Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Siew fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the staffs service and room not cleaned after check-in 3pm.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Lau fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Damai Puri Resort
Late check in time due to long weekend holiday with lots of visitor. Should hire more temporary cleaner during peak days. A good place for young children.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Alfred fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Overrated
1. Too many shop were closed during our visit. By right no matter is public holidays or weekday, all shoppers must open business hours from 8am to 10pm. 2. Lounge also not open, so how's your guest spend their time over there? 3. Package without breakfast. 4. Air-Conds not cool, just a normal air only. 5. Got ants walking around inside the rooms. 6. Pool side bar has closed, no operation. Look like budget hotel.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

kartina fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Overall its not value if money.check in was too slow.however staff were friendly
Should upgrade on cleanliness.there was cockroach in our room
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Min fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Summary
The toilet always block Bath towel & floor mat not ready inside the room need to request Shower head already critical crack.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Philip fra Malaysia
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Pala Tut
Not worth the money. Facilities are run down, not properly maintained, slow check-in process, staff has to photostat identity cards of all guests, counter staff not pro-active to pre-assign rooms to respective guests althought already booked early so have to wait for 45 minutes to do check-in, no towel, old run down towel only given out around 9am on check out day after 2 reminders on check-in day. Only tv set available in the room, telefon set not functioning, some lightbulds not functioning, room is dim. All thest reflected a lousy hotel management.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

CHEE fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Poorly maintained childrens pool
Swimming pool for children badly needs repair as damage could b clearly seen at the pool side. Common areas poorly maintained but the rooms are cleaned and up to standard. However the fridge are not cold are are the air conditioning
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

ai fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe double eller twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great Stay
Like the swimming pool here. The kids have so much fun. But my slippers was stolen by someone. Too bad.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

lo fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Bad quality
Room is very dirty.check in time delay.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Peggy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!
Skrevet 03 juni 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: