Bestill nå: Da Nang Riverside Hotel

Meget bra
Basert på 316 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,2

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (316)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (124)
7,2
Meget bra
Basert på 316 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,0
Fasiliteter6,5
Beliggenhet8,1
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,2
Service7,5
Valuta for pengene7,2
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
日本語
mer
Romtype
Leilighet 1 soverom
Familie 2 soverom
Deluxe double
Deluxe twin
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 245 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
2,4
simon fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2016
Run down, false advertising, hopeless staff.”
We selected this hotel because we wanted a gym and a pool.. First , let's talk about the gym. The gym appeared like people donated old rusty equipment, the staff refused to turn on the Airconditioner, even though it was around 35 degrees in the room and stuffy. There was no water or towels. Onto the pool , it was a nice sized outdoor pool , clean and never saw another guest using it other then us, towels were also available. Let's talk about the facilities , the 24 hour room service finished at around 10pm or whenever they felt like closing it - 24 hours is false advertising. Each floor is also meant to have refreshments served - never saw this anywhere. We wanted to get a massage as the prices appeared very welcoming , we were informed that they haven't commenced offering massages yet , even though they advertise the prices and services in the room. The lifts had no airconditioning, always so hot and stuffy. The buffet breakfast was just okay, all fresh.
Skrevet 20 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Kiat fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Fantastic view and nice location”
Great food just opposite hotel, nice view of Da Nang dragon bridge
Skrevet 26 september 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Verry good”
Verry good^^
Skrevet 10 september 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Graeme fra New Zealand
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good location”
Very good location for access to city and beach. Great choice of local restaurants within walking distance.We had an apartment on the 12th floor which had everything you could possibly need. Steam room, kitchen, lounge, even an auto washing machine. The reason we don'the rate this higher is that the hotel is getting rather tired and the breakfast is nothing special with most choices running out & going cold. Door staff were great.
Skrevet 31 august 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
E.K. fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Big pool, decent value in the city ”
Good location beside the Dragon Bridge, restaurants and a 15-minute stroll from Vincom mall. Slightly faded but comfortable rooms, a decent buffet breakfast with an egg station, pho and lots of Asian dishes (6-9am) and a big ground-floor pool. The best thing is the glass elevator, which offers great views of the river and dragon bridge.
Skrevet 20 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Quang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great view, good staffs, reasonable”
h
Skrevet 11 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Felix fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Comfortable and Strategic Hotel”
This hotel resides in the riverside of Danang River. It is very clear to see the dragon bridge from here. Also there is an excellent Bun Cha downstairs.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Michael fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Simple Hotel Near Dragon Bridge”
Hotel location exactly in front of Dragon Bridge. So we can see clearly from our room when dragon head showering water and Fire without need to go out from the hotel. Room is very simple but clean, Staff are friendly & so many vietnamese food during breakfast.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Phuong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good”
Good
Skrevet 03 juli 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Phuong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good”
Good
Skrevet 03 juli 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Richard fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great stay, but...”
Overall it was a great place and I would stay again. My disappointment came from the lack of in-house amenities, likely due to renovations during my stay.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Junhao fra Canada
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
good for seeing the han river”
We stayed in this hotel in the first day of the trip in Vietnam. It is close to and center of the city. Relatively close to the airport, which good for us since we need to catch a plane on next day. The lobby manager is very thoughtful. She called a private car to send us to the airport for free. Saved us time and money. Some part of the hotel is still under rennovation. The room is not in very good condition but the view is good for seeing the han river.
Skrevet 01 april 2016
5,2
Byoungjun fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
It's very old.”
Sometimes elevator was out of order. I think it was good long years ago but it's not.
Skrevet 22 mars 2016
6,0
Ei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Stay at the Riverside DaNang”
The hotel iis old and they are renovating the lobby and part of the hotel so the front part is quite messy. The room is big but need upgrading. The bathroom handle kept on falling apart, and the shower is crap. Restaurants are non existent, and the breakfast is of poor quality and limited choices. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Would rate it 2 stars.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Thi fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Very good hotel”
Thuan tien, gia ca hop ly, nhan vien nhiet tinh
Skrevet 25 januar 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Michael fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
from January 2016 construction works!”
Good hotel near shop/resto/entertainment-area
Skrevet 24 januar 2016
5,2
Ivan fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2016
not too happy”
Had a great first time visit to Vietnam (Danang) , however, the hotel was definitely the low point. Arrived to find it undergoing extensive renovation and construction, no mention at all on their web or in the subsequent period after the booking. Many of the facilities like the pool , restaurant etc were not in service. The room itself was generally ok , but noise from other rooms was a problem. Construction work started around 07:00am and went all day every day . Breakfast was a lottery, the temp area used for meals adjoined the construction area, loud painful Kenny G music was used to try and overcome the loud noise from the jackhammers. Conversation at the table was sometimes very difficult. Table clothes were filthy, food was frequently left cold and exposed. Coffee machine broken. The extent of the construction work should have closed the hotel , to take bookings during this work period without at least highlighting it to patrons is quite dishonest. Staff were generally friendly, but the overall management was lacking. Like I said, to be greeted by a dirty, noisy breakfast area complete with cold food shows hotel management didn't even do regular inspections , or just didn't care. I read a poster on the wall in reception which stated the building was being renovated to become 4 star , it takes more than a nice building to become a 4 star hotel....they have a lot of work to do in other areas of hotel management.
Skrevet 23 januar 2016
3,0
Thai fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Very BAD hotel”
It should not operate during renewal
Skrevet 07 januar 2016
6,7
Hyggelig
Chris fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Disappointing”
Staff location & bed comfort
We were not told about the extensive building work. The music at breakfast was too loud & poor taste. Generally the music in the lobby was too loud & poor taste. Breakfast only catered for Asian taste, no cereal no good bread.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016
8,0
Glimrende
pascal fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
The stay was pleasant”
Large rooms.friendly staff
The photos on show is not what u get ..hotel underrenavatiob..comfortable hotel friendly helpful staff ..they cater for the Asian market so no many western dishes for breakfast Still ok
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
6,7
Hyggelig
Chris fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Disappointing”
Room comfort, staff, TV
Too noisy from the construction work & terrible music especially at breakfast & reception. Was not told that work was being carried out. Asian breakfast did not cater for western tastes, no cereal no yoghurt no nice bread, toaster broke down. Table cloths filthy. Poor sound transmission from rooms above & from sides.
Skrevet 02 januar 2016
6,0
Jose fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
strategic location for the view of dragin bridge”
good view, friendly staff, strategic location
Hotel is under renovation so you cannot appreciate the hotel feature. Somewhat old furnishing, floorings and walls. Hallway smells bad.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Loh fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
4 Day Short Trip @ Da Nang ”
Polite, helpful, friendly staff. Convenient, beautiful surroundings.
One word - GOOD
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
8,3
Glimrende
PING fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
A hotel worth for stay”
The hotel is situated at a nice looking and convenient area. All the staff were very courteous and helpful. Good room service and free shuttle bus from hotel to airport were provided.
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel! I felt so relaxed and peaceful.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Nghia fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Worth the money”
Good location, great staff
Skrevet 16 desember 2015
8,7
Glimrende
GOH fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good clean room”
Location with good friendly staffs .clean room
We were a bit upset with renovation noises . But it was quickly resolved by the hotel manager upgrading us to higher floor .we enjoyed our stay . Thanks to the manager .
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good”
View ok,Good
Skrevet 25 november 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
David fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
happy staying”
Cleanliness, Staff performance, Value For money
Skrevet 23 november 2015
5,0
Edward fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Familie 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Wonderful Location, But dirty and bad food”
Location ONLY
We booked a two room apartment as we were travelling with our 4 year old boy. The location of the hotel is excellent right at the Dragon Bridge (Head End). The lobby was fine and the staff were accommodating for our very early arrival. Upon entering the room I was shocked to see a sofa in the kitchen, completely blocking all of the kitchen surfaces and appliances. There was no lounge area per say, and no TV in the common area. There were no pots, pans, cooking utensils, plates, cups, bowls or any cutlery. So the kitchen and "lounge" area were a waste of space. Our boy went into the twin room and played around the room, laying on the bed, and was bitten by something 5 times. The windows were easy to open, the bath in this room was loose on the floor. The master bedroom was a little better, though the room looked tired, and there was no power to the TV in this room. I reported this and the maintenance man plugged the TV into a different socket. We ended up just using the master bedroom, so 2/3 of the apartment was unused. The whole hotel felt dirty and run down, and was a big disappointment for the price. The breakfast was barely edible and catered for tour groups (like the hotel does in general, where people do not have a choice where to stay. We had to stay in DaNang for a further 3 days unexpectedly, so we moved hotel. Same rating hotel, cleaner, and for 1/3 of the price. Strange that.
Skrevet 11 november 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good view and comfortable to staying here. ”
Staffs are friendly, clean hotel, easily walk to riverside.
Safe and comfortable with my family staying here.
Skrevet 04 november 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Tu fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great location”
great location, comfortable room
Skrevet 04 november 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Othman fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Simple and complete”
Location
Nice 3 star hotel near the river and the Dragon Bridge. Within 15 minutes to the airport and golf courses.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Khanh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
good”
location, service, room
excellent
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Earl fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Great location for watching Dragon Bridge”
location in reference to bridge; large room size; clean room
For some reason this hotel doesn't get great reviews, but it actually is much better. The location to Dragon Bridget is outstanding if you get a river view on the upper floors. On the weekend you have a front row seat to watch the dragon spew fire and water at 9pm. We probably had the idea room as it was at the end of the hall with windows on two walls, both facing toward the Dragon Bridge. A decent breakfast buffet compared to most others; large rooms, great views toward river, and decent value for your dollar. On the downside, the bathroom and shower were not my favorites. The comfort of the bed was average at best. Most of the nightlife is on the opposite side of the river, so you will need to take a taxi or brave-it walking the streets. But all in all, this hotel will remain on my list for future stays. I recommend this hotel for your consideration.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015
5,0
Carole fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Only a good view”
the view, the pool
The room had dirty marks on the walls and the air conditioner was on hi but not having an effect on the room. The breakfast buffet was not enjoyable-the rice had gone hard by 7 am. the breakfast tables were dirty with dirty table cloths and the decor was dated and depressing. We were glad to only be staying for 1 night. The view from our room was great as was the pool although when we asked about towels, we were told there were towels there-but we could not find them so we dripped all the way back to our room.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015
7,3
Meget bra
JUNKO fra New Zealand
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Value for money except two unpleasant things”
Spacious Room, Nice View, Swimming pool
Overall, good stay. Spacious Room, Nice View with river, Buffet breakfast, swimming pool. Though there are two negative things and our complaints are there. 1. Unrealistic clothes washing price At all of other same level hotels in Vietnam, they offered washing per kg price and it was realistic, this hotel charged per clothes and rip off price. Ended up with unrealistically expensive washing. 2.One of their security staff attitude We knew there's no tip culture in Vietnam though we gave 10k tip the security staff after he took us to our room and he said "it's not enough". Thinking of the Vietnam price and no tip culture, it's enough. This is not 5 star hotel. Also when we are catching a taxi to Hoi An, the same staff said "it's cheaper to use our car". Then their car was not available so we caught normal metered taxi in front of this hotel, and found out that normal taxi was much cheaper. And when we arrived at Hoi An, the metered taxi driver insisted to receive the hotel car price; said he was told by the staff to receive hotel car price. These two things damaged our good feeling toward this hotel, everything else other than these were great for the money.
Skrevet 30 september 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
paul fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
A nice hotel next to dragon bridge”
It's location, hospitality, and the nice size rooms
It was nice, and I found the Dragon bridge highly impressive, as it changed into various colors through the early night. But, their internet terminals for guest usage needs to be replaced and updated. What PC's they have are 10-12 years out of date and barely function.
Skrevet 18 september 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Nhon fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Best location. Friendly staff. Delicious food. ”
Location
Good
Skrevet 07 september 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Chuang fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good location”
location, location, price
for the price of 3 star, and the location near beach and city central. This is good already.
Skrevet 30 august 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
thanh fra USA
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
My stay at Da Nang Riverside Hotel”
Staff, location, poll tied with food
Exceptional outstanding!!!Every thing about this hotel is great! To including touring services. Thank you so much for your kindness and friendship during our stay at your hotel! We will be back!!!
Skrevet 14 august 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Faye fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Excellent views and location”
Location, view and room
We stayed for 2 nights on the 12th room in an apartment room overlooking the river and the Dragon Bridge. The rooms were huge and impeccably clean. The staff are friendly and efficient. Definite value for money
Skrevet 23 juli 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
estefany fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Stay here! Great location:) ”
Location, hotel, pool!
Great! Stay here :)
Skrevet 05 juli 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
jeff fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
great value. great location. wonderful staff”
value. view. location
I had a very nice stay here. best view on the river! excellent staff. clean rooms with comfy bed.
Skrevet 28 mai 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Kim fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Nice hotel”
clean, nice, near tower
nice
Skrevet 15 april 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Kim fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Beautiful hotel”
clean, nice, near tower
nice hotel
Skrevet 15 april 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Kim fra Vietnam
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Nice view , clean”
nice view, clean, near tower
great
Skrevet 15 april 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
david fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
very good”
nice pool. good breakfast. great view of dragon. bridge.
Enjoyed stay very much. Best view of fire breathing dragon in the city.
Skrevet 05 februar 2015
5,3
zachary fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
adequate”
facilities, room size, high ceilings
if you have to stay in danang (and i'd not bother) this hotel is ok cause we got a cheap rate. its a business hotel but the rooms are very spacious with high ceilings. they were renovating at the time so it wasnt ideal. i'd avoid it til about mid 2015 when the renovations should be complete. but it was comfortable.
Skrevet 14 januar 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Antony fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Good convention location on the river, quiet now.”
Good facilities, helpful staff, good ocation on Han River near Dragon Bridge
Skrevet 08 november 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
David fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Spacious room, nice views”
Nice rooms, nice views, good internet connection
This hotel is located on the river adjacent to the Dragon Bridge. The highlight is the dragon breathing fire at 9pm on a Saturday and Sunday night, a spectacle watched by several hundred people. The views upriver are nice. The hotel is poorly situated for restaurants or shopping, but the 15 minute walk across the bridge into town is pleasant, even at night time. The hotel is quiet. On the Saturday night I thought I had one of only two or three rooms that were occupied. I saw only one other person at breakfast. Westerners may find the level of communication is poor and the breakfast may not be to their liking.
Skrevet 09 mars 2014