Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

PEI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Skrevet 19 september 2016

PEI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Skrevet 19 september 2016

BOONGER fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Amelia fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
Skrevet 19 september 2016

CHE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
no comment
No comment
Skrevet 16 september 2016

HABIBAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Quek fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Maria fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Rainforest View
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Jolyn fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Joana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
worse check in service ever..
it took the staff almost 3 hours waiting for the room during check in. we missed our evening time to go to the beach. set your priority straight. i am 5 months pregnant and you make me waited for so long standing and sitting for 3 hours is just the worse ever.
Skrevet 13 september 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: