Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Norazreen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Very poor facilities
Friendly & helpful staff
Previously one of the best hotel in Kuching but now surprisingly the facilities was not well maintained. All i can say is my stay this round is not worth for my money. Old facilities, for examples: broken shower, smelly room, rusty fridge
Skrevet 17 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Min fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Disappointed
The beach, Can't think of anything else..
Skrevet 17 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SUBASHINI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Getaway from the City!
Swimming Pool , Ocean View
It was a friends getaway from the city. The swimming pool is very inviting, however need to be cleaned. There were areas of moldy patches in the pool and the water has a greenish appearance. The parking facility near the hotel cost RM50/day. if u dont mind a walk up a hill, then parking is provided further down from the hotel lobby. Staff are somewhat friendly but not really forthcoming. However,one staff manage to recommend a good seafood place for dinner. The room was alright but the bathroom was very small and not brightly lit. Else than that, it was pleasant
Skrevet 12 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dyg fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
nice place to stayed with family
cleanliness, nice places, comfortable
excellence
Skrevet 09 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Poor Cleanliness
Near to the beach, nice view.
The hotel room is dirty and smelly. Swimming pool is full of algae and not well maintained. Waited very long to be checked in.
Skrevet 08 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SIVANESVARAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Good beach
Pool, kid pool, beach
Good
Skrevet 08 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SIEW fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Great
The sea view is nice
👍
Skrevet 07 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

VOON fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!
Skrevet 07 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Merziela fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..
Skrevet 07 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Skrevet 30 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: