Over gjennomsnittlig 5,8
basert på 274 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Over gjennomsnittlig



fra 274 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 5,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 6,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 5,4
  • Service 6,1
  • Valuta for pengene 6,0
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

Erik fra Australia
Reiste alene
Budget rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Skrevet 26 april 2015

james fra USA
Reiste alene
Budget rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Skrevet 02 april 2015

Erwin fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Skrevet 23 mars 2015

Nicoletta fra Italia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Marco fra Tyskland
Par
Budget rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
no need
ok
Skrevet 07 mars 2015

Rafael fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Not so clean.
Location
Skrevet 11 februar 2015

kevin fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Skrevet 24 januar 2015

Kjell fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Skrevet 20 januar 2015

james fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Budget rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Great for location
Location is great rooms offer everything you need for the price and staff is more than willing to help with you problems
My stay has always been more than pleasant Room is always ready and location for taxi and culture is perfect
Skrevet 01 januar 2015

EDNA fra USA
Reiste alene
Budget rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
1 star hotel. room too small. old furniture. old l
Near airport
Not too pleasant.only an overnight stay.
Skrevet 16 desember 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: