Bestill nå: Dai A Hotel

Veldig bra
Basert på 723 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,8

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (723)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (793)
7,8
Veldig bra
Basert på 723 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,5
Fasiliteter6,7
Beliggenhet8,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,1
Service8,1
Valuta for pengene8,0
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
日本語
Tiếng Việt
mer
Romtype
Superior double
Superior twin
Superior trippel
VIP double
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 651 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
6,0
Jung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
wonderful place and price for jin air and jeju air travelers”
I reserved this hotel for enjoying Han river for one day because my flight was 1AM. This choice was good. we can keep our luggae there and had shower after every meal. we can go many hot place, restaurant and cafe near that hotel. I didn't have breakfast.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016
8,0
Glimrende
MinGyoo fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good price and location”
Good price and location
Skrevet 30 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Ayesha fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great hotel ”
Great hotel - simple and old style but with class. The rooms are simple and not that big - not glamourous, but just right. Staff are friendly, check in was very fast, location is perfect. Great stay.
Skrevet 18 mai 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Tuấn fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Review”
good price and the staff very friendly...
Skrevet 03 mai 2016
4,4
Teresa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior trippel
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Average”
My room given was a bit disappointing as it was slightly dusty, there were stains on the curtain and toilet was not really clean. But, the location was alright, you can walk to the the Church and Han Market. The Cham Museum too. Breakfast in the hotel was alright. But just next door to the hotel, there is a good Pho shop worth trying out.
Skrevet 23 april 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Li fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior trippel
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Great location, clean”
Hotel was pleasant for the price and my mum enjoyed her stay. Staff were also very friendly and offered good advice.
Skrevet 11 april 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Nathan fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Super Nice Staff”
The staff made the dart.
Skrevet 06 april 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
km fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
not expensive but with nice services ”
We didn't expect much for the hotel at the very beginning as the price is cheap. But later, we found that Dai A provides high-quality services. 1. The room is bigger than enough for two people and is tidy. 2. The staff there are very nice, they would help you to book a taxi, arrange the day tour or recommend some local restaurants that not mentioned in the travel websites . 3. There is a staff that can speak Mandarin. He introduced us a lot of attractions and planned the route for us. 4. The location of Dai A is good too. There are many restaurants, cafes, pubs nearby. It is also close to Han river. You can take a walk along the river after dinner and may even walk across the bridge as the other side of the river got a nice view as well! We would choose Dai A for sure if we visit Danang again!
Skrevet 06 april 2016
5,6
Yam fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Average hotel”
Breakfast was lousy. Fried Rice was not fried properly. Fried noodle was extremely salty.
Skrevet 02 april 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Ha fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
The room quite small ”
The hotel has good location, next to the Cathedral Church but the room is quite small
Skrevet 01 april 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Leslie fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great location, nice place”
Two blocks in from the river. Clean rooms with flat screen TVs. Friendly staff speak decent English. Walking distance to many restaurants.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016
6,0
Terry fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Stinky Hotel”
First room I was offered stunk of smoke, rejected the room ; Second room seemed ok, stayed overnight but woke up in the morning with sinus troubles, smokey room; was shown another room but it smelt of smoke as well; These rooms all had ash trays in them; Told the manager I was moving hotels; he said he understood( I made another reservation while at the hotel; The manager came to me and said, o have another room to show you ( I said to late, I have already book another room.
Skrevet 24 mars 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior trippel
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Spacious room”
Location, spacious room and staff
The room was spacious and the hotel is near the river side... good location alot of places to eat and drink coffee.
Skrevet 06 mars 2016
8,7
Glimrende
Kin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Recommended hotel”
room size, strategic location, warm bed
We enjoyed our stay at Dai A Hotel. We able to get hot water from the housekeeping without any charges. The staff give us information on how to walk around. From here, you able to walk around with foot.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Lim fra Singapore
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
value for money, clean can recommend friends”
clean, convenient staff are friendly
Good...can recommend friends
Skrevet 01 mars 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
ANAIS fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
good location”
The hotel is quite old, the bathroom is small, otherwise for that price and the location I would go back. The staff is nice and helpful.
Skrevet 11 februar 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Deb fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior trippel
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great breki - good central spot in town”
Room was adequate and beds comfortable. Shower leaked everywhere but you get used to that in Asia. Breki was great and nice and central can even walk to big C from here.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016
6,0
ANAIS fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good location”
Good location
Skrevet 31 januar 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Kin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Normal”
Overall satisfactory. Will get mine good rating if not bcoz of two cockroaches in my room! Near to the dragon bridge, highland coffee. They also provides motorbike rental services.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016
9,3
Ypperlig
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior trippel
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Above expectations, totally worth it”
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
We were greeted upon arrival, they already expecting our arrival, we just passed them passport and we got our keys. Quiet environment, room is very clean, totally above our expectation. Better than what is shown in the photos. More than enough plugs than needed. We booked the room for triple (one double bed n one single bed). Room was super cozy, bed was comfortable. The staffs are very friendly and always greeted us with a smile. One of the staff there can speak chinese too. Breakfast was in ala-carte style and it was nice (super like the egg benedict). With the price we paid, its totally worth it. Will come back again.
Skrevet 15 januar 2016
7,0
Meget bra
Kenneth fra USA
Forretningsreisende
VIP double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Ok to stay”
Location, staff, tree
It is ok to stay, staff are ok. Room is just clean but small. Breakfast is just ok not many choices.
Skrevet 12 januar 2016
9,0
Ypperlig
Fergal fra Australia
Reiste alene
VIP double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Great value”
Value for money, location, friendliness
Much better than expected. Only about 3km from the airport, and in centre of town very near the river. Its exactly where you need to be at a very cheap price. But I did have the upgraded room which was well worth it.
Skrevet 04 september 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Martin fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Great value”
Price, room, staff
This place is great value for money. The area can seem a little dodgy when you first get there but you get used to it. Staff were great. My room was great too. I stayed on the 4th floor. Heard no street noise or anything. Bathroom was clean and turn down service was great. Location is fairly central. Close to a few bars and lots of great food
Skrevet 02 september 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Dianne fra Australia
Par
VIP double
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Dai A review”
location staff
Pleasant
Skrevet 25 august 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Reza fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
No regret staying at this hotel. Will come again.”
Great staff, great location, cheap, nice breakfast
Skrevet 24 august 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Manel fra Spania
Familie med små barn
VIP twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Excelent location and great staff”
Location, staff and the familiar atmosphere.
Great experience, feeling at home.
Skrevet 09 august 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Nam fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Very good”
Polite, clean, happy
Very good
Skrevet 27 juli 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Tang fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
A normal hotel”
no thing special
My first impression there was feeling cheated because they said I only booked a room for one person, not a couple. So I have to pay extra $5 for my wife every day. The room is quite small and not so convenient. The price after paying extra $5 per day is not cheap. Disappointed!!!
Skrevet 21 juli 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Loc fra USA
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Simple and friendly hotel”
Many authentic dining options in the hood, helpful staff, five minutes walk to the Dragon Bridge
Lovely staff, simple but clean room.
Skrevet 17 juli 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Melissa fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior trippel
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Satisfied ”
Friendly staff, clean and good price
Satisfactory
Skrevet 11 juli 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Henricus fra Nederland
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good hotel, good value for money”
staffs, location, cleanliness
One of a very good hotel to stay once you visit Danang. The hotel is quite new and the staffs are very friendly and the room is perfectly neat and clean. There's a tiny coffee shop next to the hotel which served perfect coffee. And the hotel itself isn't very far from the center where all the stores and restaurants are. The wifi signal is perfect!
Skrevet 08 juli 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Janson fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior trippel
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Good stay! recommend”
daily change of towels, breakfast, location
Skrevet 14 juni 2015
5,0
Wook fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
upgraded to vip room on level 6”
view as on level 6, and close to the airport
Nothing special. the initial room I booked was small and smelly so I upgraded it to VIP room on level 6. The VIP room was spacious and no smell and it had a good view over the river.
Skrevet 30 april 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Mario fra Italia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
good”
position, fast wifi, Very clean
Skrevet 28 april 2015
8,7
Glimrende
TZE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Quaint hotel in the city ”
The location of the hotel is excellent and the staff are helpful to book transport and answer queries.
Skrevet 09 april 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
JOON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Great location with value for money stay!”
Location, value for money & room comfort
Overall satisfied in all aspects. External might not look great but the room is comfortable, neat and clean. Staffs are sincere & attentive. Good location if you want to explore the town area. But a 40-45min walk to the beachfront (5-8min on cab/bike). Surrounded by local eateries. Highlands Coffee just a 3min walk. Cross the main road from Highlands Coffee is the river promenade. 6-8min to Han market or 12-15min to BigC supermarket. Definitely will stay again if I ever come back to Danang!
Skrevet 07 april 2015
8,3
Glimrende
JinSan fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior trippel
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Spacious Room”
Clean rooms, value for money, desktop and printers in lobby.
Stayed in triple room with family. Room had 3 separate beds. Location is further away from the river, but walkable. Near the Open Bus drop-off point. Friendly male hotel staff during breakfast speaking Chinese who helped with air ticket printing and taxi booking.
Skrevet 15 mars 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
wai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location, value for money”
location, cleanliness, large beds
Dai A is located near Han River, very convenient for dining, shopping and sightseeing. There was a lift in the building. The room and bathroom were super clean. The bed was comfortable and huge. Breakfast was okay. Menu included Western and Vietnamese options like bread with eggs, bread with jam, Vietnamese noodles with soup, etc, with a drink and a banana. The staff spoke good English but not very welcoming. Overall a good stay, value for money.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014
8,3
Glimrende
David fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
nice hotel”
location location location
only stayed one night, but the hotel is well located, and the room was nice
Skrevet 24 desember 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
Chelsea fra Canada
Reiste alene
VIP double
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Decent hotel but needs some cleaning adjustments”
Location
It was an ok hotel with a decent location. Everything looked good on the surface but there were a ton of ants on my bed. I searched the rest of the room and they didn't appear to be anywhere else. It could have just been where the laundry was brought in from however wasn't super pleasant. Staff was not helpful in correcting situation.
Skrevet 06 november 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Sheema fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Very cheap and cheerful”
price, cleanliness, size of room
We stayed for one night after a week in Hoi An before flying back home. The hotel was really cheap considering it's newness and how big the room was. I was really impressed and would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Irina fra Romania
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 13 netter i juli 2014
Very good hotel! ”
Breakfast.
Very good stay.
Skrevet 10 september 2014
8,3
Glimrende
Sew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
comfortable”
location, comfort and friendly
good
Skrevet 03 september 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Gavin fra USA
Gruppe
Superior trippel
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Great value hotel in a great location”
Service, food, location
From start to end, the service at this hotel was great - with the staff concerned about the safety of our motorcycles and giving us tips on where to go. Rooms were clean and bathrooms were good. Overall, a great stay
Skrevet 21 august 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Angela fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Wonderful Staff”
Staff, Breakfast, Location
I needed to make travel changes, and the staff was gracious, and helpful with contacting/translating for airlines, and arranging transport to agencies to for me. Saved me time, and stress, which was greatly appreciated.
Skrevet 31 juli 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Debra fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Worked well for 2 night stay”
staff helpful and friendly, clean
This is a basic hotel, not many amenities but was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast had a menu choice. When the tour we had schedule was a no show, the staff was very helpful in helping us make other arrangements. Since we flew in and out of Da Nang, it was great to be so close to the airport.
Skrevet 17 juli 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Dan fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Nice hotel with friendly people”
Near Han river, quiet street (Yen Bai), nice service
Should probably add a fan to the restroom to escape the smell.
Skrevet 05 mai 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Brett fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Short stay between north and south Vietnam. ”
The staff were helpful and friendly The location was easy walk to the river waterfront and a short drive to china beach (or a good walk if you're up to it)
We stopped here only for a few nights and did the public transport thing for a day visit to Hoi An. The staff provided us good guidance on where to go and how to get there.
Skrevet 04 mai 2014
8,7
Glimrende
john fra Canada
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Very Nice Hotel”
The location, the staff and the room.
It was very good- would recommend it as an economical spacious hotel room.
Skrevet 22 april 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Seth fra USA
Par
VIP double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Perfect location for visiting Champa Museum”
spacious room, free wifi, great staff
Great location, attentive and helpful staff with excellent communication.
Skrevet 23 mars 2014