Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1217 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Tina fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Skrevet 04 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Slovakia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Skrevet 29 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ka fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Skrevet 28 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ka fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Skrevet 24 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

hoe fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Bad services
Very unhygienic food provided that some of my families member have food poisoning. Room is not clean & hotel area is not clean at all. A lot of facilities broke and unfixed.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great location
Love that it is very strategic, near damai central , right in front of cultural village. Facilities- great pool facing the beach but a bit cloudy? Beach is clean, not as happening, but nice getaway from kuching city.
Skrevet 21 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alex fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Magical setting
Although the rooms may need a little freshening up here and there (slate-rust stains on concrete deck, minior mildew behind fixed light fittings), the location and facilities were second-to-none. The staff were all great - friendly, helpful and very accomodating - and the bar makes a great Long Island Iced Tea. Very quiet and relaxing - the pool is fantastic.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Loretta fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Disfunction Lift
I was here the week before and am really dissapointed to find out that the lift are still not function. I bought a Junior suite and dissapointed to find out that our room is the one on the angled side of the building make space smaller. The pool is dirty and the breakfast at the cafe need to be upgrade. Nevertheless,the bellboy ease the difficulties for always easy on helping us especialy during check in and check out
Skrevet 14 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lewi fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Dirty room
Place is very beautiful but unfortunately doesn't maintenance well
Skrevet 14 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
poorly maintained
lousy maintained resort with a beautiful scenery
Skrevet 11 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: