Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1217 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1217 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Hilmi fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Bryan fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Michael fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Skrevet 21 mars 2016

SAW fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double eller twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Skrevet 21 mars 2016

Mo fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Skrevet 16 mars 2016

Valerene fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Skrevet 16 mars 2016

Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

vanessa fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

LIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
Skrevet 24 februar 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: