Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1217 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1219 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

shirley fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Satisfied
Satisfied
Skrevet 13 august 2016

shirley fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Skrevet 13 august 2016

George fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
Skrevet 12 august 2016

siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Timothy fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Strange place
Hotel obviously designed for big things which haven't happened as so many facilities are closed. Badly needs an upgrade. Great location and friendly staff although poorly managed. Can't understand why rubbish in gardens, around pool, and room service plates, glasses, etc, left lying around for days.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Antares fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Heather fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

RAMESH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

VIJAYAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Irwin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Skrevet 08 august 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: