Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Comfortable room
Seaview, relaxing
Overall satisfaction. The pool water is dirty.
Skrevet 30 september 2015

Chen fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Poor hotel
old hotel , all facilities run down .
Skrevet 30 september 2015

Ong fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
swimming
swimming swimming swimming
Skrevet 29 september 2015

Alfred fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Overrated as 4 stars hotel
Air-Conds cool enough, have balcony and clean towel.
-No Internet access provided in the hotel room, only available at lobby. -Got many ants on the coffee table. -No points to ask for additional request during online booking at Agoda.com such as request for twin bed and large bed, request the hotel at highest floor. Because the staff said they have no receive instruction at their system about the said of extra request.
Skrevet 27 september 2015

Chee fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great
Clean, tidy and comfort
Great
Skrevet 27 september 2015

Ming fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Just getting worst every year.
1/. Nice Beach. 2/. Nice Location. 3/.......Nice Surrounding.
well... imagine, a 4 stories resort on a public holiday & the lift was out for 2 days.....etc.
Skrevet 26 september 2015

Wong fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
simple family retreat
near to beach
spacious rooms, kids pool is lovely
Skrevet 25 september 2015

Norazreen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Very poor facilities
Friendly & helpful staff
Previously one of the best hotel in Kuching but now surprisingly the facilities was not well maintained. All i can say is my stay this round is not worth for my money. Old facilities, for examples: broken shower, smelly room, rusty fridge
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Min fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Disappointed
The beach, Can't think of anything else..
Skrevet 17 september 2015

SUBASHINI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Getaway from the City!
Swimming Pool , Ocean View
It was a friends getaway from the city. The swimming pool is very inviting, however need to be cleaned. There were areas of moldy patches in the pool and the water has a greenish appearance. The parking facility near the hotel cost RM50/day. if u dont mind a walk up a hill, then parking is provided further down from the hotel lobby. Staff are somewhat friendly but not really forthcoming. However,one staff manage to recommend a good seafood place for dinner. The room was alright but the bathroom was very small and not brightly lit. Else than that, it was pleasant
Skrevet 12 september 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: