Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Tay fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Skrevet 22 juli 2015

Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Awesome
Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
Nice and awesome!
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Cuti raya
Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
Good no problem
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Sandy fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Evans fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Jiat fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

NAM fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Skrevet 17 juli 2015

Irene fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
Skrevet 08 juli 2015

nancy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Skrevet 07 juli 2015

Merina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Skrevet 03 juli 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: