Danubius Hotel Astoria
Danubius Hotel Astoria
Se alle 42 bilder
Bad Danubius Hotel Astoria
Bad
Se alle 42 bilder
Lobby Danubius Hotel Astoria
Lobby
Se alle 42 bilder
Lobby Danubius Hotel Astoria
Lobby
Se alle 42 bilder
Innvendig Danubius Hotel Astoria
Innvendig
Se alle 42 bilder
PÅ KARTET Danubius Hotel Astoria
PÅ KARTET
Ypperlig
Beliggenhet
9,2
Se alle 42 bilder Danubius Hotel Astoria
Se alle 42 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter

Danubius Hotel Astoria

Ypperlig beliggenhet
Bo i hjertet av Budapest - Det som er i nærheten
Har du spørsmål til Danubius Hotel Astoria?
Glimrende
Basert på 138 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,2
91% ville anbefalt denne til en venn
  • 40 m til offentlig transport

  • Flyplasstransfer

  • Veksling av penger

  • Byens hjerte

Velg rom
7,6
Veldig bra
Romkomfort og -kvalitet
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Gaten
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom (Standard Double or Twin Room)
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Gaten
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard single eller dobbeltrom (Standard Single Or Double Room)
Standard single eller dobbeltrom (Standard Single Or Double Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Deluxe single eller dobbeltrom (Deluxe Single Or Double Room)
Deluxe single eller dobbeltrom (Deluxe Single Or Double Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 super king bed eller 2 en...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard - tilbud (Standard Hot Deal)
Standard - tilbud (Standard Hot Deal)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Deluxe - tilbud (Deluxe Hot Deal)
Deluxe - tilbud (Deluxe Hot Deal)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Dusj og badekar
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard
Standard
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenger eller 1 king...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard double (Standard Double)
Standard double (Standard Double)
...
  • Badekar
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Deluxe single (Deluxe Single)
Deluxe single (Deluxe Single)
...
  • Badekar
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
...
  • Badekar
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Har du spørsmål til Danubius Hotel Astoria?
Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

Logg inn nå
Mer om Danubius Hotel Astoria

Mer om Danubius Hotel Astoria

Oppsummering

Vis mer

Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mindre

Hva de tilbyr

Vis mindre

I nærheten

Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mer

Eiendommens regler

Vis mer

Nyttige opplysninger

Vis mer

Kunngjøringer

Alle oppgitte priser er inklusive mva., men i henhold til en lovendring som trådte i kraft i Ungarn 1. januar 2018, gjelder det nye mva.-satser for matservering og overnatting, og disse vil brukes på gjestens faktura.

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (138)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (1810)
Renslighet8,1
Fasiliteter7,8
Beliggenhet9,2
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,6
Service8,2
Valuta for pengene8,2
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Svenska
한국어
Deutsch
mer
Romtype
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Viser 104 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
12345
9,0
Ypperlig
Harald fra Norge
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Advent i Budapest”
Atmosfære, romkomfort, betjening
Vi var meget fornøyd med oppholdet på Danibus Hotel Astoria Rommet var komfortabelt og servicen veldig god. Hotellet har en spesiell atmosfære som vi satte pris på.
Skrevet 12 desember 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Jorn fra Norge
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Budapest”
Bra frokost. Personalet var hyggelige og hjelpsomme.
Selvom hotellet ligger rett ved en av de største veiene inn til byen, var det meget godt støyisolerte rom.
Skrevet 27 august 2012
7,6
Veldig bra
Dominic fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2018
Veldig bra”
Hotel has good old world feel with modern facilities. Management and staff very good. Really great breakfasts. Too many good touches. But the rooms was too stuffy at night. Location perfect. Really enjoyable stay
Skrevet 14 februar 2018
Dear Dominic I would like to express my thankfulness to you for being so kind to write a review about Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Your feedback is a great support to the resort and it encourages the team to continue what has been achieved. I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with our hotel and our services. For us always the perfect guest experience is the first. I hope your experience will make you want to return for another holiday and we will certainly make sure you have another enjoyable time as you just had. Once again, thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It would be our pleasure if you chose us again in the future. Kind regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager
Svarte 18 mai 2018
Danubius Hotel Astoria
9,6
Ypperlig
Fiona fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Excellent hotel”
Beautiful hotel in the old style. In a great location with everything in walking distance and the metro station right outside. Staff were very helpful.
Skrevet 02 februar 2018
Dear Fiona, Thank you very much for your supporting review about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Astoria. Your compliments on our perfect location, the lavish breakfast available in the mornings, as well as on the cleanliness of our property are highly appreciated. Furthermore, thank you for highlighting the professional job by our staff, please be ensured that your nice words will be forwarded to them. Overall, I am grateful for your feedback and it would be nice to be your host again during your following trip to Budapest. Best regards, László Zsida Front Office Manager
Svarte 18 mai 2018
Danubius Hotel Astoria
8,4
Glimrende
Udom fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Good location but ”
The hotel is located just at Astoria metro station, so I wouldn’t be bothered to walk so long to find hotel, the hotel itself is quite historic and well decorated old fashion, receptionist is helpful with checking in-out and I’ve just noticed that there’s bellboy, who stand and wait for asking not offering some help lifting luggage or escorting you to room, well historic hotel and with this service culture tends to authentic luxury European, i surely expected something coz of the hotel standard, the room I got is decorated old fashion as well but Big bathtub and comfy bed just pillow is too small for me fortunately I booked double room and stayed there alone so it was fine , I rather go to Eurostars hotel where is located just a minutes walk from this hotel but more modern and pillows are far better
Skrevet 01 januar 2018
Dear Udom. Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write your honest opinion of Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are honored that you chose us for staying in Budapest. I am glad to read that you were satisfied with the recepcionist’s hard work, on the other hand please accept my apology for the bellboy’s behaviour. I am sorry to read that we did not live up to your expectations, but I do hope you still had a great time in Budapest. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, László Zsida Dront Office Manager
Svarte 18 mai 2018
Danubius Hotel Astoria
9,6
Ypperlig
james fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2017
Ypperlig”
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff in this lovely old style hotel.
Skrevet 10 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Lucille fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2017
Very Good Location”
We were on the 4th floor. It has a fantastic view of the street. Our twin-sharing room with extra bed was spacious. The location is very central to everything, including airport transfer of 100E which stops right there. The famous Hungarian Nika restaurant is just a couple of doors away & the hotel gives out discount coupons. Only set back is there is no kettle in the room. And when you open the balcony door, the street noise is very loud.
Skrevet 23 november 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Diane
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
48 hours in Budapest”
This hotel is perfectly located for seeing the sights of Budapest. Metro station on corner. However we were able to walk to all the destinations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms were fine with me since I don't stay in them much, but they are comfortable. I would stay here again.
Skrevet 06 november 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Julie fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Veldig bra”
The hotel was very centrally situated which was great. However as a four star hotel the bedrooms were somewhat tired. Our room had holes in the curtains and mold in the bathroom. On our first day the bathroom smelled pretty foul too but seemed okay after then. Downstairs the hotel was nice though and the breakfast was fine.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Barbara fra Australia
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Hyggelig”
Beautifully maintained entrance (foyer, bar, restaurant) but unfortunately the rooms and bathrooms are in desperate need of refurbishing. I have photos to verify the quality of my stay - it definitely not 4 star accommodation. Happy to send photos if you wish. Please contact me to discuss. Regards, Barbara.
Skrevet 04 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
David fra Israel
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2017
Excellent hotel, great staff, courteous and professional, excellent service, good location, clean an”
We will be back danubius Astoria hotel next time
Skrevet 15 august 2017
4,8
Chun fra Hongkong
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Very old”
Rooms are super old. We got weird smell every time when we flush the toilet. Location is alright. Make sure you ask hotel staff to book taxi on your behalf. There are so many "fake" taxis out there using "fake" meters.
Skrevet 11 august 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Janet fra Canada
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Would stay there again”
Room was comfortable w/air and bath tub Hotel had very elegant atmosphere ABSOLUTELY excellent location in city central Breakfast buffet awesome
Skrevet 02 august 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Gary fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Ypperlig”
Grand classic hotel. We had a very spacious 2-bedroom suite for a couple and older child. Modern facilities, public transit out the front door, retail and restaurants in the area. Very good value.
Skrevet 29 juli 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
kum fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2017
Staff absolutely friendly & helpful.Great location . Accessible to major attractions. Highly recomm.”
Highly recommended. . Will stay here again if I come back .
Skrevet 20 juli 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
RUAIRIDH fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Ypperlig”
Nice location - good service - nice breakfast. Altogether a splendid choice.
Skrevet 30 juni 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Richard fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Location was ideal. Bathroom a bit dated and room rather warm. However, good stay .”
Convenient location, excellent breakfast, staff very helpful.
Skrevet 31 mars 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Rachel fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Excellent location between train station and city. Right by the metro. ”
It was definitely older but classy still. The bathroom ammenities were sparse. Breakfast was good had a bit of Hungarian foods. I liked the location and the posh old Europe feel in the lobby.
Skrevet 30 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Ruth fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2017
Highly recommended”
I would stay here again. The staff were welcoming and helpful, the room comfortable, with a touch of classical luxury, the shower was hot and powerful,breakfast was great. We asked for a kettle and one was provided instantly. The hotel is literally at a metro stop and also the city tour buses stop outside. The Jewish district is right next to the hotel too where you can find cheaper restaurants and the retro ruinbars. It only took ten minutes to walk to the river at a leisurely pace..
Skrevet 05 mars 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
paul fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2017
Ypperlig”
Lovely hotel, food good and staff generally friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the musicians who played every evening in the restaurant. They played well but made us and other customers very uncomfortable, invading our space and continuing to play until they received payment. Unfortunately we did decide to eat out on two occasions to avoid them The restaurant was otherwise excellent.
Skrevet 25 februar 2017
12345
Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

Tilbake til søkeresultater

Tilbake til romutvalg

|

Lukk