Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

PEI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PEI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

BOONGER fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amelia fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
no comment
No comment
Skrevet 16 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HABIBAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Quek fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Rainforest View
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jolyn fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
Skrevet 13 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
worse check in service ever..
it took the staff almost 3 hours waiting for the room during check in. we missed our evening time to go to the beach. set your priority straight. i am 5 months pregnant and you make me waited for so long standing and sitting for 3 hours is just the worse ever.
Skrevet 13 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: