Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Lai fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015

Merziela fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Jenny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

chin fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

Mariana fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Mohamad fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Skrevet 24 april 2015

Vernette fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Skrevet 22 april 2015

chong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
Skrevet 22 april 2015

Chai fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Lau fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Relaxing trip
Great pools, beach and relaxing
A great breakaway for weekends. Clean and beautiful beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 10 april 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: