Bra 7,1
basert på 1360 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1360 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Wellson fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Excellent
Nice view
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior ved basseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
So far so good
A good place to relax but not for good seaview
Skrevet 18 september 2016

SUSAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Miserable stay
It was an awful trip. I wouldn't stat in this hotel again. We checked in at 2pm but due to the room was not ready yet, we were given a room to rest first and the room that we booked will be given in 10minutes time. We waited until 3pm then we called to the reception to check the status of our room. And yet, we were told they need to check again and will call us back. We waited for 15minutes then we called again to the reception. This time, we were told the room was still not ready as the previous guest had not check out. They will find us another room soon. We were so angry. Why didn't you tell us previously that the guest in the room had not check out and assign us to another room. We only managed to get our room at 4pm! We had waited for 2 hours and yet the waiting room had problem with the air conditioner. The water leaking from the air conditioner had caused the room to be very humid. At night, the room that we had also having the similar problem with our waiting room in the afternoon. The water leaking from the air conditioner. We had to call the housekeeping to come and fix it midde of the night. The next morning, we expected the breakfast to be more varieties as the hotel is a 4 stars hotel. But yet, it served very limited choices of breakfast. All in all, the hotel is very under maintenance and the staffs are not well trained. They are so unfamiliar with their hotel environment. It was a really disappointing stay. I wouldn't book this hotel anymore. It shouldn't be awarded with 4 stars hotel.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Tay fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Chalet
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
So far so good
If you use Agoda to book a room, please remember to double check your checkin and checkout dates. I did not check and made me pay double for the room in this hotel. I clicked 15 Sept but the date was 1 sept. The price was very attractive which made me to book it as soon as possible, but when I received a confirmation email, I noticed that the date that I booked was 1 Sept. I called to customer service hotline in Agoda, but it does not work at all. Finally, I paid another amount to change the date to 15 Sept. For the hotel, the staffs are good. I booked a double bed room, but when I cehcked in, I was given a king size bed room. I told the receptionist about the mistake, and she was very kind to inform me that she can ask her staff to install a single bed in my room. However, my whole family still slept on a king size bed room, although I reminded the receoptionist to install an additional bed in the room twice. The hotel facilities are good too, but apart from swimming pool, the guests need to pay all the games if they want to use.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard med utsikt mot åsen
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Tchong fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior ved basseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
nice staff.I give 5 * value for money
will come visit again
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Liaw fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med utsikt mot åsen
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Excellent staff
Accident happened during check-out. Toe nail came off, been kicked by naughty kid. Direct to the first aid centre, given first-aid treatment immediately. Thanks for the prompt and kind service.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior ved basseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Late Check In
The room should be check in by 2.00pm. Reserved for 3 rooms, only 1 room is ready. Another 2 rooms only ready by 4.00pm. A bit disaippointed for this.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Yaziz fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
A pleasant stay
Resort located at a beautiful beach and mountain.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

FRESSA fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great place for short vacation
Book beach view room (twin queen bed) for 2 nights via Agoda.fast check in,extra counter when guests long line.staff good,alert with guest special need as i am expecting & have young toddler.they allow us early check in & gave us nearest possible room to pool & beach.room service good,food tasty & big portion.room comfortable & spacy.breakfast good,just cafe too small to accomodate lot of guest.have to queue to get place.pool for children ok,can improve more sitting area for parents to monitor kids.rubber mat at pool slide need to be change,not grip anymore,very very slippery.overall,the best among beach resorts of same area.worth money spend.no wonder always fully booked when holidays or weekend.
Skrevet 16 september 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: