Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Tamara fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

Chieng fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

lau fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
good
location,staff,room
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

KOK fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Rosaidah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

houman fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor
Skrevet 06 januar 2015

lora fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
great view
peaceful
Great beach
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Mohamet fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri
Views, Location & Alternative Dining
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Izabella fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.
The sea
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.
Skrevet 04 januar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: