Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1217 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1217 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

thien fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Skrevet 08 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LAI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LAI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lai fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Merziela fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jenny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chin fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mariana fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Skrevet 30 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mohamad fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Skrevet 24 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vernette fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Skrevet 22 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: