Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Jenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Nice sea view and clean
Enjoyable stay
Skrevet 19 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rose fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.
Skrevet 18 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Scor fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Not worth the money
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Skrevet 11 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Won't be back
Think twice if you're bringing kids...!!!
Skrevet 05 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
More like 2 star
Abit old & rundowned :(
Skrevet 05 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Skrevet 31 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hilmi fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bryan fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Skrevet 21 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SAW fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double eller twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Skrevet 21 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: