Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Willem fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Nice location
Location, friendly staf, quiet
Excellent, comfortable
Skrevet 08 august 2015

Colin fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
Skrevet 05 august 2015

Teck fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
Skrevet 04 august 2015

Ekaterina fra Russland
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
Skrevet 02 august 2015

HOO fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Roger fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Skrevet 01 august 2015

Kardi fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Mujahid fra Pakistan
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Skrevet 25 juli 2015

Anthony fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Skrevet 23 juli 2015

Samsudin fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Skrevet 22 juli 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: