Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Khang fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Martin fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Skrevet 24 mai 2015

lee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Skrevet 17 mai 2015

Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Skrevet 17 mai 2015

Kwee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Skrevet 16 mai 2015

Rohaida fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Skrevet 12 mai 2015

AII fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Skrevet 11 mai 2015

thien fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Skrevet 08 mai 2015

LAI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015

LAI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: