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Great Resort but food is expensive
Clean, Great Service, Great City
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

Michael fra Canada
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience
Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

George fra Sveits
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Not quite up to expectations
staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: